Bear Lake / Marina Side KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3442

Info: 435-946-3454

Email

485 North Bear Lake Blvd

Garden City, UT 84028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Nice place. Lots of people but it was still nice.
Jun 19, 2017
We stayed for four days and it was a fantastic time!!! With all the stuff they offer there you never get bored!! Also the surrounding towns are beautiful and have great food!! We will be back every year!
Jun 19, 2017
Lots of activities for kids!! They loved it!! Bathrooms could have been maintained a little better and the swimming pool was pretty cloudy. Other than that, we would come back again! Love Bear Lake, our fav lake to camp on!
Jun 19, 2017
Please tell. Many kids, but all were well behaved. Park is devoted to families with lots of activities. Half mile to the marina with good water access. Bike trail is easy and runs 5 miles. Sites are all grass but fairly level.
Jun 19, 2017
Great staff and facility. Clean,safe, and comfortable. Fun things to do for kids of all ages.
Jun 17, 2017
Was a great place for kids and was private. I wish it was closers to me I would stay more.
Jun 17, 2017
We arrived late pulling a long trailer. A gentleman showed up in the dark and we followed him while he walked us to a site. Unbelievable service
Jun 17, 2017
Loved the concrete slab for the table. Most of the area was clean and tidy. The 4-plex where the young employees hang out was not.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
We loved staying here. Restrooms and showers were very clean and lots of activities to do with kids.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
It's a great place for kids and families. If you're looking a quite go during the off season. Great little grocery store next to KOA.
Jun 16, 2017
Denise and her staff were so helpful! The place was outstanding. Level sites, easy pull thrums and beautiful scenery. So many things for the families to do especially the kiddos. We will be back and bring our grandkids next time!
Jun 15, 2017
Mostly back in spots now. Apparently in the past has more pull thru available. But spacious enough to maneuver.
Jun 15, 2017
Nice site and amenities.
Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful area and place to stay.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
There were so many family and individual activities. The park was super clean, the staff was super friendly and very accommodating to needs. I really loved the layout.
Jun 12, 2017
Great family campsite!
Jun 11, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here and would stay again. Sites were a nice size and the park is well maintained. We did not use any of the facilities since we were only there one night but there looks like plenty of activities. Hope we can come back and stay longer.
Jun 11, 2017
Bathrooms very clean. Disappointed the shower stalls have no bench or seat. As a person with back issues I need somewhere to sit to remove my shoes. This is the first time I've countered this at a KOA
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Need more trash can around property.
Jun 08, 2017
Friendly, nice showers and great amenities
Jun 08, 2017
Amazing camp ground! Will absolutely stay here again and recommend to everyone! Thank you!
Jun 07, 2017
Just stayed for the night. Got the Landry done.
Jun 06, 2017
Great place for families with kids great shade
Jun 05, 2017
My son loves the big bouncing pillow! Campsites are clean and easy to access, the store and Ace Hardware next door are super convenient too!
Jun 05, 2017
We had a nice, comfortable stay. Met new friends. We were treated well by staff. A little bit of issue with the wifi.
Jun 05, 2017
The deluxe lot was so awesome we ended up staying another nice. It was wonderful and peaceful
Jun 04, 2017
Super nice campground, lots of grass and plenty of things for kids to do.
Jun 01, 2017
was really good and clean and had lots options for lodging- RV sites- camping, cabins and a lot of amenities for guests. Super location
Jun 01, 2017
Stayed for 2 days over the memorial day weekend, even with park nearly full, the amenities were always clean and the staff helpful.Will certainly stay there again.
May 31, 2017
A KOA like I've never seen before. Great for kids! It has a nice, clean pool, playground, jumping pillow, and a huge slide. Very clean facilities. We will definitely be going back!
May 30, 2017
Amazing experience!!!
May 30, 2017
Overall a great park. Some sites could use some grading and holes filled that would become mud holes if it was raining.
May 30, 2017
Had a great time. Wish there was a beach access!
May 30, 2017
I don't usually comment on staying at camp grounds but this one is AMAZING! We have three kids and they were entertained the whole time. The convenience of having a store so close for the people who forgot a few things is awesome as well as the Biking and dog area. I would highly recommend this campground!!!
May 30, 2017
Fun little campground, definitely not "camping" but great for small kids and families.
May 30, 2017
Staff was VERY friendly and helpful. Activities that kept you and your kids busy all day. I highly recommend this KOA!!!
May 30, 2017
Great campground, always fun to stay at this KOA!! Never disappoints.
May 30, 2017
This was our first stay at KOA and it was a very pleasant experience thank you
May 30, 2017
Very fun!!
May 30, 2017
Very enjoyable!! Had a blast and the kids were never bored! We will definitely return!!!
May 29, 2017
We really enjoyed the staff members they really helped us out by putting our family by eachother also the park was clean and I felt safe and my kids were safe as well we will be visiting here again soon.
May 29, 2017
OK for an overnight stay.
May 28, 2017
Very nice RV Park, nice and knowledgeable staff, everything was well kept and clean. We will definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
May 28, 2017
The staff were great at helping us resolve issues with our neighbors. They were able to help us relocate to a better area and we're prompt to and making sure we were satisfied and happy with our accommodations. Great location, great amenities.
May 27, 2017
Very friendly staff, little shop which is not expensive, mini golf, clean bathrooms and showers. Would go there again!
May 23, 2017
Every one was very helpful and friendly. Fun place to take the kids and the adults can just veg!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy