Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Way over priced Was quoted one price when making reservation but the bill was higher. Will not stay at this KOA again
Oct 02, 2015
The Staff was great and the Property was nice. Had a great time until were fixing to leave. I had my Shizue Puppy leash tied to the picnic table because he tries to run and play with every dog he sees. A lady from the other side of the campground was walking her two LARGE dogs. They broke away from her, she fell to the ground and one of her vicious dogs attacked my puppy.Beware of BIG mean dog
Oct 02, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at. The employees were helpful and the campground was immaculate. Location was convenient to the highway and to visit local attractions.
Sep 30, 2015
Friendly stuff and good campground
Sep 29, 2015
This KOA is the very best among the many that we have visited: Easy in/out sites, well positioned hook-ups, and streaming Wifi. And finally, Chuck & Sadie are top-notch hosts!!!
Sep 29, 2015
friendly people nice clean sites but too close together and work being done woke us up early and people working around my rv, and too many dogs not using the dog park
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
water temp needed raising in bathhouses, hot water, but everything else was great
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice park.
Sep 25, 2015
Great amenities but during our stay 3 different dogs of monthly residents were off leash, 2 were not accidental. Safety concerns.
Sep 25, 2015
I totally enjoyed our stay. The people were kind and very helpful. It's really close to all things needed for the stay.I especially liked the amenities of the camp ground, laundry and bath/showers were the best.
Sep 24, 2015
Felt the price was a little high.
Sep 24, 2015
Nice, but pricey. Turning into a trailer park, with few sites available for overnighters.
Sep 23, 2015
Overnight from Houston to Florida many times (both ways) very convenient. Easy on off from hey 12. Clean, level pull throughs. Cable TV good, WiFi not. On our way right now
Sep 23, 2015
This is one of the best ones we have ever stayed at. Wish they all were as nice as this one.
Sep 23, 2015
Great facilities and friendly staff! Would stay here again!😜👍
Sep 23, 2015
The people were all so friendly and helpful. It was so clean and nice. We really enjoyed our short stay.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff
Sep 21, 2015
Great park very clean .Staff very helpful.
Sep 21, 2015
We have stayed several places around Baton Rouge, and this KOA is by far the best place to be. Very clean and accessible.
Sep 21, 2015
we could see many improvements. roads, grass, some new pads for rv's friendly people thanks
Sep 21, 2015
This was our first visit since the renovations were complete. Great improvement! We enjoy biking and walking in the city park to the rear of the KOA. Having the pathway in the back clean and clear is a great improvement!!!! You might do more to let people know the park is back there.
Sep 21, 2015
Very enjoyable stay grandchildren and grandparents enjoyed pool,game room and putt putt golf.
Sep 21, 2015
The KOA has really improved. Love staying there, one of the best.
Sep 21, 2015
I was very impressed with the campground. It was clean and had pretty potted plants.
Sep 19, 2015
Wonderful people, beautiful park
Sep 18, 2015
Our KOA experience was enhanced greatly. We have a keener awareness of the difference of the different levels of KOA camp grounds.
Sep 18, 2015
Always a great stay
Sep 16, 2015
We stayed at several different parks and it was always a pleasure to stay there. We especially like the people that one interfaces with at the different KOA's. They are always very knowledgeable and helpful.
Sep 13, 2015
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. Wish we could have handed them an award. Super clean bathrooms. Everyone working there was so pleasant. Site was great. Will always stay here.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Nice facility, convenient to restaurants and shopping
Sep 11, 2015
Everything was clean. Should of put us in a longer space. A lot of amenities & dog park was very appreciated.
Sep 10, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Great sites and facilities. Loved the pet playground.....Felt very safe.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
It was fine. Just a stop on the way to our destination.
Sep 08, 2015
Great facility, Friendly service, We would recommend this KOA to anyone looking for a get away. Thanks for a great experience.
Sep 08, 2015
The entire facility has been repaved with new concrete pads throughout and solid asphalt roads. OUTSTANDING!
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Beautiful park , wonderful people!!!!
Sep 02, 2015
It was one of the cleanest nicest koa I have ever stayed at in over40 years of camping.
Aug 31, 2015
One of the absolute nicest Kampgrounds around. The staff is outstanding, the grounds are immaculate & well cared for & the restrooms are so clean & neat you could eat on the floors. And, the restrooms also have art work on the walls.
Aug 31, 2015
Great
Aug 30, 2015
It was an in and out stay. We arrived late, they had a place ready for us and a pull threw as well. It was a quick set up and a good night sleep. Thank you.
Aug 29, 2015
Wonderful, wonderful place!! We will return.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Great..very clean..nice pool..
Aug 26, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy