Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
We loved your campground & it will be a regular stop for us.
May 06, 2016
We only stayed one night, but found your campground to be very clean and neatly maintained. It was very quiet at night and the staff was friendly and accommodating. This was by far one of the best KOA parks we've ever stayed at.
May 05, 2016
Clean and very friendly
May 03, 2016
Very nice park with a great staff!!
May 01, 2016
Stayed one night. Had been there about 2 yrs ago. Seemed much cleaner and much better cable and Internet.
May 01, 2016
Upon check-in, front desk personnel were very friendly and courteous. We were led to our parking spot and the gent expressed his desire to help us in any other way possible before returning to the office. Definitely would use this location again if the opportunity presents itself.
Apr 29, 2016
It was the cleanest KOA we've ever visited. Sites were large and level. Great Bark Park. Every " yellow shirt" we encountered was pleasant and helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Nice spot but pricey
Apr 28, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Would like the pool to be open
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
This campground was nice and clean. We had no issues except we asked for at least 30 amp and our site was less than that, the breaker kept popping when we had anything running with the air conditioner. Other than that I would stay here again!
Apr 25, 2016
We have stayed here several times now and have enjoyed our stay every time. This KOA is very clean and staff are always very friendly.
Apr 25, 2016
Clean & friendly !
Apr 24, 2016
The campground was easy to find and near many shops and restaurants. I would have rated higher, but the pool really needs to opened up as this was one of the reasons we picked this location. I know the effort is being made, but maybe the website should disclose the info on no pool available. Thanks for the otherwise great stay.
Apr 23, 2016
Good
Apr 23, 2016
Site not good as pu thru hook ups to far to back unless you on hook car which defeats the purpose.
Apr 21, 2016
Great pool and hot tub. Easy in, easy out with a big rig.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Very nice people.... wish hot tub was open later..
Apr 19, 2016
We stopped overnight at this campground. Nice, clean facilities with easy access to the interstate. Would stay here again.
Apr 19, 2016
The campground is very clean. Just some infrastructure issues.
Apr 19, 2016
good
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Well maintained , one of the best r v campgrounds to stay because of the welcome from all the personelll at KOA Denson Springs
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Too expensive and did not enforce the rules. Neighbors yelled, talked loudly and drank past quite hours. I had to call and complain.
Apr 14, 2016
We were only in for a night but were very impressed with all the amenities and the sites. Everything was smooth and easy.
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
clean quiet and friendly,,, what else is there? 5 stars
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Very clean and well maintained.
Apr 11, 2016
It is always nice to stay at this KOA and for me to be able to recycle plastics, aluminum and paper is an added treat.
Apr 11, 2016
Very attractive and clean campground. Friendly and helpful hosts.
Apr 10, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. The paved parking pads for RVs were level and plenty of space between sites.
Apr 09, 2016
Excellent pour un arrêt temporaire....
Apr 08, 2016
Most expensive site we stayed at in 4 weeks on the road. Pool was being used 2 to 3 AM by very noisy people,no rest for the weary.
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
Nicest people. My truck broke down and they helped recommend a mechanic. That person came and got me on the road again. The staff was friendly and I will stay there again. Thanks so much !!
Apr 04, 2016
Excellent staff, wonderful stay here we enjoyed our recent stay. Keep up the good work.
Apr 04, 2016
Wonderful park! Clean-- very well taken care of!
Apr 02, 2016
Wonderful KOA great friendly staff recycling yeh 😃
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice. Good area for pets
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice, well maintained KOA. Staff was very helpful.
Mar 31, 2016
It was a busy place. Not hard to find. Game room and put put course needs some attention. Overall it was a very good experience.
Mar 31, 2016
Nice people, kind & considerate.
Mar 30, 2016
Excellent
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Very well-maintained and clean...Everyone friendly and helpful...We enjoyed the cute mini-golf...The nice dog park was appreciated and also easy access to an even large dog park behind the KOA...We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals