Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Nov 04, 2012
Great Park, super friendly and helpful staff. spotlessly clean. We will return.
Nov 02, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Great place. We stayed an additional night.
Oct 30, 2012
If you are ever in need of overnight horse boarding, direct your travels to the KOA in Beaver, UT! With RV hook-ups and large pull-through camping spaces, it's a great place that accomodates your rig too. Thanks for the clean stall and filling the water bucket prior to our arrival! We enjoyed our stay!
Oct 30, 2012
Good place
Oct 29, 2012
The Camp Hosts were very friendly and helpful. You have a very nice campground.
Oct 29, 2012
You guys were very friendly and extrmely helpfull !! Thank you !!
Oct 29, 2012
nice, clean, one of the best!
Oct 27, 2012
Staff was amazing! Great customer service, campgrounds,cabin, and horse facilities were very nice!
Oct 27, 2012
Awsome host's, awsome site. We'll be back.
Oct 27, 2012
Very pleasent welcome. Clean
Oct 26, 2012
Friendly helpful staff. Clean facilities. Easy access on/off highway. One downside: shower heads need to replaced; otherwise, great accommodations.
Oct 25, 2012
Great campground. Wonderful owners. Would definitely stay there again.
Oct 24, 2012
This is an extremely clean well maintained park with courteous staff we plan on staying there again
Oct 24, 2012
Although we just stayed the one night the Management was very helpful. Have stayed in numerous KOAs but Beaver KOA was the best. Well laid out, large site with brick pad, firepit and easy access. Very clean grounds with gravel thoughout the park. Will certainly return.
Oct 23, 2012
Super friendly staff and top notch for cleanliness and updated restrooms with lots of extras.
Oct 21, 2012
Very nice place to stay. Bathrooms very clean and nice. Level sites. Easy to get into. Wonderful place to stay when on the road.
Oct 21, 2012
The sites are fairly level and the campground was clean. The restrooms were very nice and warm.
Oct 21, 2012
We really liked the park. The sites were big and well maintained. We would stay again if we were in the area.
Oct 21, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
great
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
Great stay. The grounds were beautifully maintained, the staff ws extremenly freindly and helpful.We also have a young daughter and there was plenty of activities for her to enjoy. I highly recommend the Beaver KOA!
Oct 17, 2012
Sorry for the delay in rating...we were on the road and very busy...I do remember this kampground however....the owner/manager was very hospitable....lovely location and when passing through again will be sure to stay here....
Oct 17, 2012
Nice place, very well kept, the only thing that would have been better, is the doggie area being fenced, after riding all day, the dogs like to run, and it is hard to do that on a leash.
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
We always have a great time at the Beaver KOA!!
Oct 16, 2012
The staff is wonderfull and the park is beautiful. Everything was so clean. Had a great stay!
Oct 16, 2012
For a small town along I 15 in Utah, this camp groud was very nice. It was quiet, clean, and really kept up. Bathrooms were great and showers were hot. Great place and good people.
Oct 16, 2012
This camp ground was very clean, well kept, quiet, and overall very pleasant. I arrived late but they still had everything ready for me. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
This KOA was a pleasant surpirse. Loved your beautiful landscaping and well kept campground
Oct 13, 2012
A very nice park - ample space in the pads, wide roadway, nicely maintained bath/shower rooms. A well-,maintained pet area. We look forward to staying here again.
Oct 12, 2012
We have stayed at many KOA's over the past 8 years. We know we can rely on a clean, well kept campground. However, this particular KOA is probably the best kept we have seen. Restrooms/showers are immaculate, owners are great, campground exceptionally well kept. We stopped using KOA because of resort fees (which we do not use) but campgrounds like this are unusual-we loved it.
Oct 11, 2012
Well laid out park, good pull throughs, pleasant and helpful staff. Wifi very weak as antenna appears to be blocked by buildling.
Oct 11, 2012
fantastic, clean, very friendly. always new improvements. I love this place!!!
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Beaver KOA IS AWESOME! MAJOR IMPROVEMENTS OVER THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS SHOW A PRIDE IN OWNERSHIP. WE WILL BE BACK TO SEE YOU. M&M
Oct 09, 2012
Arrived after hours. Staff had info in envelope on door and site coned off. Easy in and out. Immaculate restrooms. Quiet throughout campsite.
Oct 09, 2012
This was our third trip through Beaver, UT;and our stay at the KOA of the Joyners has always been exceptional. I want you to know they are the standard by which ALL KOA's should be held! Everything is clean, clean, clean!!!The grass doesn't even have weeds!!! Phyllis Buchan
Oct 08, 2012
Clean, quiet, and dog friendly.
Oct 08, 2012
We were on our way through Utah, heading home to Colorado, we were tired and wanted to watch the football game. The woman at the front desk went out of her way to find the game, and then let us know what channel it was on. The park was clean with trees, and quiet. We enjoyed our football game, they won, and enjoyed our stay with a great nights sleep. Thank you KOA for your exceptional RV parks.
Oct 08, 2012
Excellent facility. Not just clean, but immaculate with large sites with gravel, friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2012
Friendly and helpful hosts. The large (90'), level pull-thrus make it easy for those of us who have big rigs to park without having to unhook the toad. Clean restrooms and showers. We recommend staying at this KOA.
Oct 07, 2012
Good campground, friendly staff.
Oct 06, 2012
Wonderful, clean place. The customer service is friendly and very, helpful.
Oct 06, 2012
Well maintained, clean and attractive. Stepanie and Mike are friendly and helpful. We'll keep coming back!
Oct 06, 2012
nice campground and very gracious owners. By far the best in Beaver. Sites are nice and spacious with nice patios. We appreciate the fish cleaning station and nice laundry
Oct 06, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities. A fenced K9 Kampground would make it a perfect stop.
Oct 06, 2012
We love staying at the Beaver KOA. The park is laid out very well, making it very easy to move through it. The Owners are great people and care about their customers.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.