Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Great Hosts, Don and Phyl. Clean, neat, pool with decking, all first rate. Will stay here again.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
I am a clutch, the campground was very very helpful. I truey enjoyed my stay!
Jul 17, 2016
Very clean Koa.
Jul 17, 2016
This is our 2nd time staying at this KOA and it's always been a great experience. Pool is clean and sparkling , nice and clean bathrooms, and friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Everything was clean and everybody friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Jul 11, 2016
Great location and friendly service
Jul 10, 2016
Rude owners that make you feel very uncomfortable. The older gentleman told my 14 year old that he was going to have our car towed instead of asking me to move it to overflow. The KOA payment system was Flawed so he also told my daughter to "have your mom come pay your bill". I have stayed here before so assumed it was already done, Just as in the past. We will NOT be back to this KOA!
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent campground with nice facilities including a miniature golf course.
Jul 10, 2016
Très jolie camping.Belle accueil. Douches ainsi que les toilettes très propre.
Jul 09, 2016
The grounds and general area were well maintained and extra clean. The Staff was more than great. They were GGRREEAAT!!
Jul 09, 2016
Very accommodating.
Jul 06, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Campsites were clean and well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Great campground. The staff was very friendly. We had site #27 which was close to the pool and the bathhouse. Bathhouse was incredibly clean as well as the grounds. Nice dog play area too. There are some long term residents in back of park but overall great place to stay. We will be back.
Jul 03, 2016
super friendly and helpful! Enjoyed our brief stay!
Jul 03, 2016
Everything was clean. Staff was friendly. Great little dog play area.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice people to welcome you. Nice and clean restrooms
Jun 30, 2016
Our second stay here I would return again no question. Everything about our stay was great.
Jun 29, 2016
The staff were all friendly and the park was very well kept. We really enjoyed the swimming pool, strong wifi and clean laundry facilities. Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Good place for staying overnight while on the way to other places. Good access to I-12.
Jun 25, 2016
Great facility. Great staff. Can't go wrong staying here.
Jun 24, 2016
NICE STOP
Jun 23, 2016
Very nice and clean.
Jun 21, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA and I was extremely impressed. Friendly, helpful staff, quiet, great facilities. I will definitely be back!
Jun 18, 2016
One of the nicer and cleaner KOA's. Thank you.
Jun 18, 2016
Clean & friendly!
Jun 16, 2016
Very nice facility, friendly staff, well maintained. Enjoyed our friendly hosts. Will definitely return
Jun 15, 2016
This is one of the best camp grounds that I have stayed in I stayed for 7 weeks and loved every night of it quite and no road noise. Stayed in 38ft 5th wheel
Jun 15, 2016
Like the SPA
Jun 14, 2016
It was just an overnight stay for us, but we were able to adjust our campsite to be close to the amazing pool and playground. The restrooms/showers were so clean and nice. Very friendly and accommodating staff. If we get the chance we will definitely stay here again.
Jun 13, 2016
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
very clean and super nice and helpful employees
Jun 13, 2016
Cleanest facility we've visited.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
We have stayed here multiple times and always make an effort to time our overnight stay at the KOA. It's quiet, well maintained and has a wonderful staff!
Jun 12, 2016
Great family atmosphere!
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
This campground was nice. There are a lot of big trees which can hinder satellite reception. There was a storm the night before we arrived & the wind broke some very large branches which fell on a couple's trailer & did some serious damage. We were only there overnight so we didn't utilize the facility activities or pool. Except for the huge trees this was a nice park.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
The hosts were just the nicest people. They turned on the mini golf course lights at 9 pm so my son could play golf even though we arrived so late and they were closing for the day. We will definitely stay here again!
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great stay. They put us right beside playground and pool. Very nice people and kids liked the mini golf.
Jun 06, 2016
Great people manage this place. Very clean and friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
was great place to stay very clean. and friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
Everything worked very well, cable, wifi, etc.
Jun 06, 2016
Very nice park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy