Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 01, 2015
This is one of the best KOA's yet. It is very quiet, neat, with fine utilities. Many mature cottonwood trees and beautiful views. Mike, the owner, was very friendly and helpful. Nice store, too. We will return.
May 01, 2015
Clean, friendly, well maintained. What more do you want?
Apr 29, 2015
The campground is extremely neat and clean. Host are very friendly and accommodating (even when I run into their fence with the horse trailer.) The horse corrals are an added plus as I travel from AZ to ID. Looking forward to the return trip.
Apr 29, 2015
Nice friendly staff, enjoyed park and dog walk was clean as well as the rest of the park....
Apr 28, 2015
The reception/staff were friendly and welcoming. Our site was level, long and accommodated our needs perfectly. We would definitely stay again if in the Beaver area.
Apr 27, 2015
The campground seemed fine but we rented a "cabin" and I have never been in a cabin that did not have a bathroom. Your cabins I would NOT recommend for that reason we did not stay. We paid but went down the road to a Best Western. Would have been nice to have been told that there was no bathroom when we called to register because I would not have made a reservation had I known.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Their friends inquired about the cabins for them because they were in the park with an RV and they originally were in a motel. Upon check in they were also told about the restrooms. We could have refunded upon check in if they decided not to stay.
Apr 26, 2015
We throughly enjoyed our stay and the hosts were fantastic. This campground is cleanest and best maintained we have ever stayed in!
Apr 24, 2015
Campground was immaculate, hosts were friendly and efficient. It is always a pleasure to stay there. Also, the puppy playground was a special bonus.
Apr 22, 2015
Friendly, quiet, easy access from I-15, large sites. Stayed there many times on our way southbound or northbound.
Apr 21, 2015
A well kept Kampground. Easy in and out from the I-15. Very friendly. Have usually stayed overnight, but have stayed a couple of days on occasion to check out the town of Beaver and all it has to offer. We travel in a motorhome, towing.
Apr 19, 2015
Great layover place for us. Loved the music in the shower.
Apr 18, 2015
Super hosts! Lovely grounds and experience overall.
Apr 17, 2015
Very friendly staff, well maintained campgrounds.
Apr 17, 2015
Have stayed here several times, lovely couple. Went way beyond to be helpful. They picked up our pizza for us!
Apr 14, 2015
Once of the best kept KOA's that we have stayed at! Tidy and clean. Will definitely book again as we come through a couple times a year.
Apr 14, 2015
Mike and his wife, were superb, greating us on arrival, giving us some assistance with a broken part on the trailer, and then seeing us off. The place is immaculately neat and clean, probably the best I've seen ever! Great job.
Apr 14, 2015
Super clean with attention to details as grassy area for dogs with shade & pleasant benchs, swings etc. Very helpful hosts
Apr 13, 2015
Very awesome clean level sights lots to do in the area hosts were awesome. no complaints we will return.
Apr 12, 2015
Very clean and quiet!
Apr 12, 2015
Just an overnight stay, but very impressed. Nice dog walk and run areas. Propane on site which I needed. Washrooms and showers very clean. Close to Wally World and service stations. Easy on/off access to I-15. Check out The Old Grist Mill Bakery just down the street.
Apr 11, 2015
Ste4phanie and Mike are great hosts.
Apr 11, 2015
Good assistance. Water not available due to freezing.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Water was available. We asked to disconnect before going to bed so your line and ours did not freeze through the night. You could reconnect in the morning.
Apr 09, 2015
hosts were very helpful. Un fortunately we only stayed 1 night but will be staying there again
Apr 07, 2015
Great place. Super friendly. They even remembered me from two years ago! Very clean and pet friendly.
Apr 07, 2015
Very nice. Wifi not so good though

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The park was pretty busy those days. There site was a little further away.
Apr 06, 2015
We have been staying at this camp ground for a very long time we enjoy all the different things you can do like pool, house shoes. We have always stay in the camp kabins and really like them. We will be back for sure.
Apr 06, 2015
very nice and friendly owners
Apr 06, 2015
We were welcomed by great owners and a very well maintained park. Great spot for families and weary travelers.
Apr 06, 2015
We really enjoyed our 1 night stay at the Beaver, UT KOA. The staff was very friendly, the grounds meticulously maintained and the bathrooms very spacious and clean.
Apr 05, 2015
Awesome staff, very nice cabins, and everything is very well maintained and cared for!
Apr 04, 2015
Spot are little short had to unhook truck for trailer to reach hook-ups
Apr 04, 2015
Stayed overnight at the KOA. Very nice hosts. Facilities very clean. Great site. Would stay at this RV Park for a longer stay in the future.
Apr 03, 2015
Nice hosts very considerate.
Apr 02, 2015
It was really nice Mike and Stephanie were very nice will stay again clean showers and restrooms the cabin was great might want to bring sheets next trip sleeping bag was a little warm the mattress has a plastic cover on it but otherwise ok camping with amenities good deal
Apr 02, 2015
As usual the saty was great. We have stayed here at Beaver KOA many times going to Yuma Arizona for the winter and returning on our way home to Calgary Alberta.
Apr 02, 2015
Nice level sites, also very clean.
Apr 01, 2015
Most excellent hosts, hard working and nice. They were able to answer every question we had about biking, fishing, hiking, etc. with detail. Very clean camping spot and the bathrooms spotless. Horseshoes, games, dog park all well kept. Had a great time and would go back with the grandkids.
Apr 01, 2015
Great campground
Apr 01, 2015
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed in so far. We have already recommended folks stop there! Mike is the most friendly manager by far! He is also very concerned everyone has an excellent time in Beaver. Wonderful experience!
Mar 31, 2015
Although we spent most of the days out exploring the area and visiting local attractions, we very much enjoyed the KOA park and found the owners very hospitable. We look forward to visiting the campground in the future.
Mar 30, 2015
Excellent, clean, pleasant. We have stayed before and will certainly stay again.
Mar 29, 2015
Friendly staff, well planned & maintained landscaping, immaculate restrooms, roomy sites.
Mar 28, 2015
Great Campground. Clean, friendly, well maintained.
Mar 27, 2015
Very clean, tidy facility. Spacious pull through sites. Very accommodating and friendly owners. Wished we could have stayed longer!
Mar 25, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. Spaces were large and enough room for vehicle. Staff was very friendly.
Mar 25, 2015
Very clean and comfortable
Mar 25, 2015
Perfect. Nice view clean and quite
Mar 24, 2015
Excellent, clean, well-managed campground.
Mar 23, 2015
Thank you, great stay
Mar 21, 2015
Terrific hosts, facilities, space for horses, bathrooms, and access from highway. Kind, clean, warm, wonderful campground!! HIGHLY recommend. Thank you!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.