Bear Lake / Marina Side KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3442

Info: 435-946-3454

Email

485 North Bear Lake Blvd

Garden City, UT 84028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2016
Fantastic campground! We will be back!
Jun 18, 2016
Loved It!! Stayed in the new Captain Cabins.
Jun 18, 2016
We had a fun time. KOA Bear Lake is a nice facility and has a lot of fun activities. I like the variety of accommodations it has for multiple styles of camping. The cost is a little pricey and not exactly going to be a frequent destination for our Bear Lake visits. I, however, like that they offer day use for 3 per person to enjoy the activities. This is a good deal.
Jun 18, 2016
Amazing! Friendly Staff, Clean, Family Friendly, Pet Friendly, THE BEST!
Jun 18, 2016
Had a great time!!
Jun 18, 2016
Great campground sites were very nice with lots of things to do. WiFi worked very good.
Jun 17, 2016
Amazing grounds! Fun for kids! Oddly my only complaint is that I found staff members to be unfriendly. The owner Curtis was very accommodating and caring, but the younger staffers were rude and condescending toward my wife and kids.
Jun 17, 2016
Great experience all around.I will be back.
Jun 16, 2016
Best KOA that I have been to!
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Great experience. The bathrooms not connected to the main office were extremely hot; an AC unit would enhance my experience there.
Jun 14, 2016
Friendly staff and lots of activities for the kids!
Jun 13, 2016
WE LOVE THIS KOA. EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
One of the best KOA's for families. Lots of activities for the kids and the WiFi was excellent! We will be back for sure.
Jun 13, 2016
Super helpful staff, very clean, lots to see and do. Convenient.
Jun 13, 2016
Great place to stay if you have children! Lots of activities and fun areas for them. Very friendly staff! Very clean bathrooms and showers!
Jun 13, 2016
Loved how clean everything was!
Jun 13, 2016
Great facilities, activities and staff. Took away one star because of the disappointing all you can eat breakfast. $5 for scrambled eggs and Tang?!
Jun 13, 2016
Tons to do for kids, great location.We experienced poor weather during our weekend stay but the amenities made it feel like we didn't miss a beat.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Costumer service is the best. Very clean. I recommend KOA.
Jun 12, 2016
The staff treated their guests like family. I felt at home during my stay and will absolutely come back.
Jun 11, 2016
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The grounds were nicely kept, it was a great place to stay.
Jun 11, 2016
Sehr freundliche Crew, vorbildliche Waschräume. Großzügige Stellplätze. Empfehlenswert.
Jun 11, 2016
Très propre
Jun 09, 2016
We love the koa at bear lake. Lots of kid activities. Clean and friendly campground and staff.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Nothing but the best. They take care of you here, great customer service. Everything clean and well maintained.
Jun 08, 2016
Curtis is the best! This KOA is one of our favorites. It is well maintained and it has lot of options, activities, and services.
Jun 08, 2016
This was our first time staying here. We were very impressed with the serenity and beauty. We will be back again with more family.
Jun 08, 2016
need to say that you only have linens for one bed and towels only for two. if needed cost extra. thought they provided that in cabins for pull out or bunk beds
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice campground with lot of aminities. Very well situated with grocery at the entrante and the marina close too.
Jun 08, 2016
Lots of activities to keep everyone busy, the atmosphere was very friendlyand safe and every employee I came in contact with was friendly. Only con was light fifixture outside one of our cabins was out. Asked to have it fixed twice and no one came and saw it through out whole stay. Not a deal breaker, would stay here again.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
My stay was horrible, I paid for the most expensive lot so I had a hot tub and back yard. I had to listen to them putting in new cabins right next to us from 7:30 AM until dark. They were poring cement, cutting, drilling and hammering all day. They should have offered me the other spot like mine, a discount or at least a warning so I didn't come. My hot tub was dirty And without chemicals.
Jun 07, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. Fun options for everyone. Clean bathrooms & showers. Super!
Jun 07, 2016
Perfect place for kids, lots of fun things for them to do. Bathrooms and showers were very nice and clean, staff was extremely nice. Very enjoyable stay.
Jun 07, 2016
We have been coming to this KOA for 24 years. It get better every year. So much for the kids and adults to do that you can make a vacation out of staying at this KOA.
Jun 06, 2016
The family friendly activities were great!
Jun 06, 2016
Great campground! The kids loved the playground, activities, and bike rentals. The surrounding area couldn't be more beautiful. We will be back many times.
Jun 06, 2016
The KOA has SO many amenities! It's clean and the staff was extremely friendly. We are in charge of our family reunion next year and plan to come here!
Jun 06, 2016
This was my 2nd stay here. Best KOA I've stayed at many across the country. I will stay here again !!
Jun 06, 2016
Awesome destination. Great people and camp ground. Will return again.
Jun 05, 2016
We loved staying at the Bear Lake KOA. Clean, well maintained, loved the mini golf, pool, slides, playgrounds for the kids. Staff was friendly and excellent to deal with. Appreciated the grocery store right next door - that was a bonus!
Jun 05, 2016
It was great! The staff was great. The bathrooms were nice and clean! We were impressed. We will eventually return!
Jun 05, 2016
Great environment and very clean facilities. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 03, 2016
Super clean and friendly staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals