Bear Lake / Garden City KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3442

Info: 435-946-3454

Email

485 North Bear Lake Blvd

Garden City, UT 84028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2015
Great facility. Love the time here. Plenty of activities for the kids and nice quiet area.
Jun 22, 2015
Great location, accommodations, and staff. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Jun 22, 2015
This was a great clean family oriented place. I would stay here again. The staff were amazing. I would recommend this KOA to everyone.
Jun 22, 2015
It was great but you need more showers.
Jun 22, 2015
Tenia varios aƱos sin is a ese koa, y me sorprendieron las instalaciones y Los camping spots son magnificos.felicitaciones!!! Regresare muy pronto
Jun 22, 2015
Friendly staff and clean, comfortable grounds. Thank you.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice as usual.
Jun 22, 2015
Was my first koa stay. I'll definitely look to koa for a place to park the rv when I want to get out of town :)
Jun 22, 2015
It was awesome, except for the kids running through our site to get to the jummping pillow.
Jun 22, 2015
We love the Bear Lake KOA. We enjoy all the amenities and have such a great time there!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Wonderful facilities, incredible staff, tons of stuff for the kids to do.
Jun 21, 2015
Keep kamper kitchen area cleaner. But other than that well maintained and a very pleasent stay.
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
This is the most customer driven Koa I have ever stayed at!
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Awesome
Jun 20, 2015
The site was clean and very family friendly. The staff was overly helpful and met all of our needs.
Jun 19, 2015
We love staying here. Lots of activities for all ages.
Jun 19, 2015
It's the best Campground that we seen in the US!!!
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
We had a great time. It's was clean, and staff was very pleasant and friendly.
Jun 16, 2015
I've already recommended my sister bring her kids and stay. The staff couldn't have been nicer! Would definitely come back.
Jun 16, 2015
Friendly again. No comments.
Jun 16, 2015
We had a great time staying at the KOA. Just wish there were more bathrooms/showers...the mornings had a line up. Other than that, we loved it!
Jun 16, 2015
Great place to stay with many amenities
Jun 15, 2015
Was there for a family reunion and they accommodated our needs graciously. Really enjoyed it. this was our second year there.
Jun 15, 2015
Restroom including the showers were very clean and the hot water were excellent. The a/c works well in the cabin. Everything was perfect except a fact that we had to wear the wristband during the stay.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
We had a great time! The kids loved it and are excited to do it again, we will be back soon!
Jun 15, 2015
The first day was awesome second day we had very loud people until 12:30 at night other than that it was a nice place to be
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Very clean restrooms and camp site.
Jun 15, 2015
Excellent experience. Kids and whole family had fun. I've been camping here for over 12 years and new attractions and improvements are added each time. The staff and owner is great. The owner takes a lot of pride at this koa! I nominate this campsite for all the awards possible!
Jun 15, 2015
Friendly staff, clean grounds, awesome amenities. Beautiful KOA!
Jun 15, 2015
Great campground. Lots of activities for kids and close to town.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
We've stayed at Bear Lake KOA several times, and we're never disappointed. It's well cared for and clean! We love the little grocery store on site.
Jun 14, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Toilettes et douches excellentes. Propres et pression de l'eau forte.
Jun 08, 2015
Very clean campground. The staff were all very kind. I would highly recommend staying here.
Jun 08, 2015
camp ground clean and nice. the 50 amp space were small and narrow in width. plenty of length but vary narrow.
Jun 08, 2015
We were making our way towards w. Yellowstone. Stayed one night at Bear Lake KOA. Such a nice park. Great for families. Nice playground and fun activities for kids. If u have pets they have a nice area to let your dog loose. We heard that the restaurants are all good and the raspberry shakes are killer. Unfortunately we didn't have time to visit the town. Maybe next time .....
Jun 08, 2015
staff was great
Jun 08, 2015
Thank you for providing such a great place and hosts for our family reunion!
Jun 08, 2015
Loved it great kids games the grandkids had a blast! We will be back
Jun 08, 2015
We were just winging it on our trip to Bear Lake. KOA saved our bacon. There were so many fun activities for the kids that we didn't anticipate. The staff were all happy and helpful. We had a great time there.
Jun 08, 2015
The older women tending the counter were unfriendly from day one. I went to purchase coins for the arcade and was told most didn't work and that she didn't which ones worked. Brandon was friendly and helpful and assisted us with our stay. The lack of customer service at the office when we checked was astounding. We wanted to turn around and find different lodging.
Jun 08, 2015
Stayed in the high end cabin and we were welcomed with an ant infestation inside of the children's bedroom when we entered you guys need to spray for ants in those cabins also saw several black widows! we could not camp outside because your site is directly next to a farm and the stench of the goats fences is all we could smell it was disgusting so camping around the fire didn't happen.
Jun 08, 2015
Mini golf needs some repair,had hoses for sprinklers all over the course, heated pool wasn't but Luke warm temp, front office was constantly busy with either phone calls or people, thus having my questions half answered if at all... It was ok but im sure I could find a better place to stay that was cheaper and better maintained.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals