Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2013
Loved all of the outdoor activities available. Bathrooms were clean and very nice. Only complaint is the time the pool and laundry facility close at 8pm.
Jul 27, 2013
Very nice we will be back.enjoyed it very much. very clean.lots of games to keep the kids happy and a movie night great.we will be back.
Jul 27, 2013
very nice camp ground. kids had fun playing with all the toys and games.....and mom liked not having to check them out since they were so conveniently left out to use. nice host.
Jul 27, 2013
only stayed one night,clean showers. Nice sites
Jul 27, 2013
Very friendly office Folks, clean, level spaces and quietness. Bathrooms were beautiful and very clean. Very relaxing atmoshpere. Thank you!
Jul 26, 2013
This was our 5th stay at this KOA over the years, and as before, it is a pleasureable accomodation. The only negative was the traffic noise on Manderfield Rd. especially at night. We were in space 11 about 15 ft. from the fence and very close to the road.
Jul 26, 2013
Love this campground. It is the cleanest, best maintained campground I have ever stayed in. I would give 5 stars if the leaf blower hadn't woke me up at 6:30 am. Wi-fi was actually usable, showers spotless, pool was clean. Wide slots so you don't feel cramped.
Jul 25, 2013
The cannons at 6 am for Pioneer day should have been disclosed when we checked in. A fenced dog park would be nice. Did not like sharing utility box it feels cramped. Doors from campers opened face to face, so it lacked privacy. Good play area and toys were out, so kids did not have to go to office to get them.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
The park was very clean, the hosts are very friendly and helpful, you have all the amenities there that you would need. We really enjoyed our stay with Beaver KOA.
Jul 24, 2013
Outstanding, friendly and courteous staff, very helpful. Grounds are well kept and arranged..we are in two class A motorhomes both towing so pull throughs are perfect. Facilities great! We will definitely be back!
Jul 24, 2013
This park has been improved since the last time we stayed here. Grounds are very attractive and facilities all worked well. Staff were very helpful. Park is near downtown Beaver.
Jul 24, 2013
This campground was nice for our overnight stop. It was very clean and well kept. Pool was nice and relaxing and had games and sports equipment available for the kids.
Jul 24, 2013
Exceptionally well maintained, spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. They put me in immediate contact with a diesel technician to fix a turbo problem with my coach even though it was after 5pm when we arrived. All was fixed within two hours and the staff followed up with me to see if all was well. The Beaver KOA is among the best if not the very best KOA we have evestayed
Jul 23, 2013
great place to stay . just wish the kabins had a more shaded area over or around the tables . we love this koa .they even had a movie night !
Jul 23, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. disappointed with the atv riding. too far away
Jul 23, 2013
We showed up late at night without any reservations looking for a place to stay for the night. The manager saw us pull up and helped us locate an available site, and helped us get into it. The staff was very friendly, and the property was really clean. Would stay again!
Jul 23, 2013
Wonderful!!!!
Jul 23, 2013
Very clean and well manicured. Also extremely friendly folks who run this KOA>
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Very nice, people very helpful. Very clean and neat, nice pool.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
This is a great KOA! It is easy to see the owners and staff take great care of the property. The provided pool toys and frisbee golf pins were a plus. Great playground for kids too. This sites were clean and the bathrooms were the nicest I've ever seen at a campground. Can't wait to come back
Jul 22, 2013
Great place, plenty of things to do in the kampground, great setting friendly Staff.
Jul 21, 2013
THE OVER ALL VIEW OF THE PARK WAS VERY NICE-----MY CONCERN WAS SPACE #9 YOU HAVE TO PULL IN TO FAR FROM THE HOOK UPS OR YOUR BACK BUMPER WOULD BE IN THE ROAD----I HAD TO USE 2 LENGTHS OF SEWER HOSE AND PURCHASE EXTRA TV CABLE ----BUT THE OWNERS WERE GREAT AND EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN THANK U
Jul 20, 2013
Everyone we encountered here was so friendly. The grounds were well kept, the bathroom was very clean and we loved the showers. There were games in the lounge, nice laundry facilty. This is a KOA that we would stay at again.
Jul 20, 2013
Fantastic! Clean facilities, beautiful setting and very friendly people.
Jul 20, 2013
Stephanie and Mike were great hosts!
Jul 19, 2013
One of the friendliest, best designed camp in the country!
Jul 19, 2013
It was an amazing place to stay. Perfect for our family. Clean, welcoming, affordable. Everything we were looking for and more.
Jul 19, 2013
Had a great time, and thanks to your very knowledgeable staff had a great sight seeing tour, all around the area.
Jul 19, 2013
So nice from the staff to very clean rest rooms, great play area for the kids and a good pool to relax in. The new owners have been hard at work over the last few years and this KOA REALLY shows it. A great place to stay
Jul 18, 2013
Clean and well kept. Some staff could have been friendlier.
Jul 18, 2013
Great people.
Jul 17, 2013
Mike and Stephanie are always the most gracious hosts. Friendly and outgoing and always a pleasure to see and spend time with.
Jul 17, 2013
It was our 1st KOA experience with an RV. We did not reserve and had a late arrival. Several guests arrived at the same time and were really kind to help us. The spot with hookup was ideal and the amenities were clean (much cleaner than the Moab KOA)
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
This was a very clean KOA. The bathrooms were spotless and it seemed like a safe place. The campground itself was small and just off the side of a main road. It was not really the great out doors but it was good for a night to stop and rest on a long road trip.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
This KOA is awesome! Our stay started by the very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk. Then a gentleman who came over to see if we needed help getting into a tight spot. It is so nice and very clean! Tons of things for kids do. Great place for families!!
Jul 15, 2013
Just an awesome clean campground.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
The Beaver KOA is immaculate, well organized and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this KOA to anyone!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.