Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2013
Nice, clean camping spots with patches of grass, solar lamp post, picnic table and fire pit. The grounds and facilities (showers, bathrooms, pool, common areas) were spotless. We can tell the owners take great care of their KOA.
Aug 25, 2013
Very clean & well-kept grounds. Kids loved the playground & swings. Cabin & bathrooms were super clean & functional. the best part is that there are lots of mature trees but yet you are near (but not too close) to the freeway & the gas stations. We had breakfast at a nearby restaurant & noticed there is also a grocery near also. Would totally stay here again!
Aug 25, 2013
Always a great place to stop with our horses.
Aug 24, 2013
A very nice clean campground. No train! Would recommend staying here.
Aug 23, 2013
Our second time through this campground.....always welcoming and friendly! Perhaps in the future we'll stay longer than a day to visit the area around Beaver instead of just passing through on the way to somewhere else. Thank you, Beaver KOA....
Aug 22, 2013
Stay here! One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Cabins and bathrooms were clean. The pool and playground are great for kids. This was my second time staying here and I'll be back.
Aug 22, 2013
We decided to overnight here based on the reviews posted on RVParkreview.com. We were very impressed. The hostess was as nice as could be, the pull-through site was large and level, and the pool was clean. We'll stay here again.
Aug 22, 2013
Simply fantastic in every regard. Grounds were impeccable. Restroom/shower facilities, spotless, well-equipped, actually furnished with pleasant music, nice photos, tiled throughout, flowers, and well-equipped. Mike, our host, was wholly pleasant, completely professionally, and genuinely friendly. Location is quiet, yet close to every convenience, & to scenic wonders. THANK YOU, Be
Aug 21, 2013
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Access was very east with level spaces and shade trees at each site. We will stay here again. We were in a fifth wheel.
Aug 21, 2013
This is a great campground, everything worked just fine. Staff was very helpful, park clean. Next time we stop, will plan to stay a few days. Thanks for everything.
Aug 21, 2013
Great place to stay!
Aug 20, 2013
Was one of the best KOA's we have stayed at.. Very clean and in a good location.. We would stay here again.
Aug 20, 2013
Restrooms were very clean and nice! Very nice campground! Thanks!
Aug 19, 2013
cabin 27 was nice we had a few ants other wise everything was fine.
Aug 19, 2013
The staff was friendly and helpful and the park was nice.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Very well maintained, clean updated restrooms, friendly staff, easy off and on interstate
Aug 17, 2013
The Beaver KOA is a great place to stay...the bathrooms were spotless and very very nice. We have already recommended it to several people !
Aug 16, 2013
Clean,neat,large sites,nice people.
Aug 15, 2013
Friendly staff, shady, roomy pull-thru sites, WiFi a plus, clean restrooms and better than average showers.
Aug 15, 2013
They are always so friendly, This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this KOA within the last 2 years. Highly recommend.
Aug 15, 2013
Needs more trees. Personnel friendly Too much like a parking lot..
Aug 13, 2013
Location and facilities were amazing. Desk clerk when checking in was short and borderline rude. Made me feel like I was doing something wrong just by showing up. After check in, my stay was great. I can not give anymore then three stars because eveything starts with the introduction.
Aug 13, 2013
nice and clean. staff good.
Aug 13, 2013
Everybody was very friendly, helpful with directions and we had the most pleasant time. We will definately go back, thanks so much.
Aug 12, 2013
Everyone is helpful.kind and make you feel at home. Great job guys!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Very nice tent area with good shade. the showers and bathroom area were very nice and the campground as a whole was very well kept.
Aug 11, 2013
we had alot of room to pull through. every one was friendly If in the area I would stop again. easy access from the Hi way
Aug 09, 2013
New owner, and has put time and effort in updating. Gravel park, good Wi-Fi and staff are friendly.
Aug 09, 2013
The staff are super nice & helpful! The grounds are very well maintained. We love that the bathrooms are updated & cleaned several times a day. We never ran out of toilet paper or papertowel. They have a lot of things for the kids to do! Great place to stay!!
Aug 09, 2013
Pool was in nice condition. nice playground . everything in order and clean. Very good.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
we really enjoyed the pool and the games, plus the play ground. I liked sleeping on the grass. The bathrooms and showers were nice and clean. A great place to camp with children.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Friendly and helpful
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
My grandparents & I would stop here on our summer travels back in the late 70's & early 80's. My husband & I were so excited to take our children to stay at the same KOA. It was fantastic! The grounds are as beautiful as ever & we will never forget all of the fun we had at the family outdoor movie night, swimming & the playground. Thank you for the wonderful memories past and preset.
Aug 06, 2013
Bathrooms were clean, clean, clean!They had a ot of games and equipment to keep the kids busy. Pool (billiards)cost extra. We stayed in a cabin perfectly located near bathrooms. Loved all the thought put into cabins like table, desk and chair, benches, pegs to hang things up, etc. We will be back.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Clean campgrounds, friendly and pleasant staff. The swimming pool was clean and refreshing. The playground was in good condition and the kids loved it. I will make it a point to stay there again the next time we go through Beaver.
Aug 05, 2013
The campground is so clean and very well taken care of. It is obvious that there is a lot of commitment and devotions that go into the daily routine of this campground! The campsites are clean, the pool is beautiful...everything is just great!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Wonderful, helpful, once again!
Aug 04, 2013
Rates are reasonable and is a clean facility.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.