Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 27, 2017
Not a lot to do around there. The campground was clean and had all the facilities you would want/need. Cable TV - lots of channels.
Apr 26, 2017
Easy on/off from Hwy. Clean long spacious pull thru. Easy in/out of park. Peaceful surroundings. Friendly staff. Nice dog run. Will stay here again.
Apr 25, 2017
Extremely well-maintained Kampground! All facilities absolutely clean! Sites level, large, and easy to get into and out of. Friendly staff. We will stop here again.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
We had a one night stay at the at the Beaver KOA. It is a good spot.
Apr 23, 2017
Very friendly and clean
Apr 22, 2017
Will kept up would stay again
Apr 20, 2017
Great place to overnight. Love the K-9 park!!! Very clean Easy off an on I-15. Flying J diesel/gas station on same exit
Apr 18, 2017
Was just an overnight stay on our way north. Overpriced as all KOAs usually are.
Apr 18, 2017
My second stay at this KOA was as great as the first, quiet, clean, lots of amenities and friendly hosts
Apr 11, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay. Victoria was helpful as well as the rest of the staff. Clean bathrooms and laundry. Well maintained.
Apr 09, 2017
The camp host was friendly and helpful. Your park site is open and has trees. There is an excellent dog park!
Apr 09, 2017
We were only here for short time as we we traveling back to Iowa from San Diego but a very nice place to stay with very helpful staff. Thank you very much.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the nice review!
Apr 07, 2017
Clean facilities Friendly staff. Thank you
Apr 07, 2017
Friendly staff. Cable didn't work.wide spaces.
Apr 07, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins and were surprised to find a tv in our cabin. The other cabins didn't have tv so we were pleased to be assigned the one with tv. Thank you!
Apr 07, 2017
Nice park, good sites....would go back again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hope to see you again!
Apr 06, 2017
Was not impressed with the Internet connection
Apr 05, 2017
on are way from Phoenix Az. to home in Renton, Wa. Great place to stay. Nice people. Thank you.
Apr 04, 2017
The campground was very clean. The camp hosts were very accommodating and available for any needs. I will plan another stay for sure.
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Very friendly staff and extremely pet friendly. Very very clean. Just wish it was on our travel rout more often.
Apr 03, 2017
Staff was awesome, very friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. Store was well stocked, laundry area was clean and machines were new. Grounds were clean and level. Overall a very nice park. Will stay here again when in the area.
Apr 03, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The sites were wide and comfortable. The bathrooms and showers were clean. Electric worked well, 50/30. We were there for 2 nights and would definitely go back again. They have fire rings.
Apr 03, 2017
Nice clean, well maintained campground. Welcoming , good WiFi
Apr 03, 2017
Very, very tight sites, confusing spaces. Hard to tell who's electrical is who's, who's sewer is who's, etc. Boxed tightly between another 5th wheel and a class a, so close we were kept awake all night by both heaters running. Will not be staying here again.
Apr 02, 2017
Quiet, easy in easy out.
Apr 01, 2017
Nice park with great staff. Huge pull-thru gravel sites which worked out great with the rain/snow that came in (no mess). Camp host (Victoria I believe) was very friendly and great to deal with. Park is very "dog friendly" which was a huge plus. I'll be back...
Apr 01, 2017
fine but needs cable tv
Apr 01, 2017
Great campground. Staff was very helpful. Will stay there again.
Mar 31, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Very dog friendly! Very clean! Awesome!
Mar 30, 2017
Clean, friendly, all season services
Mar 29, 2017
Always a nice place with very nice people.
Mar 29, 2017
The site was good. The internet connection was great, but the office was closed when we arrived at 4:00 pm and we had no cable tv.
Mar 29, 2017
Extremely friendly staff, very helpful, and a very quiet park. We loved our visit!
Mar 29, 2017
Very clean and the owners were fantastic
Mar 27, 2017
Clean, very friendly host. Great place to keep warm for the night!
Mar 26, 2017
very nice with lots of shade for the summer we will return thank you
Mar 25, 2017
People were great

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you!
Mar 24, 2017
Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Quiet and clean.
Mar 24, 2017
OTHER THAN THE RAIN WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN YOUR PARK AND WILL STOP AGAIN thank you
Mar 24, 2017
Love it! Stay there every year!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate your support.
Mar 23, 2017
Very friendly people. Nice big pull in spots. Definitely would recommend them.
Mar 21, 2017
This Koa was super cute, quiet, and not busy at all! Staff was super nice. Cute shop, game room, play ground, and dog park.
Mar 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Very comfortable.
Mar 19, 2017
Heard about it from a friend. Everything they said. Bathroom to die for! friendly staff. Pet friendly. We'll be back.
Mar 18, 2017
Very nice park. Clean, big sites, super friendly staff. One of our favorites!
Mar 18, 2017
Nice peaceful campground.
Mar 16, 2017
Very clean and well maintained very friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps