Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 01, 2015
Third time staying en route...always a pleasant stay with great folks working here.
Nov 01, 2015
Friendly staff and helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Sites were all gravel, no grass.
Oct 30, 2015
We stayed with you twice in a few weeks, going north and returning home.
Oct 30, 2015
We stay at Beaver UT KOA every time we pass through the area. They are great!
Oct 30, 2015
I stayed 1 night only and came after the office closed and left before it opened. Facilities were clean and the park was well kept. Hook up was easy in the dark. Thank you
Oct 29, 2015
Well maintained property. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent dog area. Grounds in very nice condition. Will definitely stay again.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
I use KOA as a last resort, they way over priced!
Oct 25, 2015
Quiet and clean.
Oct 24, 2015
Excellent....We loved our stay!
Oct 24, 2015
Very well kept campground and easily accessible for big rigs. Great pull thur sites.
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
as always it was great!!!!!!
Oct 20, 2015
Very curious loved our stay
Oct 20, 2015
Looking for an over nite spot on our journey. This was a good spot with clean restrooms, WiFi and cable that worked. Level pull thru spots and nicely laid out.
Oct 19, 2015
All campgrounds should be this excellent! Extremely well maintained - professional owners - a 'welcome' feel!
Oct 19, 2015
Very nice camp ground, quiet and well kept. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 17, 2015
Loved the dog park. Very clean park lots of grass and open space.
Oct 15, 2015
The facility is outstandingly maintained and very accommodating. It's centralized location is better than one might expect, great weather, and a scenic beauty. The owner/hosts/operators are very friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to approach. We could share stories for hours like a family member. Definitely my new favorite spot to go. Thank you Mike and Samantha.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Nice wide sites for big and small RV's and 5th wheels. Very clean , quiet campground at 6000' elevation. Nice fenced doggy play area. The owners are so accommodating and pleasant, they even waved goodbye. (Local pizza was delivered and very tasty) We always like this stop to clean up and take a fresh breath of mountain air.
Oct 13, 2015
Possibly the best maintained campground I have ever used. Everything is perfect. If there was more to do in Beaver, I would stay longer.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Very clean and well maintained! This is definitely one of the nicest KOA's we stay at!
Oct 09, 2015
Great staffing, friendly, grounds always neat & clean. Restrooms best we've seen! Repeat Kampers in Beaver. Mike goes out of his way to help/assist! Russ
Oct 09, 2015
Almost new, very good condition, great amenities, friendly, owner speaks Mexican and must be a good cook, a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Oct 08, 2015
The owners were very friendly and accommodating. The park is well maintained and very pleasant to stay in. One of the best KOA'S we have stayed in.
Oct 08, 2015
Only stayed overnight on longer trek but this park is a gem. Sights are wide and well organized with well placed utilities and clean pads. The grounds are immaculately kept and staff is so nice!. Wish I had more reason to come to the area, would visit again!
Oct 07, 2015
Clean, Easy Hookups, Sat OK, Long Site for car hookup.
Oct 07, 2015
Nice Campground and nice people.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
It was a short stay as I was just looking for an overnight stop on my journey. Clean and comfortable facility and the WiFi and cable actually worked well.
Oct 05, 2015
Very well kept park! Spaces are well set up, grasses are all green and lush and staff is wonderful. Stayed overnight in a motorhome towing. Will be staying again!
Oct 05, 2015
Great place to stay. Clean and lots of room on each site.
Oct 05, 2015
Perfect in every way!
Oct 04, 2015
Friendly staff and clean sites....
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Kids had a wonderful time! Want to come back. Adults very happy with store and laundry and break room.
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Very clean well spaced sites. Good Much better than average Wi-Fi. Polite helpful staff. Very convenient to I-15 but far enough away to be reasonably quiet. Could not get two GPS systems to locate the KOA based on address they post and their Google link goes someplace two miles further than campground. No problem getting there however and this KOA is visible on google maps near indicated turn.
Sep 30, 2015
Great appearance, easy in, easy out and a great staff.
Sep 30, 2015
Best, cleanest, and nicest folks of any KOA we stayed at.
Sep 29, 2015
nicest koa we have stayed in, friendly and helpful staff and nice large level sites.
Sep 29, 2015
We were work campers April-Sept. and enjoyed everyone who came in as our guests. Thank you for the compliments, every one worked hard to bring you a great park
Sep 29, 2015
Great place, we stayed in tents and even though there are only a few tents spots, we really got lucky had a great spot, loved the stay.
Sep 29, 2015
We thought the property was well laid out and well maintained. The on site managers, Steve and Jaenette were very personable and helpful. We were so impressed that we decided to join KOA. Looking forward to staying at other KOAs in the future.
Sep 28, 2015
Janette and Her husband were very helpful and made our stay a pleasant one to say the least. Great couple and asset to KOA
Sep 27, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy