Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 30, 2014
Very happy the campsite was very clean and people were friendly.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Lovely campsite - great location for day trips. Facility is very clean. Staff not overly friendly -
Sep 27, 2014
Wonderful host super clean restrooms and cabins.great play area for kids. We had a great time and will return again!
Sep 26, 2014
We really liked our stay!
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
We had a 2 night stay at the Beaver KOA and enjoyed it very much. The park was clean and quiet and fit our "2 days of chillin'" in the midst of an extended RV trip. We would definitely stay again if ever in the area.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Very nice rv park and campground.
Sep 24, 2014
The staff was very efficient.The park was in excellent condition. It was also very dog friendly. We would use this koa again. We plan on going to Colorado again in the spring and will stay at this koa again. We will recommend this koa to all our friends. Thank you Bob &Marian Charles
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Mike & Stephanie Joyner have a very nice Kampground. The sites are big, level, and the park is landscaped very well. All of the facilities were clean and worked well. The entire staff we met were super too! It's places like this that keep us using KOA's in our travels.
Sep 22, 2014
Stayed overnight in a 5th wheel. The staff was very accommodating and the facilty was well maintained.
Sep 22, 2014
we always enjoy KOA Beaver, UT. Beautiful & Relaxing.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
The sites were roomy and level. The folks in the office were friendly and got us checked in quickly. Good laundry facilities and even a couple of disc golf baskets to practice with!
Sep 19, 2014
My recent stay at the Beaver KOA was nothing short of outstanding. The owners were fantastic and Mike went out of his way on several occasions to assist us. I will highly recommend this KOA to all my friends traveling through or visiting this area. Fantastic and many thanks!
Sep 19, 2014
nice and clean lots of room .lots of extras for the kids and dogs
Sep 19, 2014
stephanie is a wonderful person her husband was very helpful and very friendly we really enjoyed the park beaver Utah koa has it going on also we stayed in hurricane and it was wonderful to
Sep 19, 2014
We travel 4-6 weeks a year with my dog and stay in KOA camp sites where I can keep an eye on my Harley. We use the cabins because it allows us more freedom to travel without the expenses of a RV and the set up and disconnect. The ability to interact with the outdoors rather than looking at 4 walls is so much more satisfying. Your additions of a dog run and horse facilities makes your site our firs
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Pretty, and quiet. Thanks!
Sep 17, 2014
The staff at Beaver KOA is very friendly and the campground is very well maintained with very level sites.
Sep 16, 2014
A very clean park with friendly hosts.
Sep 16, 2014
The only complaint we have is the park is not lite up. We like to leave early and the park was too dark.
Sep 15, 2014
I loved all the games including ping pong, croquet, frisbee golf. It was perfect weather and We had a great time
Sep 14, 2014
Very well maintained and very nice manager.
Sep 12, 2014
The bathrooms were very clean and nice! Newly decorated and cute and smelled very nice! Kabins we're clean and very cute! I've stayed in other koa's before and this one is by far the best. Cute doggie areas and lots of stuff to do! Best KOA I've seen! Loved our stay!
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Camp was really clean, restrooms and showers were well kept. employee were very courtious and helpful. we will be back next year.
Sep 10, 2014
Very clean. Sites are label and very shaded.
Sep 10, 2014
Love this park. Clean well kept. Eg laundry room grounds. Outside table area. Also nice people i did a lot of laundry there. Also helpful on detour to hwy 56 to hwy 93 thanks laportes
Sep 09, 2014
Very good with big sites. The areas were clean and the staff were helpful. We stay here every year on the way back to Arizona.
Sep 09, 2014
Loved the outdoor games that were available. My husband and I played like we were kids again!
Sep 07, 2014
Loved the fact that dogs were allowed to run on the grass. Your park had no dog waste on the grass or around the park. Wonderful!
Sep 07, 2014
We have stayed here many times and the employees are always pleasant. Like most KOA's it is not over build and overcharging. The sites are level, plain and neat.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Nice park. Worth the stop.friendly workers and very well kept up
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Nice pool, nice kids play area, good distance from freeway.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
very clean , FUN
Sep 02, 2014
what a pleasure it was, KOA had the cleanest bathrooms and nicest staff I have ever experienced at a campground.
Sep 02, 2014
it was great
Sep 02, 2014
Spent 4 nights. Quiet, relaxed, very clean, with all the amenities. Wi-fi internet access was excellent.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.