Bay Center / Willapa Bay KOA

Open April 1 - November 27

Reserve: 800-562-7810

Info: 360-875-6344

Email

457 Bay Center Road

Bay Center, WA 98527

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
Great staff, beautiful setting!
Aug 02, 2016
Had a wonderful time.
Aug 02, 2016
Haven't been for a few years but still one of our favorite places. Loved the Christmas in July!
Aug 02, 2016
Excellent!!
Aug 01, 2016
Clean, friendly, and fun!
Aug 01, 2016
You all are awesome! Thank you for making our trip so special! We will be returning in the future!
Aug 01, 2016
extremely friendly staff; clean, beautiful facility; great camping experience
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This was a repeat visit and just for one night. As usual, we had a nice night in a nice place!
Aug 01, 2016
Once again we had great time at this campground. Every time we visit, there are more improvements and it looks better all of the time. Thanks for the wonderful stay.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time, excellent location and campground. All the staff were terrific. We will be back.
Aug 01, 2016
Great place for my grandkids
Jul 31, 2016
The operators of this KOA are absolutely fantastic. Quick to help, fexible on times and just all around awesome. We even witnessed their most professional and adept EMT capabilities when a guest had a medical emergency on the trail!
Jul 31, 2016
We love to stop at this KOA on our way to the coast, we are considering this as a weekend getaway as well. Very cute place and t g email owners are great people..
Jul 31, 2016
Great!
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly owners. Easy in and out pull thru site. Loved the Bay and beach access. Only issue..intermittently slow internet. All and all, a very good stay.
Jul 30, 2016
A lot of marine clouds. Great hosts and staff. Clean, quiet.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice clean setting, but could use more grass and less dirt at sites, and site was not level.
Jul 28, 2016
thanks
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful and quiet campground. Nice people and very helpful. Plan to return.
Jul 27, 2016
This KOA is the best kept secret in the camping department. Tons of fun , kid activities and adventures. Well groomed trails, camp grounds and visual displays that explain local fishing methods.Very friendly employees who go the extra mile to create events to entertain the youth in the camp grounds. Will definitely return soon !!!
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff. Clean restrooms and campsite. Very quiet at night. Liked that they had activities available for kids & adults and could just walk to beach to dig for steamers. Very yummy!
Jul 26, 2016
Nice time...loved the clams ! Only wish is ......have more room between sites
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly staff. Personnel guide to the camp site. Ice cream social was great and the jokes better. Had a wonderful time. Love to hear kids laughing at the KOA. Clean restrooms and outdoor covered dish washing station. And friendly staff. We will be back. Terry & Sylvia.
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful time. Quiet. Had a great time fishing out of Westport.
Jul 25, 2016
I Love this KOA!!! Ken and Iris are such wonderful people. I had a birthday while I was there and they bought me a cake. They have great cooking classes and do such fun things. This is a KOA that we come to for our vacation every year!!
Jul 25, 2016
It was great. Thanks for everything
Jul 25, 2016
Very very clean, many unexpected "extras", short walk to the bay and clamming. Staff was exceptional! There are many things for the kids here as well. We would say this is one of the nicest parks we have stayed in.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
The KOA people at this camp are absolutely amazing. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. They had many activities for all campers and made sure nobody was left out. By far the best experience with a KOA.
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful campground with short access to beach! Staff was wonderful and very helpful telling about the area!
Jul 23, 2016
We love staying in Bay Center.
Jul 23, 2016
Nice campground with beautiful flowers and friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
great campground, enjoyable hosts, where our site was we had no cellphone reception and had to go up by office to use our phone, dial up Wi-Fi was really slow- not their fault- only thing available in their area. We really enjoyed it.
Jul 22, 2016
Very quiet, beautiful spot with a trail down to the beach. Clean restrooms, showers, and laundry. Really nice folks!
Jul 21, 2016
The managers were very friendly and helpful. Such nice people. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you Bay Center!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Very helpful and friendly service. Clean facilities!
Jul 20, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful! Sites were very clean and in a beautiful setting fof the location. Would stay there again!
Jul 19, 2016
The Owners & staff are the heart of this KOA. They work hard to satisfy all Kampers. The cable needs improvement & I am sure they will get it, as the electrical was upgraded. We have stayed here 3 times & will return. Thanks again to the owners & staff.
Jul 19, 2016
First time at a KOA camp site. Had a great time. Plenty of activities for the kids. We will be back
Jul 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time...
Jul 19, 2016
Nice campgrounds, great views. Easy walk to the beach.
Jul 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. You can explore the beach of Willapa Bay directly from campground, or you can use this as a base camp for exploring the Long Beach/Ilwaco area. We did both and had a great time. The owners are great and work their tails off to make your stay as good as possible. The sites were close together, but clean and comfortable.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was incredibly friendly and the grounds were immaculate. Talked to the people in town and the KOA there has a great reputation with the locals. Will definitely be back.
Jul 18, 2016
Good, clean facility. Nice people, very helpful. Carers to kids.
Jul 16, 2016
Great place to stay.
Jul 16, 2016
Small campground and cozy campground!! Very nice owners who are welcoming and pleasant! Clean kept bathrooms and grounds! Will be back for sure!
Jul 16, 2016
Great location, friendly staff. Nice trail to the beach.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals