Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 10, 2015
Denham springs KOA is so improved since last year. The owners have done a great job with the grounds and the amenities.
May 10, 2015
Just one night on the way west. Everyone friendly and helpful.
May 09, 2015
Nice sized spaces and nice trees.
May 09, 2015
Super!
May 09, 2015
May 08, 2015
Over the top helpful staff. Very clean. Too many lights at night.
May 08, 2015
Despite the fact that a tornado was coming through the park on the morning we were leaving we had a nice stay. There was a huge tree that came down just behind our RV and cut off the hydro. The weather advisory that was issued kept saying to stay off the roads. We asked the front desk if we could stay at a reduced rate since we had no hydro. We were told NO! Not very accommodating in our opinion.
May 08, 2015
Very clean!!!
May 07, 2015
Très beau séjour, tout est propre et accueillant.
May 06, 2015
Nice place, but over priced
May 05, 2015
great koa
May 04, 2015
Clean campground with easy access to I-12.
May 04, 2015
May 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. There could have been more room between campers, things were difficult in getting out and in. Otherwise the camo site was very clean and so were the bathrooms. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasent to deal with.--The Murphy's
May 03, 2015
We enjoyed the stay here. Windy the camp host was very helpful in directing us to different sites in the area especially Madrid where Wild Hogs was filmed.
May 02, 2015
Very easy ingress and egress. Very friendly and helpful personnel. Clean and quiet. 40 Winnebago
May 02, 2015
May 02, 2015
Really loved the enclosed dog playground.
May 02, 2015
great people running this KOA Park
May 02, 2015
I loved the doggie play ground.
May 01, 2015
Everyone was helpful.I needed help getting my lap-top to interface with their Wi-F. the staff made every effort to get me logged in.Thanks for making our stay enjoyable. The Murphy's
May 01, 2015
Very helpful in parking and in getting a new RV working.
Apr 30, 2015
You can't even pay to get excitement like we got when that storm came through! If you want photos, email me at jimgour@aol.com
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
Power was complete out the second day due the storm. We had to stay elsewhere. I think we should be credit one night as we were unable to stay without power.
Apr 28, 2015
Clean . Well maintained . I will be back for the Cajun Disc Golf Classic!!! Thanks for all your kindnesses!! MAJ Williamson USA, Ret.
Apr 28, 2015
Very nice. Paved sites. Clean bathrooms. I was disappointed that the dump station did not appear usable. I have a small rig and do not carry a water hose to rinse with, so prefer not to use the sewer at the site.
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Nice campground--great staff. Only negative comment--we had a site with patio table and chairs which were nasty. Dirty and old.
Apr 27, 2015
extremely clean park. Nice and friendly staff.
Apr 27, 2015
The facilities and staff are top notch. The negative could not be helped by staff. There was a break in of six campers. I was not one. Going forward maybe this location should add security.
Apr 25, 2015
Great staff. Sites were paved and level. All roads were blacktop so made getting around easy.
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 24, 2015
Very nice, clean camp. Nice store with lots of supplies and gifts. Beautiful pool area too.
Apr 23, 2015
What a nice park. They recently repaved the roads and our site was nice and even. There was mini golf and a fun pool with a waterfall. We enjoyed site seeing plantation homes while there.
Apr 22, 2015
Great kia!
Apr 21, 2015
Accueil et service à la clientèle impeccable. Emplacement très propre, terrain très bien entretenu, accès très facile. Nous recommandons ce KOA à tous ceux qui se rendront à Baton Rouge.
Apr 20, 2015
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Playing a tennis tournament and had to have late checkout. Even tho they were full they searched for a place for me to leave my coach until I finished the tournament late in the afternoon. Very impressed with the staff. And the campground is very clean and the new paved roads great. Thanks for making my stay an enjoyable one!!!!
Apr 20, 2015
Wonderful staff, great location, clean campgrounds.
Apr 19, 2015
Great place to stay. Friendly, clean!
Apr 19, 2015
Friendly staff/volunteers, great sites, warm jacuzzi. Had a great 2 night stay.
Apr 18, 2015
Perfect
Apr 18, 2015
Overnight. Very helpful and friendly. Maybe level out concrete slots for big rigs but not too bad as is.
Apr 18, 2015
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Clean. Well-organized.
Apr 17, 2015
Very friendly and clean.
Apr 16, 2015
Really nice place to stay. Only complaint is how close the sites are to neighbors. Like the store and neighborhood.
Apr 15, 2015
Best KOA ever, very clean, very nice facilities and grounds, 1st class campground!!
Apr 15, 2015
Friendly Staff. Great WiFi. Clean facilities.
Apr 15, 2015
Apr 14, 2015
We just stayed overnight but everyone was great and very helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals