Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 22, 2016
facility very neat and clean.
Mar 21, 2016
even though it was late March,the campground was well maintained, staff was very friendly, answered all all my questions about the local area.
Mar 19, 2016
Always enjoy staying here either on our way to the beautiful sites in Utah or our halfway stop to San Diego! Always very clean! The owners are always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable!
Mar 16, 2016
Always a clean park, plenty of dog walking areas for our pets and the office staff are always very friendly. We usually pull in late and leave early but I do see that there are very nice and very clean facilities. Thank you!
Mar 15, 2016
Sites where up to date and well maintained, very nice park.
Mar 14, 2016
Late arrival all done by phone was very pleasant enjoyable and helpful
Mar 14, 2016
This park was a great stopover place to stay on our 3500 mile trip. Check in was easy and fast even without a reservation. The campground was spotless and quiet.
Mar 13, 2016
Very nice facility. manager was friendly. they were having a problem with the computer system so we had to wait for our receipt until morning.
Mar 11, 2016
Very helpful staff
Mar 06, 2016
Nice, clean and quiet park.
Mar 06, 2016
Another renter said when checking in late like we did that "you could stay at motel six for the same rate". Was about $10 too high.
Feb 10, 2016
I came in during the winter months so my stay was limited but it was still a good stay.
Feb 03, 2016
We were trying to get to Salt Lake Monday night and the roads were terrible. Mike very kindly accommodated us, waited in freezing cold, showed us right to our spot, made sure we were hooked up and told us how to pay. We didn't use any services except the power, but will definitely stay there again, should the occasion present itself.
Jan 31, 2016
Great stay as usual, great host and more friendly than anyone could expect.
Dec 30, 2015
I highly recommend this KOA when traveling in Utah. Staff was extremely helpful, going out of their way to work out an issue with a KOA gift certificate. Excellent facilities and good location near I-15 but with no highway noise. Short drives to Great Basin and Bryce National Parks a bonus.
Dec 19, 2015
Beautiful Campground..Staff/owners always responsive
Dec 14, 2015
loved this site - out of all of our KOA stays, this was the best. Beautiful views, clean bathrooms and wonderful service. Bailey and Lorna are the best!
Dec 13, 2015
We love this facility and the proprietors. Thank you for sharing this little place made in heaven.
Dec 09, 2015
The folks that manage this KOA are so nice and friendly, and helpful its refreshing compared to other stays at KOA's in the past year!
Dec 08, 2015
Great place. Clean. Friendly service. Perfect for us.
Dec 06, 2015
Beaver Utah's KOA cabinets was extremely COLD! Small electrical portable heaters were Not enough to warm the inside of cabin. Second stay in these cabinets and very cold.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have now installed baseboard heaters which will evenly warm the cabins.
Dec 04, 2015
We have stayed at Beaver KOA on our November trips to Arizona 3 round trips now. Great service and nice large pull thru sites. I mentioned I needed a propane tank filled at check in. Mike came over and picked up the tank and returned it full and installed it for us. wow! I could not ask for any better service. Next November you will know we will be back again. Thank you for all the pleasant stays
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
You can't top perfection.
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpfull staff. Campsites are level and easily setup.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice sites, everything really clean, extremely friendly.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Very nice clean little campground. Helpful staff and coffee in the morning! Definitely stay again if we pass thru.
Nov 08, 2015
This campground is clean and quiet. The hosts are very helpful.
Nov 07, 2015
Very accommodating and friendly management.
Nov 06, 2015
Wonderful. The owner was so helpful and genuine. The grounds were immaculate! Very neat and tidy and well cared for. Very inviting!
Nov 04, 2015
We came late, and everything was ready for us. The cabin had plenty of room, and the showers were clean, had great pressure, and lots of hot water.
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
A great place to overnight! Great facilities. Super staff.
Nov 01, 2015
Third time staying en route...always a pleasant stay with great folks working here.
Nov 01, 2015
Friendly staff and helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Sites were all gravel, no grass.
Oct 30, 2015
We stayed with you twice in a few weeks, going north and returning home.
Oct 30, 2015
We stay at Beaver UT KOA every time we pass through the area. They are great!
Oct 30, 2015
I stayed 1 night only and came after the office closed and left before it opened. Facilities were clean and the park was well kept. Hook up was easy in the dark. Thank you
Oct 29, 2015
Well maintained property. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent dog area. Grounds in very nice condition. Will definitely stay again.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
I use KOA as a last resort, they way over priced!
Oct 25, 2015
Quiet and clean.
Oct 24, 2015
Excellent....We loved our stay!
Oct 24, 2015
Very well kept campground and easily accessible for big rigs. Great pull thur sites.
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
as always it was great!!!!!!
Oct 20, 2015
Very curious loved our stay
Oct 20, 2015
Looking for an over nite spot on our journey. This was a good spot with clean restrooms, WiFi and cable that worked. Level pull thru spots and nicely laid out.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals