Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
this by far was the best koa we have stayed at the staff makes you feel like family
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
The staff was more than helpful. Very nice and knowledgeable of the area.
Aug 27, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay at the KOA in Beaver. Definitely will come back. The only disappointed was that the cable hookup did not work ar our site. By the way, Ingrid and her husband are also a great asset to this campground. Their knowledge of the area and willingness to be of help was outstanding. This campground was very clean and friendly.
Aug 27, 2016
We stayed only for one night but would come back for a longer stay. Good management
Aug 27, 2016
This is our third stay. Nice Park.
Aug 25, 2016
Everything great! Nice and clean all of the amenities. Best Wifi we have had anywhere! Ingrid was a great help with our questions and gave us great rips for our road trip
Aug 24, 2016
Lorna at the desk was a dear. Without even asking she moved our reserved site to a better place and even offered to move our wash from the washing machine to the drier. Wifi worked well! Beaver itself is not exactly a destination resort but the KOA met our expectations.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Nice folks, quiet and clean park!
Aug 23, 2016
Excellent KOA. Extremely neat and clean property. Very friendly staff. Have stayed here before. Will again.
Aug 22, 2016
Great for short stays.
Aug 21, 2016
It was very nice. Sites are convenient and spacious enough. Sparkling pool which we did not use. Wifi didn't work well, a common problem.
Aug 17, 2016
BEAUTIFUL
Aug 17, 2016
Very nice campground. Well maintained with nice restrooms and swimming pool. Friendly staff. I will stay there again.
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean, quiet park and the people working for wonderful. We travelled in a 5th wheel on a pull thru lot. Stayed for a couple of days. Had pool and laundry.
Aug 17, 2016
Super clean and nice shaded tent sights!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice clean park, staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Very helpful and accomodating to our needs. Rest rooms were kept clean and well stocked. Friendly workers.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
The location was very clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Friendly. Clean facilities. Comfortable campsite.
Aug 15, 2016
Camp hosts were very friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and it looked like everything was kept in good working order.
Aug 15, 2016
Tent camped for two nights and it was most enjoyable! The staff are very friendly! The campgrounds were clean as were the restrooms and shower areas. The camp store was stocked and we were happy to see bags of ice, snacks and bottled water! We look forward to another stay for rest and relaxation!!
Aug 15, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA and were AMAZED!!! Nicest people and cleanest campground and bathrooms!!! Even a special are for pets. Pool and playground for kids and games for all. Highly recommend this Great KOA in Beaver, UT.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice campsites, very clean and friendly.
Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay
Aug 14, 2016
We stayed two nights. Campground was clean and quiet. Everyone was friendly. All facilities were outstanding.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
As a tent camper, I find that sometimes it's hard to find a park that has grassy, shady sites. The Beaver KOA staff do a great job making the tent sites perfect. The showers and bathrooms were very clean.
Aug 13, 2016
Hands down this park has the best cable TV and WiFI we have ever encountered anywhere. Cable was crystal clear and WiFi was blazing fast. On the down side the pull through space we had was a little small as we had to unhook our tow vehicle to keep out of the street. Overall a solid park for a overnight stay but might be a little overpriced for what they have to offer.
Aug 13, 2016
We didn't want to leave, campground is nice and clean, and has a beautiful view all-around.
Aug 13, 2016
Overnight stay in a motorhome. Good stop. Roomy sites. Everything worked.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice gravel lots with a decent amount of shade. Our cable did not work there, and they showed how it was working at the connection. However, it worked at every other KOA.
Aug 11, 2016
this was just a stop-over for us, but everything was good
Aug 11, 2016
Absolutely the BEST KOA we've ever experienced. Staff was extremely helpful, sites were large and level, plenty of family activities available, quiet and peaceful, and NO railroad tracks nearby. We'll be back !!
Aug 11, 2016
Friendly
Aug 11, 2016
Sewer would t drain, cable didn't work and no satellite.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice KOA. Our site had plenty of grass for the tent. The pet area was unusable by our dogs. There needs to be grass and not wood chips, which cut up the dogs paws. Wish this campground was more dog friendly.
Aug 10, 2016
The camp ground was very nice, and clean. Only issue we had was the tent sites are right next to the road, and you get a lot of noise from people coming and going, along with traffic on the main street.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
everyone was friendly and helpful and as always a very pleasant stay
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
great and beautiful place. very helpful
Aug 07, 2016
Terrible customer service during check-in; time was taken with 2 previous people in line but the lady rushed though our check-in, stating she had a long line. The supposed pull-thru RV space that was suitable for a 25-ft trailer was completely inadequate and too short length-wise. People stayed up talking until midnight and several canon blasts went off at 6am the following morning.
Aug 07, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. Very friendly. The pool could have been opened longer than 8:00p.m since it didnt get dark till 9:00. I wish their was a Jacuzzi.
Aug 07, 2016
One of our favorite places to stay during our travels. Always clean, friendly, accommodating. This last trip we stayed in a Kabin (pre-rain brought the tiny ants out in force on the front porch, staff was there lickedyspilt to take care of it. Awesome!) Looking forward to our next adventure with you Beaver KOA! ps we tent camp here too. Thank you for being here.
Aug 07, 2016
The park was clean and well kept. I would have given it 5 stars but there was no cable signal. We weren't told of this when we checked in, which would have been nice since it was opening night of the Olympics. An employee told us that the new owners would be working on the problem this fall, but for now we could try our antenna (which did not pick up any signal either). Park was quiet
Aug 07, 2016
First time at a KOA...if they're all like this one, I will definitely stay with them again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy