Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
This was a great place to stay. Great area for motor home. Feat place to walk. Easy in and out. Great access to lots of restaurants and shopping. Very clean and well kept. Friendly workers. We would stay there again. We stayed 2 nights.
Aug 10, 2015
I think this KOA is the best I have ever stayed at! Great Job!!!
Aug 09, 2015
We just did a stop overnight but the facilities were great and the staff went above and beyond on helpfulness and friendliness
Aug 08, 2015
Everyone was extremely friendly. Very nice dog park with exercise obstacles for pets.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Pleasant and very quiet. The staff was very friendly and most of the other campers were respectful.
Aug 06, 2015
Great place to stay! We will definitely return! Very friendly workers! Our daughter loved every part of our stay. We felt so safe to let her ride her bike, go to the game room, and go to the office to buy ice cream without us at her side. Highly recommended!!!
Aug 05, 2015
The grounds are well kept but the management was less than cordial. We were accused of not paying for the second night after we walked to front first thing that morning and were told it had been taken care of and then accused of keeping other campers up till 4:00am and it was NOT us at all. Don't know if we will ever go back there. We were not asked we were accused first. Very unhappy with this
Aug 05, 2015
Very good, clean, quiet, only "complaint": concrete pad at our site was a little bit short,
Aug 05, 2015
This was the best campground I have ever stayed in. The workers were great and very very helpful. I will be back. Bobby
Aug 04, 2015
They have made some major upgrades to the entire site.
Aug 04, 2015
Wonderful campground! Very clean. Well run with good staff and support.
Aug 03, 2015
Outstanding KOA and a friendly, accomating staff. I would highly recommend your staying there.
Aug 02, 2015
Stayed four nighs. Lady checked me in very nice. Young man led me to site had no idea how you must approach site so can turn M/H into site. He had me headed wrong way approaching site two times. I told I can't turn in to site we are approaching site wrong angle. He had approaching where would have to turn 135 degrees to turn in. He told me he really didn't know what he was doing.
Aug 02, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
The best KOA campground that we stayed in this trip & this year. Very clean surrounding. Opal & Linda at the reception were friendly & efficient. I would use this place again when I pass through this route. Thank you for keeping your place very nice.
Jul 29, 2015
much improved roads and sites from a few years ago. well worth staying. friendly efficient staff.
Jul 28, 2015
None
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Great location, nice facilities. Other parties staying were not family friendly. Foul language and beer at the pool. One person poured beer in the pool. Also neighbors were loud and you could hear one person saying I going to call cops.
Jul 26, 2015
The park was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the pool was nice too!
Jul 25, 2015
Très propre et moderne. Wifi parfait. Douche parfaite et les gens sont très serviables
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Very friendly staff. Very helpful
Jul 17, 2015
It was very enjoyable! The staff was friendly, and helpful. I/we would love to come back to this KOA. Thanks Kindly, Cindy and Marek Grzeskowiak
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
We had our 4- year old granddaughter with us and she g Had a ball riding her bike and playing in the pool! Nice place!
Jul 17, 2015
Très propre, personnel très accueillant.
Jul 16, 2015
Nice KOA. Friendly staff
Jul 16, 2015
We try to always use KOA because the facilities are very good. Keep up the good work and we will come.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Nice place, Clean and friendly staff. Only complaint is the Wifi is always down. Stayed there a few years ago and same thing with the wifi.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. Sites were good size and shaded. Pool was refreshing too.
Jul 14, 2015
The nicest KOA we've stayed in for a very long time!!
Jul 13, 2015
the older man and his wife I think her name Linda were awesome. Gave us road directions that got us where we wanted to go avoiding traffic.Beautiful,well kept park,not like this koa west we are staying at in New orleans,hope I get to take a survey about this one!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
The grounds are well taken care of, bath houses were very clean and my kids love that they have a little something for every age group. The staff always had a smile on their faces and were very helpful in everything.
Jul 12, 2015
TOO SHORT TO ENJOY ALL THAT WAS AVAILABLE BUT,VERY CLEAN AND PLEASANT.
Jul 11, 2015
We had an awesome time there. Park was neat, clean, quiet and very comfortable. Felt at home and safe. Thank you all for the nice stay.
Jul 10, 2015
clean, lots of shade,very polite and accomodating staff
Jul 10, 2015
Nice park & friendly folks in office.
Jul 09, 2015
Things for grandkids to do. Very quite. Staff friendly.
Jul 09, 2015
Always enjoy staying there. Thank you
Jul 08, 2015
The Park is really nice since it got paved the staff is super helpful & friendly the pool & jacuzzi is really great just need to enforce campers only in jacuzzi I've seen way to many day people in the jacuzzi other than that everything was Great!!
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Very friendly, well kept, and beautiful , sites were easy access, and well maintained, very upscale
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
We had people that were talking loud until 2 am in the morning.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals