Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Very clean. Extremely helpful staff. Would go again.
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Very nice park. Neat and clean, friendly staff.
Apr 30, 2017
good job
Apr 29, 2017
Very busy place. Clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful with a mistake that I made in the reservation. I would gladly stay here again.
Apr 29, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and polite. They were very flexible and knowledgeable when we had an issue with our slide,and recommended a great repaiman. The park was beautifully maintained and clean.The hot tub was awesome! We'll definitely stay again our next time through.
Apr 28, 2017
Staff was very welcoming. The grounds are very well maintained. The sites are easily maneuvered.
Apr 28, 2017
Best stay ever, staff #1 in my book very helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
Friendly, well staffed and well maintained. Nice one!
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
The people were extremely helpful and put me in a spot to help me get off the road on a stressful day.
Apr 25, 2017
very nice.clean and quite. I will stay there again.
Apr 25, 2017
This is a good place to stay to go site seeing. Nice park and quite.
Apr 25, 2017
Excellent. Clean well maintained and close to highway
Apr 25, 2017
I was a late arrival and the owners were very accommodating and helpful. Thank you!
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice level pads , helpful staff, and clean park.
Apr 23, 2017
Friendly staff, clean, great location, good amenities. Pull thrus were paved.
Apr 23, 2017
Clean, well kept campground. We have stayed many times and will continue to stay here.
Apr 22, 2017
Old not well maintained lots of full timers whose rvs were in terrible disrepair Asked for a site to use satellite but couldn't use it. Would not recommend it
Apr 22, 2017
much too pricey and sites much too narrow
Apr 22, 2017
Everything was very clean and nice!
Apr 21, 2017
Accueil impeccable. Installations très propres. Intenet excellent.
Apr 21, 2017
Check-in very smooth.Escorted to site and helped to position RV. Site (23?)just long enough for my 39Ft fifth wheel and truck. Width was OK for slides and awning. Thought pool could have been a little cleaner, but still a very nice park. Would stay again.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
One of the cleanest and best-run KOAs we've seen and we've seen LOTS of them.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
First,the staff is great. Very friendly, informative, and made us feel welcome. It is a well laid out park, very neat and clean and not crowded. The facilities are very clean, up to date and well maintained. Family friendly. Great for overnight or extended stay. Actually, the best KOA we've stayed at.
Apr 17, 2017
stayed before and will stay in the future. fred minter austin tx.
Apr 16, 2017
Very friendly staff. Wet accommodating. Clean camp ground and camp site. One major complaint is neighbors picnic table was about 3 feet from our camper. When neighbor awoke in the morning. She had to sit at the picnic table to smoke a cigarette. So, I was not happy to have smelly cigarette smoke wafting into my camper. Otherwise AOK
Apr 15, 2017
We only spent one night but. it was a beautiful park and the workers were great.
Apr 15, 2017
We had a great time & even stayed an extra night because we toured Nottoway Plantation which was recommended to us. Definitely worth seeing!!
Apr 15, 2017
This is one of the very best KOA's we have ever stayed at. Thanks for your great hospitality.
Apr 14, 2017
Nice park. Convenient location and well kept. Would only suggest upgrading TV cable for more HD channels.
Apr 11, 2017
Every one was helpful and friendly. Park was well maintained and peaceful.
Apr 06, 2017
Paved roads, patio at our site, in town, many low spots in park and on roads that held water for days after rain.
Apr 06, 2017
Just overnight, staff very helpful.
Apr 06, 2017
Beautiful location with great hospitality.
Apr 04, 2017
Got in after midnight - all arrangements we made by phone were in place.
Apr 03, 2017
A wonderful campground!
Mar 31, 2017
Phyllis needs to smile once in awhile. Too many barking small dogs. Always barking with owners just sitting there doing nothing about it. Other than that a very nice park
Mar 30, 2017
Staff was very helpful in finding things things to do we visited a sugar plantations it was very beautiful
Mar 29, 2017
Wifi :-(
Mar 23, 2017
One of the best KOA we have stayed in. Staff very friendly, grounds OUTSTANDING!
Mar 22, 2017
Our spot was to close to the camper next to us # 44. Other than than clean friendly place.
Mar 17, 2017
Very nice
Mar 16, 2017
Always clean and always great people running the place
Mar 11, 2017
Everyone very helpful
Mar 11, 2017
Pleasant people and well maintained camp.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals