Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
Well managed and very clean park. Staff very friendly. We will be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Peaceful with excellent dog run.
Sep 10, 2015
Best WiFi in a campground!
Sep 10, 2015
Good place to stop over a night
Sep 09, 2015
we received a very warm welcome from your staff and we would stay with you again if we venture thru Beaver at a later date
Sep 09, 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful. Clean, great spots, easy in & out.
Sep 08, 2015
Great showers
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was warm and fun for our kids. Trails were fun to ride
Sep 08, 2015
We totally enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Sep 08, 2015
So happy to have a stall for my horse!!
Sep 07, 2015
Always enjoying staying at this KOA in Beaver. Comfortable environment, clean, welcoming, friendly and quiet. Always an enjoyable time!
Sep 07, 2015
Nice place to stay while on the road.
Sep 06, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff, level sites, good site separation, very good cable & wwi-fi, very nice pet run. I'd definitely stay here again!
Sep 06, 2015
Short visit. Would have loved to stay longer. Thank you for being so accommodating.
Sep 06, 2015
Have stayed here many times in our travels. Always reliably clean and pleasant staff.
Sep 05, 2015
Nice clean well maintained park and sites, enjoyed my swim in pool, will stay here again if in the area.
Sep 05, 2015
Lovely big trees and landscaping. Nice pool and playground even thought we didn't use either. Clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
very nice campground and clean nice host
Sep 03, 2015
I came in late, and they were ready for me (booked on phone) with extra help to find my spot, thanks so much.
Sep 02, 2015
very nice. clean bathrooms.
Sep 01, 2015
Great camp ground, very clean. Our new way-point for I-15 travel.
Aug 30, 2015
One of the best KOAs we have found. Quiet, really warm and clean pool, many big trees and friendly folks. Deserves a KOA Presidential Award.
Aug 30, 2015
Staff was friendly and grounds were well kept
Aug 29, 2015
Great stay but needs a hot tub to be rated as a 5.
Aug 28, 2015
The hosts, Mike and Stephanie, are very nice. The campground and facilities are spotless.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice and clean KOA. Easy access and away from most traffic noise. Would definitely return.
Aug 27, 2015
The manager that checked us in for an overnight stay was very polite and professional. She made me feel very welcome and she volunteered that if I had any questions or concerns during our stay, I should feel very comfortable to bring it to her attention. The campground is gravel covered and obviously maintained on a regular basis, Each campsite had a table sited on a paver type patio and a fire ri
Aug 26, 2015
Fastest confirmation reply, ever (45 min). Nice hospitality, especially when I requested a tent area away from the too close doggy park. Who wants tent to smell like dog pee. Just add another kabin in that spot. Trees & grass for the other tenting area was great. Very quiet, got the rest I needed for last leg of my trip. This loc is under rated compared to next koa down the hwy. Thanx cornhuskers!
Aug 26, 2015
great
Aug 25, 2015
Great campground, we'll be back!
Aug 25, 2015
It was a nice clean peaceful place nice dog park
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Grounds kept up beautifully... the only regret was that some campers didn't observe 'Quiet Hours' resulting in disturbed sleep.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Nice and quite, could have told us about joining to get discount
Aug 19, 2015
Nice and clean campground and bathrooms.
Aug 19, 2015
Super clean and lots of activities for the kids!
Aug 18, 2015
Great location, close to freeway. Quiet, clean bathrooms and they have a dog park! We wouldn't hesitate before coming back!
Aug 18, 2015
The staff was so helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean and the ladies restroom had very nice decorative touches. I would rate this KOA as great.
Aug 17, 2015
We had so much fun. We stayed in the cabins, which are always so clean. We loved spending time at the pool and the fun playground with our kids.
Aug 17, 2015
My next door neighbor met up with us @ the KOA and said they really liked the campground & they would be coming back in the future
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent staff with friendly and helphul personalities. The facilities are very clean !
Aug 16, 2015
Very clean.
Aug 15, 2015
Very friendly staff. Good wifi and cable. Sites are level compacted gravel. Would prefer more grass for the dog.
Aug 15, 2015
Neat, clean, well taken care of, easy in and out.
Aug 14, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps