Bay Center / Willapa Bay KOA

Open April 1 - November 27

Reserve: 800-562-7810

Info: 360-875-6344

Email

457 Bay Center Road

Bay Center, WA 98527

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
The managers were very friendly and helpful. Such nice people. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you Bay Center!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Very helpful and friendly service. Clean facilities!
Jul 20, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful! Sites were very clean and in a beautiful setting fof the location. Would stay there again!
Jul 19, 2016
The Owners & staff are the heart of this KOA. They work hard to satisfy all Kampers. The cable needs improvement & I am sure they will get it, as the electrical was upgraded. We have stayed here 3 times & will return. Thanks again to the owners & staff.
Jul 19, 2016
First time at a KOA camp site. Had a great time. Plenty of activities for the kids. We will be back
Jul 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time...
Jul 19, 2016
Nice campgrounds, great views. Easy walk to the beach.
Jul 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. You can explore the beach of Willapa Bay directly from campground, or you can use this as a base camp for exploring the Long Beach/Ilwaco area. We did both and had a great time. The owners are great and work their tails off to make your stay as good as possible. The sites were close together, but clean and comfortable.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was incredibly friendly and the grounds were immaculate. Talked to the people in town and the KOA there has a great reputation with the locals. Will definitely be back.
Jul 18, 2016
Good, clean facility. Nice people, very helpful. Carers to kids.
Jul 16, 2016
Great place to stay.
Jul 16, 2016
Small campground and cozy campground!! Very nice owners who are welcoming and pleasant! Clean kept bathrooms and grounds! Will be back for sure!
Jul 16, 2016
Great location, friendly staff. Nice trail to the beach.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice size camp sites with large shade tress, clean bathrooms and very friendly staff. A walk down to the beach for clamming, flying a kite and searching for shells but no trails for walking and no local attractions.
Jul 15, 2016
The staff couldn't have been nicer! Kids raked for clams and we steamed them just like she said--delicious! Very rustic and quiet setting.
Jul 14, 2016
Lots of positives about this KOA. We have been coming her for several years. Last couple of times we have noticed a difference in attitude/personality of Ken and Iris- not as fun friendly or engaging as in past years. Smiles less laughs less
Jul 14, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. Quiet, clean, friendly and the beautiful Willapa Bay, which is spectacular. Thanks.
Jul 13, 2016
They are extremely friendly and helpful. They helped me with all my request and problems I would highly recommend them. Thanks to all their staff. The Ballard family.
Jul 13, 2016
It was our second time . And this is my favorite KOA so far
Jul 13, 2016
Great pizza! Nice quiet stay!
Jul 12, 2016
Great campground and wonderful host and hostess, we will be back soon!
Jul 12, 2016
The hosts were very accommodating, the facilities clean, the store had ample varieties and the setting nice and natural with lots of activities. We would highly recommend.
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful KOA with WELL stocked store offering a variety of items for everyone's needs!
Jul 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The Camp host are friendly and helpful. The camp is clean, and quiet. Loved the little trail to the beach. We will camp here again. Thanks!
Jul 11, 2016
A hot tub would make the place a 5 star / Nice place we will be back !!
Jul 11, 2016
Even though it was raining most of the time (no fault to KOA), it was still a great place to visit. The hosts had fun activities for kids and the place was very clean. We will go back again.
Jul 10, 2016
Amazing place. Small,quiet camground with big spaces. Love the access to the beach and the very friendly owners! Thank you!
Jul 10, 2016
Fantastic a work in progress management great nice location and I felt right at home there
Jul 09, 2016
I would like to see a bigger children play area, but everything else was great!! The owners are very friendly.. Thanks
Jul 08, 2016
Camp hosts and staff are all SO nice and helpful. Cheerful little campground with great amenities: store, laundry, pet walk area, spotless restrooms/showers, snack bar, sweet little beach down a 200 yd. forested trail and 2 staircases down. Amazing tidal change every day. The camp sites are not all that private, that very adequate. Happy we went.
Jul 08, 2016
Wonderful place VERY clean friendly helpful staff loved the private beach
Jul 08, 2016
Will definitely be back! Wonderful!!!
Jul 06, 2016
We had a fantastic time. Cute little place. Very well kept. Owners were super friendly. Spots were a little small and not a ton of privacy but still very enjoyable.
Jul 06, 2016
What a great stay! The campground was great, hosts friendly and facilities clean. We will not hesitate to visit again.
Jul 06, 2016
The new spaces are comfortable and spaced out well. The owners are extremely helpful and really nice people. We'll continue to visit Bay Center KOA.
Jul 06, 2016
Great stay. Very accommodating owners, friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly and fun for the kids.
Jul 02, 2016
Amazing area but this KOA does not meet standards of many others we've camped at.
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Great place friendly people
Jun 30, 2016
i did like every thing just was not harley weather next trip great for raking steamers
Jun 30, 2016
Clean restrooms, showers, laundry. Friendly staff. Quiet. WiFi good morning only(like many campgrounds). Great restaurant "Dock of the Bay" 1 mile away.
Jun 28, 2016
The place was really nice but the owners were so friendly and helpful with things to do in the area. Loved the wild blackberries growing on the campsites.
Jun 28, 2016
We had a great time! Friendly, helpful staff & nice clean facility. Good family site.
Jun 25, 2016
Liked having the beach so close. It wasn't as well maintained as it could have been but everyone was very nice. Showers were very clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Very peaceful and quiet. Great access to the beach, lots of berries and great hosts!
Jun 25, 2016
Super friendly staff. Nice facilities ... hope to stay again!
Jun 21, 2016
Very polite and helpful people .. very clean peaceful environment we enjoyed our stay had a blast raking for Clams with the family on the private beach.. Everyone there was also very helpful !
Jun 20, 2016
Thank you for a wonderful camping experience on the southwest Washington coast.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals