Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2017
nice people first nite out on trip beautiful park, great dog area
Jul 07, 2017
My main concern with this location is that they rent out pool time to the public and then they allow that public to abuse the pool and hot tub rules. Wen I expressed concerns to the staff they were ignored. Beautiful park but why would I pay these rates to share with general public makes no sense
Jul 05, 2017
This was our first KOA stay. It was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the campground was fun and clean.
Jul 05, 2017
Excellent
Jul 04, 2017
~My stay @ this KOA was great and a very clean place and a fun time place for the kids and also for the adult
Jul 04, 2017
1st RV experience. Pull through space worked well for the size of the RV. Staff was helpful with advice on the breakdown of grey water and black water hoses.
Jul 04, 2017
I would like to thank you so much for your kindness and finding it possible for us to stay while we had repairs done. Happy 4th to all of you do have fun. Thanks again.
Jul 03, 2017
Nice pool, hot tub and bathrooms.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
It was great!
Jul 02, 2017
Liked it but thought it was a little costly.
Jul 02, 2017
Great stay and a great location. Some rain, but enjoyed the pool, and the hosts were excellent. We will definitely stay again when in the area. Close to everything, even downtown.
Jun 29, 2017
Quiet and relaxing spot convenient to Baton Rouge and surrounding areas.
Jun 29, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff.
Jun 28, 2017
Wonderful staff. Very clean stay there at least once a year while traveling.
Jun 28, 2017
We showed up and as I walked in, they greeted me by my name. We have never met before. They were very prompt and eager to help us get set up.
Jun 28, 2017
Staff was great and helpful. Very safe for kids and well maintained. Will gladly visit again. Thank you!
Jun 27, 2017
I am a 67 yr old woman. Traveled alone. Felt very safe and the staff was wonderful and helpful. 5 night stay. From Kansas. Thanks to all I had contact with
Jun 25, 2017
Great Location,easy to find, and fantastic and very courteous staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Sites are little bit too close to each other than I like. Otherwise everything was fine.
Jun 23, 2017
We loved the campground. The pool and restrooms were clean. The showers were hot. The staff was very friendly
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice stay
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
We have been traveling for the last year and stayed at KOSs all over the country. I would rate this place in the top five in the country.
Jun 22, 2017
Would definitely recommend this KOA if you need on in the Baton Rouge area. Our spot was level, clean, safe, and the bathrooms were the cleanest I have seen in a KOA. Putt Putt golf was fun and FREE! Spots were extremely close to neighbors, but that is to be expected at KOAs. Desk staff was friendly,helpful and accommodating.
Jun 22, 2017
Great staff, great camp ground
Jun 22, 2017
Very Nice.
Jun 21, 2017
Needs ALOT of work. Gross.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
The best ever!!
Jun 20, 2017
Great location, easy to access. Cute pool and mini golf. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 20, 2017
Lovely, well-maintained grounds with a nice and helpful staff. They recommended a couple of really good local restaurants for us.
Jun 19, 2017
Great location, Great Staff, Very clean. We would definitely stay here again
Jun 19, 2017
We really do enjoy staying here!
Jun 19, 2017
Overall a pleasant stay. Personnel were professional and helpful. The only down side was that I felt like adult guests aren't considered when it comes to the pool and hot tub use because it closes at 8:00 p.m. Most resorts keep their pools open until at least 10:00 p.m. to accommodate adults.
Jun 19, 2017
It was Awesome
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful one night stay. Convenient location and friendly staff.
Jun 18, 2017
What a great Campground. Beautiful, safe area. Fantastic friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Jun 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating. The park itself needs serious work. Almost every campsite pad had broken or holes in the cement. Standing water after a rain for days. Just needs major over haul.
Jun 16, 2017
this was the best koa we have ever stayed in
Jun 15, 2017
Lovely facility. Easy access from Interstate 12. Level shady lots. Very clean restrooms /showers. Beautiful pool and hot tub. Mini golf for kids. Gathering area w a stage nice also
Jun 15, 2017
Friendly staff when checking in. Site level. Didn't use any amenities so can't rate them. Sites too close together to have any privacy or would have given 5 stars. Good for an overnight stay.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Nice campground and the restrooms were very clean but the spaces are really too narrow
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Awesome site. Great amenities. Staff was truly awesome and helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Clean, wonderful people, very helpful. I'd definitely stay there every time I'm near by. Thank you!
Jun 12, 2017
Perfect, spotless clean,great location, nearby restaurants, awesome swimming pool, extremely courteous service. Thank you Baton Rouge KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
We stayed only one night, but it was a nice place.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals