Bay Center / Willapa Bay KOA

Open April 1 - November 27

Reserve: 800-562-7810

Info: 360-875-6344

Email

457 Bay Center Road

Bay Center, WA 98527

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
Very polite and helpful people .. very clean peaceful environment we enjoyed our stay had a blast raking for Clams with the family on the private beach.. Everyone there was also very helpful !
Jun 20, 2016
Thank you for a wonderful camping experience on the southwest Washington coast.
Jun 16, 2016
other than little rain, best laid out - old style ROOMY.TREES -best staff for information and just talk, will be back to this park
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
We really enjoyed our first visit at the Bay Center KOA. The staff, I feel, make this park. They are all very helpful with information about the area. We would be happy to stay there again. Thank you for helping start our road trip on a very positive note!
Jun 13, 2016
The owners were absolutely delightful and the activities were great. Thanks so much for a great time!
Jun 13, 2016
This is a jewel of a place! Friendly, professional staff, very clean and tucked away on the bay. Cannot say enough about this KOA! We will absolutely be back!
Jun 12, 2016
UT Has everything, It Is Small Enough To Be PERSONAL Yet Large Enough That WHATEVER YOU Need Is there. The setting is perfect and proximity to the beach unbeatable. The service couldn't be better. Plus the smores tasted great.
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful setting and very helpful staff.
Jun 07, 2016
This is an awesome campground, set in the trees with a lot of private space. Just a quick walk to the beach with incredible sunsets! Iris and Ken made our stay so fun! Lots of kids activities! I highly recommend!!!
Jun 06, 2016
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Great activities for the kids, excellent location and wonderful site employees. We'll definitely be going back!
Jun 04, 2016
The camp grounds is very well maintain. You can tell that Iris and Ken love ther work. Thamk You
Jun 02, 2016
Great KOA location. Dump station located on wrong side when exiting park which is unusual. Owners and staff were very nice folks.
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great time. Everyone at he camp was wonderful. Very polite and helpful. This was our first time at any KOA and it felt like we were regulars. They were very welcoming.
May 31, 2016
Wow, what a suprise at being greeted by name when we arrived. We didn't get to go last year, but were remembered. This is the greatest place on earth. Incredible service, incredibly clean, happy family atmosphere and they are always cheerful! Thanks PS We have encouraged several other families to join us there Labor Day 2016.
May 31, 2016
Wish I could give more stars to this KOA. This is a gorgeous place with a beach steps away and lots of family activities. Also the owners went over and above to assist us when we ran into problems. One of the top 3 KOAs we've ever stayed in.
May 27, 2016
Great staff that really interact with there guest. They are there when needed and make you feel welcom. I high ly recommend thlis KOA
May 24, 2016
We received a great welcome when we arrived. Everyone was very helpful throughout our stay. When we broke down and had to be towed back to them Iris and Ken couldn't have done more for us. Thank you.
May 23, 2016
Clean and quiet. Perfect place to relax. Staff was polite and always helpful.
May 21, 2016
Great little place! If we would have had a full hook up site it would've been perfect!
May 18, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here!
May 17, 2016
We had a great time!! Thank you guys for a wonderful weekend. We will be back!
May 17, 2016
Incredible owners and staff. We had an emergency issue and they were totally wonderful in making a ad situation tolerable.
May 17, 2016
Great campground to do some relaxing and reading.
May 17, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and the owners were FANTASTIC friendly people that made you want to come back again!
May 16, 2016
Great Koa. We will be back!
May 09, 2016
This is a nice place to take your family. The highlight for us was the clam digging on their beach.
May 09, 2016
Great Park with access to the beach. Iris and Ken are great hosts!! We will return!!
May 09, 2016
friendly people, well kept park
May 09, 2016
Customer service was great, friendly. Park was small but very nice, clean and well kept up.
May 05, 2016
We enjoyed our short stay and the property. We arrived very late as we thought we would find something around Raymond, but that was not to be. I thought the pressure for prompt checkout was a bit inrense for this time of year with many vacant spaces. We looked at the KOA In Port Angeles, per your suggestion. It is a mess, far from your class. Looks like work in progress...with a long way to go
May 04, 2016
Remote. Beautiful site with towering trees. Quiet. Clean. Clamming a large part of scene - acres and acres of them. Owners mid years - friendly - energetic - hard workers in maintaining and upgrading. Restrooms and showers warm, shiny clean, everything works - including towel dispensers. Firewood. Nice well kept playground and things to do for kids and parents.
May 04, 2016
from the moment we entered bay center koa, after closing we were met and given personalized service by iris and ken. no one could have treated is better. grounds were flawlessly kept up. bathrooms and showers clean beyond compare. we will definitely be back.
May 02, 2016
Very friendly clean campground grounds great access to the beach.. Cute little store with a little of everything.. Very well organize.. Large spacious camping spots
May 01, 2016
Iris and Ken are wonderful. Really had a nice time with everyone. Thank you for everything.
Apr 30, 2016
It was okay. We were only there one night so we didn't stay long enough to really critique the park as far as amenities. The host was very nice and accommodating.
Apr 28, 2016
nice location.Rustic but charming with spacious sites. Quiet and good wifi and cable TV. Laundry expensive.
Apr 27, 2016
This was the most quiet and peaceful KOA we've ever stayed at! The grounds were immaculate and the staff so friendly they became family immediately. Ken even showed my hubby his favorite fishing spot! We'd love to return one day and recommend this campground to everyone looking for a nice restful getaway.
Apr 26, 2016
Such a nice place we reupped for 4 more days. People great, beautiful area place you enjoy.
Apr 19, 2016
Lots of fun, real clean and well kept
Apr 18, 2016
WE HAVE BEEN HERE BEFORE IT IS THE PERFECT PLACE AWAY FROM THE NOISE AND JUST THE PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Apr 18, 2016
Iris, Ken and Kayla were very friendly and outgoing and helpful. The sites were nice and we could tell they work very hard at taking care of things and making it a fun, pleasant place to stay. The bathrooms and laundry were clean and as they were kind of remote....we appreciated the food supplies and "cafe".
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
Excellent customer service and beautiful location. Staff go above and beyond to make it a memorable experience.
Apr 12, 2016
Tis is not the fanciest KOA that we have stayed in but it is one of our top favorites.The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful' The location is great. We spent time in the beach both clamming and just sitting watching our dogs play. We plan to go there another time or two this season. We have recommended it to several friends since our return.
Apr 11, 2016
Hosts and staff were friendly and helpful. We so enjoyed our week
Apr 11, 2016
Great staff. Nice park. Stayed 2+2. Big sites. Easy access(38')
Apr 09, 2016
Camp ground was very clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. Short distances from long beach and Astoria.
Apr 08, 2016
owners are very friendly and helpful. very quiet and well kept. planning on returning often
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals