Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 17, 2016
We were there only overnight while traveling. We'd definitely stay longer another time
Feb 17, 2016
Feb 17, 2016
Clean restrooms, clean attractive site, friendly personnel. Only suggestion: paper toilet seat covers--using toilet paper doesn't work well- falls on the floor before you sit, wastes paper, clutters floor of stall.
Feb 17, 2016
Far enough off the highway to be quiet, close enough to be readily accessible. BassPro shop near is a big plus!
Feb 17, 2016
Staff is very friendly and campground is very clean. We will camp here again with our family.
Feb 17, 2016
Our site was nice and roomy for a 40 foot motorhome with 4 slides. Very helpful staff too.
Feb 17, 2016
Toilettes d'une propreté irréprochable. Le réseau wifi pourrait être amélioré.
Feb 16, 2016
We loved the friendly people. The campground had everything we needed. I felt very safe! Thank you for a gorgeous plcae...
Feb 16, 2016
Much improved from last stay!
Feb 15, 2016
The staff was very helpful and welcoming. We were in Baton Rouge to get our dog specialized treatment at LSU and the staff worked with us to assure our stay was a stress free as possible. Very clean park, easy access and great location.
Feb 12, 2016
Great people, clean, everything worked the way it should. Easy in and just down the road from a pilot service station.
Feb 12, 2016
Great park, friendly people and really good free WiFi. I'd definitely come back.
Feb 10, 2016
Loved the shuttle service and knowledgeable drivers who made he ride into ahi story lesson. Thanks. All staff very friendly and helpful.
Feb 09, 2016
Great Service, Clean facilities, will and have recommended to other RV'ers.
Feb 08, 2016
Had a great time, park is well kept and the staff was exceptional
Feb 08, 2016
This was our 1st time to stay but we will be back.
Feb 06, 2016
Feb 06, 2016
Very clean, and nice staff.
Feb 04, 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Grounds were very nice and the staff was wonderful.
Feb 01, 2016
This was our first trip using KOA....We will definitely continue to use them..very friendly
Jan 31, 2016
Sewer was not centered on site 21.We had to disconnect our tow car. office would honor our rewards discount. She stated that we were only staying one night and would not honor our rewards.
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Excellent camping et très propre
Jan 29, 2016
Don't usually stay for extended length of time since we are usually on the move. Have been very pleased with all KOA's.
Jan 29, 2016
Fantastic KOA, great staff, exceptionally clean & well done.
Jan 29, 2016
Great camp and utilities, internet and cable exceptional!
Jan 28, 2016
Cordial & Convenient
Jan 28, 2016
Great campground. Great location. Like the athletic field in the back for walking
Jan 26, 2016
Great location, great staff .
Jan 26, 2016
Nice
Jan 23, 2016
This campground is always neat and the parking of the rig is on concrete. Opel is friendly and helpful. Good location. Hot tub nozzles could be improved.
Jan 23, 2016
We stay here several times a year, visiting family in B.R. The newly paved roads and pull-throughs are superb; the staff friendly. Unlike other campgrounds, even KOAs, the WiFi in this KOA is both stable and fast. Overall, highly recommended.
Jan 23, 2016
Camp appearance much improved with paving & gravel around each site. Pull thru's OK but some sewer/water hook-ups for Class A's require 2 sewer hoses & full electrical cord lengths. Restrooms/shower facilities excellent & clean. Laundry is clean but expensive! Prices for site expensive even with KOA discount.....$56.60!!!
Jan 22, 2016
Friendly personnel and well kept park.
Jan 22, 2016
We have stayed at the Baton Rouge KOA before. We enjoy the clean park, friendly staff, and pet friendly environment.
Jan 21, 2016
Very friendly staff and well maintained KOA; sites are clean and spacious; paved roads throughout the park; all of the amenities are great. This was our second stay here and we will absolutely be back again! Thanks.
Jan 21, 2016
Well maintained park, level concrete spots. Only complaint is that sometimes the wifi signal was a little slow
Jan 21, 2016
We really liked the space quietness frendlyness and pricing kids facilities and staff.
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 21, 2016
A beautiful RV park but very high priced.
Jan 20, 2016
super de belle semaine .camping propre.personnel gentil
Jan 20, 2016
Site and facilities were nice. Had a good dog park. Overnight camping was in the front. Some of the RVs in the back part of the park appear to be full-time residents whose rigs were somewhat dilapidated.
Jan 19, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
It was quiet and clean and just what we needed for the Louisiana Marathon Weekend! We'll be back next year. #togetherweshall
Jan 19, 2016
Very nice clean and safe campground with a very friendly and accommodating staff. We stay for three nights with our children and dog's. Have a nice dog park for them to run free and have a great time.
Jan 17, 2016
Nice facility, kind and welcoming staff, convenient setting and location.
Jan 16, 2016
Nice, clean sites. Convenient to interstate and restaurants .
Jan 15, 2016
this is the best KOA so far great people Chuck & Sadie especially
Jan 15, 2016
Only downside is the expense. $55 a night is about 50% higher than other private campgrounds and double for parks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy