Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
We Love this KOA, very friendly.
Sep 01, 2014
We notified them that we would be late arrivals for a cabin. They assured us it would be no problem and that everything would be ready and taped to the door. The cabin was locked and there was no key so we ended up having to drive through the rest of the night to our destination.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am so sorry that the work camper had forgotten the key. They are to forward the phone so that someone is available on the premise. They did refund the money.
Aug 30, 2014
Pretty area and nice people.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Made a reservation for a cabin then called to add a tent site. Very helpful and friendly staff put the two close together. Very clean, nice area.
Aug 24, 2014
They have made alit of improvements to this campground. It was very nice . Enjoyed our stay in Beaver
Aug 24, 2014
Let me start buy saying I camped in KOA's as a kid , some of the best memories ever. This KOA in Beaver is the cleanest, we'll kept, most friendly ever. Totally restored my faith in KOA, planning my next trip there as we speak!!!
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Really nice, park like setting. Great staff.
Aug 22, 2014
Best and cleanest koa we has stayed at. They were the super friendly and worked we us when we needed to stay longer.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Very clean! I felt safe walking to the dumpster in the dark. The people who run it treat you like part of the family.
Aug 20, 2014
People quite friendly
Aug 20, 2014
We stayed at Beaver KOA to and from our trip to the Rocky Mountain National Forest. Everything was great. The park was clean and quiet along with the restrooms and showers. The staff was hard working and very friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 20, 2014
Cleanest Restrooms ever! Friendly staff!
Aug 19, 2014
Traveled about 2200 miles and stayed at nine rv parks in the last 20 days. I would have to rate the beaver Koa one of the nicest. BR/shower were the best. Only thing when we checked in they could have given us a better space ( more shade). Otherwise great visit.
Aug 19, 2014
Very nice hosts
Aug 18, 2014
Very clean, quiet, spacious, pleasant, beautiful, cabins are decorated with pictures on the wall and small rugs on the floors. I stayed in 3 different KOA's in Utah and this is the best of three.
Aug 18, 2014
Had a nice stay there. My husband and I just the love the park. They keep the camps grounds really nice and clean. And everyone is so friend and goes out of their way to be helpful. WE been there 4 times really and each time we stay we add more days in our plans to stay longer at Koa. WE will be back next year.
Aug 18, 2014
Very clean, well laid out Campground. Great dog park. Easily accessible from Interstate. Staff very friendly.
Aug 17, 2014
Very nice place and nice staff. We were camped by the road which was very noisy but I still gave it a 5 star. It was a well kept place and I would stay here again if in the area. I would ask for a spot away from the road. We were traveling for a couple weeks and this was one of the nicest KOA that we stayed at.
Aug 17, 2014
Very good camp grounds
Aug 17, 2014
Cleanest KOA I've ever stayed at,I will be staying there next year for sure
Aug 17, 2014
They were filled with a group so the spot we were promised was not available. We got an ok spot for the night.
Aug 17, 2014
I think this is the cleanest, nicest KOA that we have ever stayed at. Thank you, very enjoyable.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
The campground was clean and the staff very friendly. We only stayed one night, but it was the perfect place for our overnighter.
Aug 14, 2014
Staff was professional, helpful and friendly.
Aug 13, 2014
We found Beaver Koa to be friendly, safe, and clean. If the spots would have been paved we would have given it 5 stars
Aug 12, 2014
Very clean and attractive bathrooms, nice accommodations for pets. Road running next to the CG can be a bit noisy. Nice large trees, but not all sites have much in the way of greenery. All gravel roads and sites (only some sites have a grass patch) made it less optimal for walking our dogs. Staff were friendly and responsive to our requests.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Nice clean facility and helpful staff.
Aug 12, 2014
A little noisy but not the csmpground's fault...bad campers... grounds, facilities, & personnel were really the best!
Aug 11, 2014
Your campground was friendly, safe and VERY clean.. Thank You for a wonderful stay!!!
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Very hospitable managers and a great stop for us with four young grandchildren. The location is serene and the facilities immaculate. There was so much for the kids to do that they did not want to leave and it was fun having activities to do with them after a long day on the road and also while we packed up in the morning.
Aug 10, 2014
Only 400 characters? First, when I made reservation I got my dates wrong, so I re did the res and was going to call to cancel the wrong date, while finishing up my itinery, Jane called and questioned the dates. She took care of my mistake right then and there. This sort of customer service is refreshing to find. When we arrived we found the site to be clean and quiet. wish I could write more.
Aug 10, 2014
Lovely, quiet campground, great base for the area. Very clean, very friendly.
Aug 10, 2014
We re routed our return trip so that we could stay here again. Cant say enough positive things about the site and staff any time we head up the 15 this will be one of our go to places. Mikes market in town also has a great staff, highly recommend KOA and Beaver UT
Aug 10, 2014
I was placed in a TENT site for a 38 foot trailer!!! I reserved 2 horse corrals which were great , but then she told me to park in tent site 24 OR by the horses. I have complete living quarters and would have LOVED to have electricity. Site 291/2 would have been much preferred and it was open.
Aug 09, 2014
We have stayed at this KOA before. We regard it as excellent. Very clean with great amenities and a great staff.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Nicely kept very clean and quite
Aug 08, 2014
A nice quiet, clean KOA with friendly staff. Nice size sites, only suggestion would be to trim a few trees to accommodate the higher rv's.
Aug 06, 2014
Cleanest and Nice with friendly staff. Very quiet

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.