Bay Center / Willapa Bay KOA

Open April 1 - November 27

Reserve: 800-562-7810

Info: 360-875-6344

Email

457 Bay Center Road

Bay Center, WA 98527

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2016
We were very happy to stay at the KOA there. Even though we had a lot of plans outside of the camp, it was nice to come back and have a peaceful, beautiful place to do that. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the showers and bathrooms too. The managers and employees were happy and friendly. Thank you for everything you did . We will be sure to come back someday.
Aug 17, 2016
Nicest people when checking in.
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Great for kids.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Great place especially for families.....GO HERE
Aug 16, 2016
always enjoy coming here to get away.
Aug 16, 2016
My family & I had a blast , so many things to do & activities for the kids & clamming, beach combing, bike riding , my lil one really enjoy the flash light candy scavenger hunt !!! The store packed a lot of goodies & staff was very helpful & we will be back again for sure !!
Aug 15, 2016
Love staying here! So clean and family friendly.
Aug 15, 2016
The site was very clean and the staff was very helpful with providing an additional parking for our boat trailer. I was very pleased with the staff and how well the campground was kept up. I will be returning in the future and will be suggesting this site to friends. Thank you
Aug 14, 2016
Beautiful setting,clean sites and restrooms. Very helpful friendly staff. I wish we lived closer, this would be our go to camp.
Aug 14, 2016
Campground is clean and the staff is very friendly. They remember you when you return for another trip.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Very happy with the campsite. Spacious with trees and bushes around it. Didn't feel crammed in. Hosts went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly.
Aug 13, 2016
Wonderful place to relax and enjoy scenery
Aug 13, 2016
Hosts are the best. So helpful and welcoming.
Aug 12, 2016
This is one on the nicest KOAs we have been in. The friendly ness and service was perfect. Definitely will be back and recommend.
Aug 12, 2016
Wonderful stay! The cabin was clean and cozy. The staff went above and beyond to make our time great
Aug 12, 2016
Just a quick overnight stop, but the staff was very helpful and accommodating, and eager to share information about the area and answer any of my questions. The area is absolutely beautiful!
Aug 11, 2016
Peaceful and friendly ...more like a true KZoA experience ... Walk the Wa shore line. Loved shady trees. Campers were happy too. Good staff
Aug 11, 2016
had a great relaxing time ,nice
Aug 10, 2016
Iris and Ken are engaging owners and are doing an excellent job! The atmosphere is truly positive. There are nice play areas for children and pets. Parking pads are level!!! They had activities that all members of the family could participate in as well as ones just for children. Campground is clean. We are definitely going back. They deserve an award.
Aug 10, 2016
GREAT TIME
Aug 09, 2016
Cleanest KOA I have ever stayed in. The people that run this KOA as well as those who work for them, provide exceptional customer service. Fantastic stay!! Thank you.
Aug 09, 2016
This was an amazing stay on all possible fronts. The hosts are incredibly helpful and joyful, the site is clean and well kept, there are cool things to do around, etc. This is by far my best private campground experience.
Aug 09, 2016
This being our first time at Bay Center we did not know what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised. Our trailer site was perfect, lots of trees and quiet. The managers were very nice and accommodating. Great place for kids. Overall a great stay and will go back again.
Aug 09, 2016
The staff were friendly and welcoming! Kids had a blast on the 3 wheel bikes and loved playing out on the beach. Bathrooms were very clean!
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
very friendly staff. helpful in all ways, above and beyond expectations. lots of activities and nice facility
Aug 08, 2016
Everyone was so friendly. Lots of fun for the grandson and very pretty site. Had a great weekend.
Aug 08, 2016
It was really great for the staff to explain how to get some clams. The stay is worth the clams by itself. Facility is great and maintained in super good shape.
Aug 08, 2016
The smaller Campground lends itself to a more personal experience with the hosts. We were greeted and led to our campsite. The hosts were friendly, attentive and provided many activities for campers of all ages. We will return!
Aug 08, 2016
Short walk to beach (bay) campground is very clean and quiet.
Aug 07, 2016
Beautiful campground! Awesome staff and services! Kids loved the bikes and remote control cars. Fun beach! Will definitely be back next year!
Aug 07, 2016
Very friendly staff, great facility.
Aug 06, 2016
Absolutely loved it. On my list of to be stayed at again and I am a picky camper!!!!!
Aug 06, 2016
Beautiful and clean. Very friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2016
We had a great time and enjoyed the hospitality.
Aug 05, 2016
Wished I had more time to enjoy the area. The outside greeters were different
Aug 05, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Had all the extras we needed at good prices and great with the kids. Very quiet too at night.
Aug 05, 2016
clean and fun. what more can I say!
Aug 03, 2016
Very helpful with our stay and later went out of their way to help us. Clean, easy to find, respectful, location not too noisy, great, would stay again and recommend it!
Aug 03, 2016
Nice tent sites with plenty of trees for privacy.
Aug 03, 2016
A fun place to stay. We hope to stay at this KOA again someday. I think the directors are trying to make this place relaxing and fun.
Aug 03, 2016
Lovely and peaceful and a beautiful part of the coast
Aug 03, 2016
The staff was so friendly and positive, we loved the activities for the kids and the clam digging was great!
Aug 02, 2016
Great staff, beautiful setting!
Aug 02, 2016
Had a wonderful time.
Aug 02, 2016
Haven't been for a few years but still one of our favorite places. Loved the Christmas in July!
Aug 02, 2016
Excellent!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals