Bay Center / Willapa Bay KOA

Open April 1 - November 27

Reserve: 800-562-7810

Info: 360-875-6344

Email

457 Bay Center Road

Bay Center, WA 98527

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
Had a wonderful time.
Aug 02, 2016
Haven't been for a few years but still one of our favorite places. Loved the Christmas in July!
Aug 02, 2016
Excellent!!
Aug 01, 2016
Clean, friendly, and fun!
Aug 01, 2016
You all are awesome! Thank you for making our trip so special! We will be returning in the future!
Aug 01, 2016
extremely friendly staff; clean, beautiful facility; great camping experience
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This was a repeat visit and just for one night. As usual, we had a nice night in a nice place!
Aug 01, 2016
Once again we had great time at this campground. Every time we visit, there are more improvements and it looks better all of the time. Thanks for the wonderful stay.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time, excellent location and campground. All the staff were terrific. We will be back.
Aug 01, 2016
Great place for my grandkids
Jul 31, 2016
My family and I have stayed at KOA cabins for 35 years plus. We always take a standard Cabin. The Cabin assigned was the Cleanest we have ever had. They obviously have an excellent maintenance schedule. I would have no hesitation in staying at this campground again. The management and staff are very helpful and friendly. Good job.
Jul 31, 2016
Great hosts. Very quiet except for the neighborhood rooster which seems to crow from early morning 5 am to evening. Lots to do from playing badminton, ladders, games etc.
Jul 31, 2016
The operators of this KOA are absolutely fantastic. Quick to help, fexible on times and just all around awesome. We even witnessed their most professional and adept EMT capabilities when a guest had a medical emergency on the trail!
Jul 31, 2016
We love to stop at this KOA on our way to the coast, we are considering this as a weekend getaway as well. Very cute place and t g email owners are great people..
Jul 31, 2016
Great!
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly owners. Easy in and out pull thru site. Loved the Bay and beach access. Only issue..intermittently slow internet. All and all, a very good stay.
Jul 30, 2016
A lot of marine clouds. Great hosts and staff. Clean, quiet.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice clean setting, but could use more grass and less dirt at sites, and site was not level.
Jul 29, 2016
It was very nice, kind of quiet, and peaceful. The campground was clean and well taken care of. However, I was sorely disappointed that "aggressive" dog breeds weren't allowed. Overall, though, it was a great experience.
Jul 28, 2016
Great staff, good tent sites. Very busy, which means they are doing things right.
Jul 28, 2016
thanks
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful and quiet campground. Nice people and very helpful. Plan to return.
Jul 27, 2016
This KOA is the best kept secret in the camping department. Tons of fun , kid activities and adventures. Well groomed trails, camp grounds and visual displays that explain local fishing methods.Very friendly employees who go the extra mile to create events to entertain the youth in the camp grounds. Will definitely return soon !!!
Jul 26, 2016
Ken and Iris were extremely helpful and hospitable. My bike had flat within a few miles from the camp. Ken came and picked me up. They also connected me to a bus to a repair shop.
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff. Clean restrooms and campsite. Very quiet at night. Liked that they had activities available for kids & adults and could just walk to beach to dig for steamers. Very yummy!
Jul 26, 2016
Nice time...loved the clams ! Only wish is ......have more room between sites
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly staff. Personnel guide to the camp site. Ice cream social was great and the jokes better. Had a wonderful time. Love to hear kids laughing at the KOA. Clean restrooms and outdoor covered dish washing station. And friendly staff. We will be back. Terry & Sylvia.
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful time. Quiet. Had a great time fishing out of Westport.
Jul 25, 2016
I Love this KOA!!! Ken and Iris are such wonderful people. I had a birthday while I was there and they bought me a cake. They have great cooking classes and do such fun things. This is a KOA that we come to for our vacation every year!!
Jul 25, 2016
It was great. Thanks for everything
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Very very clean, many unexpected "extras", short walk to the bay and clamming. Staff was exceptional! There are many things for the kids here as well. We would say this is one of the nicest parks we have stayed in.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
We loved our stay at this KOA. It was quiet, well groomed, well laid out, and the staff was excellent.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
The KOA people at this camp are absolutely amazing. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. They had many activities for all campers and made sure nobody was left out. By far the best experience with a KOA.
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful campground with short access to beach! Staff was wonderful and very helpful telling about the area!
Jul 23, 2016
We love staying in Bay Center.
Jul 23, 2016
Nice campground with beautiful flowers and friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Very friendly and well ran. Clean with a nice store. Tent sites private.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
great campground, enjoyable hosts, where our site was we had no cellphone reception and had to go up by office to use our phone, dial up Wi-Fi was really slow- not their fault- only thing available in their area. We really enjoyed it.
Jul 22, 2016
Very quiet, beautiful spot with a trail down to the beach. Clean restrooms, showers, and laundry. Really nice folks!
Jul 21, 2016
The managers were very friendly and helpful. Such nice people. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you Bay Center!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Very helpful and friendly service. Clean facilities!
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent service !!!! Intimité belle plage. Peu de bruit. Installations convenables ;)
Jul 20, 2016
It was awesome my kids had so much fun with the great activities they were here in superhero weekend. They made capes had a parade and did a flashlight candy hunt. Ken and Iris are awesome hosts the employees are great! This was our second year coming .we will be back loved it thank you Nick and Carrie Parker
Jul 20, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful! Sites were very clean and in a beautiful setting fof the location. Would stay there again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals