Bay Center / Willapa Bay KOA

Open April 1 - November 27

Reserve: 800-562-7810

Info: 360-875-6344

Email

457 Bay Center Road

Bay Center, WA 98527

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2016
This is one on the nicest KOAs we have been in. The friendly ness and service was perfect. Definitely will be back and recommend.
Aug 11, 2016
Peaceful and friendly ...more like a true KZoA experience ... Walk the Wa shore line. Loved shady trees. Campers were happy too. Good staff
Aug 10, 2016
Iris and Ken are engaging owners and are doing an excellent job! The atmosphere is truly positive. There are nice play areas for children and pets. Parking pads are level!!! They had activities that all members of the family could participate in as well as ones just for children. Campground is clean. We are definitely going back. They deserve an award.
Aug 10, 2016
GREAT TIME
Aug 09, 2016
The staff were friendly and welcoming! Kids had a blast on the 3 wheel bikes and loved playing out on the beach. Bathrooms were very clean!
Aug 08, 2016
Everyone was so friendly. Lots of fun for the grandson and very pretty site. Had a great weekend.
Aug 08, 2016
It was really great for the staff to explain how to get some clams. The stay is worth the clams by itself. Facility is great and maintained in super good shape.
Aug 08, 2016
The smaller Campground lends itself to a more personal experience with the hosts. We were greeted and led to our campsite. The hosts were friendly, attentive and provided many activities for campers of all ages. We will return!
Aug 08, 2016
Short walk to beach (bay) campground is very clean and quiet.
Aug 07, 2016
Very friendly staff, great facility.
Aug 06, 2016
Absolutely loved it. On my list of to be stayed at again and I am a picky camper!!!!!
Aug 06, 2016
Beautiful and clean. Very friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2016
We had a great time and enjoyed the hospitality.
Aug 05, 2016
Wished I had more time to enjoy the area. The outside greeters were different
Aug 05, 2016
clean and fun. what more can I say!
Aug 03, 2016
A fun place to stay. We hope to stay at this KOA again someday. I think the directors are trying to make this place relaxing and fun.
Aug 03, 2016
Lovely and peaceful and a beautiful part of the coast
Aug 03, 2016
The staff was so friendly and positive, we loved the activities for the kids and the clam digging was great!
Aug 02, 2016
Great staff, beautiful setting!
Aug 02, 2016
Had a wonderful time.
Aug 02, 2016
Haven't been for a few years but still one of our favorite places. Loved the Christmas in July!
Aug 02, 2016
Excellent!!
Aug 01, 2016
Clean, friendly, and fun!
Aug 01, 2016
You all are awesome! Thank you for making our trip so special! We will be returning in the future!
Aug 01, 2016
extremely friendly staff; clean, beautiful facility; great camping experience
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This was a repeat visit and just for one night. As usual, we had a nice night in a nice place!
Aug 01, 2016
Once again we had great time at this campground. Every time we visit, there are more improvements and it looks better all of the time. Thanks for the wonderful stay.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time, excellent location and campground. All the staff were terrific. We will be back.
Aug 01, 2016
Great place for my grandkids
Jul 31, 2016
The operators of this KOA are absolutely fantastic. Quick to help, fexible on times and just all around awesome. We even witnessed their most professional and adept EMT capabilities when a guest had a medical emergency on the trail!
Jul 31, 2016
We love to stop at this KOA on our way to the coast, we are considering this as a weekend getaway as well. Very cute place and t g email owners are great people..
Jul 31, 2016
Great!
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly owners. Easy in and out pull thru site. Loved the Bay and beach access. Only issue..intermittently slow internet. All and all, a very good stay.
Jul 30, 2016
A lot of marine clouds. Great hosts and staff. Clean, quiet.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice clean setting, but could use more grass and less dirt at sites, and site was not level.
Jul 28, 2016
thanks
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful and quiet campground. Nice people and very helpful. Plan to return.
Jul 27, 2016
This KOA is the best kept secret in the camping department. Tons of fun , kid activities and adventures. Well groomed trails, camp grounds and visual displays that explain local fishing methods.Very friendly employees who go the extra mile to create events to entertain the youth in the camp grounds. Will definitely return soon !!!
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff. Clean restrooms and campsite. Very quiet at night. Liked that they had activities available for kids & adults and could just walk to beach to dig for steamers. Very yummy!
Jul 26, 2016
Nice time...loved the clams ! Only wish is ......have more room between sites
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly staff. Personnel guide to the camp site. Ice cream social was great and the jokes better. Had a wonderful time. Love to hear kids laughing at the KOA. Clean restrooms and outdoor covered dish washing station. And friendly staff. We will be back. Terry & Sylvia.
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful time. Quiet. Had a great time fishing out of Westport.
Jul 25, 2016
I Love this KOA!!! Ken and Iris are such wonderful people. I had a birthday while I was there and they bought me a cake. They have great cooking classes and do such fun things. This is a KOA that we come to for our vacation every year!!
Jul 25, 2016
It was great. Thanks for everything
Jul 25, 2016
Very very clean, many unexpected "extras", short walk to the bay and clamming. Staff was exceptional! There are many things for the kids here as well. We would say this is one of the nicest parks we have stayed in.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
The KOA people at this camp are absolutely amazing. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. They had many activities for all campers and made sure nobody was left out. By far the best experience with a KOA.
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful campground with short access to beach! Staff was wonderful and very helpful telling about the area!
Jul 23, 2016
We love staying in Bay Center.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy