Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281


7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Best KOA I ever stayed! Superclean, polite and friendly staff, lots of shade, nice hot tub area, clean camp sites with nice tables, nice firepits. Kids enjoyed game room and putputt golf. We will definitely return!
Aug 01, 2016
Great park! Friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice campground. Great amenities Very friendly.
Jul 31, 2016
Enjoyed our stay! Located close to families, made it convenient for our purposes! Thank you!
Jul 31, 2016
nice park
Jul 29, 2016
Great Staff! Thank you for being so accommodating and helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Very clean place, staff were very nice. Would stay again
Jul 27, 2016
Awesome! We wil use this KOA for extended stays in Bato Rouge. It is convenient to I-12 and only minutes from all amenities.
Jul 27, 2016
This park had easy access and very clean. The pool area was great for the kids and I liked that the hot tub was for adults only. travelled in a motorhome with 3 kids and a dog
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean bathrooms. Fun pool for the kids. Also have putt-putt golf which kids loved.
Jul 23, 2016
Only 1 night but good spot. Quiet, clean and nice people.
Jul 20, 2016
The camp was nice enough but for the money charged - we thought there would be at least an indoor pool or some upgrades-not just a site to spend the night- way over priced for just a place to sleep and leave the next morning!!
Jul 20, 2016
Great location
Jul 20, 2016
last second travel through the area and picked this KOA....What a GREAT Place...Nice location, great sites, cool Putt Putt..actually really cool...Great Dog area up to date, clean and real cool as well...Great Pool and Hot tub area...We will stop here EVERY time when traveling through the area and get there earlier to take advantage of all they have to offer!!! Well done!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Great Hosts, Don and Phyl. Clean, neat, pool with decking, all first rate. Will stay here again.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
I am a clutch, the campground was very very helpful. I truey enjoyed my stay!
Jul 17, 2016
Very clean Koa.
Jul 17, 2016
This is our 2nd time staying at this KOA and it's always been a great experience. Pool is clean and sparkling , nice and clean bathrooms, and friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Everything was clean and everybody friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Jul 11, 2016
Great location and friendly service
Jul 10, 2016
Rude owners that make you feel very uncomfortable. The older gentleman told my 14 year old that he was going to have our car towed instead of asking me to move it to overflow. The KOA payment system was Flawed so he also told my daughter to "have your mom come pay your bill". I have stayed here before so assumed it was already done, Just as in the past. We will NOT be back to this KOA!
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent campground with nice facilities including a miniature golf course.
Jul 10, 2016
Très jolie camping.Belle accueil. Douches ainsi que les toilettes très propre.
Jul 09, 2016
The grounds and general area were well maintained and extra clean. The Staff was more than great. They were GGRREEAAT!!
Jul 09, 2016
Very accommodating.
Jul 06, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Campsites were clean and well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Great campground. The staff was very friendly. We had site #27 which was close to the pool and the bathhouse. Bathhouse was incredibly clean as well as the grounds. Nice dog play area too. There are some long term residents in back of park but overall great place to stay. We will be back.
Jul 03, 2016
super friendly and helpful! Enjoyed our brief stay!
Jul 03, 2016
Everything was clean. Staff was friendly. Great little dog play area.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice people to welcome you. Nice and clean restrooms
Jun 30, 2016
Our second stay here I would return again no question. Everything about our stay was great.
Jun 29, 2016
The staff were all friendly and the park was very well kept. We really enjoyed the swimming pool, strong wifi and clean laundry facilities. Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Good place for staying overnight while on the way to other places. Good access to I-12.
Jun 25, 2016
Great facility. Great staff. Can't go wrong staying here.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Very nice and clean.
Jun 21, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA and I was extremely impressed. Friendly, helpful staff, quiet, great facilities. I will definitely be back!
Jun 18, 2016
One of the nicer and cleaner KOA's. Thank you.
Jun 18, 2016
Clean & friendly!
Jun 16, 2016
Very nice facility, friendly staff, well maintained. Enjoyed our friendly hosts. Will definitely return
Jun 15, 2016
This is one of the best camp grounds that I have stayed in I stayed for 7 weeks and loved every night of it quite and no road noise. Stayed in 38ft 5th wheel
Jun 15, 2016
Like the SPA
Jun 14, 2016
It was just an overnight stay for us, but we were able to adjust our campsite to be close to the amazing pool and playground. The restrooms/showers were so clean and nice. Very friendly and accommodating staff. If we get the chance we will definitely stay here again.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy