Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2016
Very nice, friendly staff.
May 23, 2016
Nice, clean, well kept park. Great pool with friendly helpful staff.
May 23, 2016
Clean. Friendly service. One of the better Koa's we have stayed. Enjoyed our time there
May 23, 2016
Beautiful place and really nice people.
May 23, 2016
This KOA could be a great park. We could see that they are making improvements. I just have to comment on the dog poop around the park. When we got to our premium site ($55 per night) there were two big piles of dog poop on it. You could tell they had been there a while. I took my dogs to the dog park the next day and it was so full of dog poop that I immediately took them out of there.
May 22, 2016
Good location to visit Baton Rouge. Staff was very friendly and grounds well kept.
May 22, 2016
Great rv park. Clean and pretty park with really nice employees. Baton Rouge was an interesting place to stay with lots to do. Really enjoyed staying at that KOA, they even had minature golf.
May 21, 2016
rate I paid was for priemer site but did not receive it.
May 20, 2016
Campground is much better from our last visit. Paving is nice. Grounds seem more groomed.
May 20, 2016
Nice place to take a break when traveling. Bathrooms are super clean. Pool area large and clean. Good food close by.
May 17, 2016
We love it we can stop over night go Dons Seafood and move on to our next location stop there 1 to 2 times a year
May 17, 2016
Concrete Pads, Easy in and out.
May 17, 2016
Great recommendation on seafood restaurant. Quick to help with local information
May 16, 2016
Great camp ground close to Baton Rouge. However it appears to be a long term living RV place that has had some of the sites upgraded to a real KOA campground.
May 16, 2016
One problem was the pool was out of order. Second problem when they started filling it up there was no water pressure for most of the day.
May 15, 2016
May 14, 2016
One of the nicer ones with all the "extras"
May 12, 2016
Pleasant overnight stay.
May 11, 2016
Loved our stay!
May 11, 2016
Wonderfully clean and neat facility. Staff were very friendly. I would stay again anytime I'm in Baton Rouge.
May 11, 2016
We love the Baton Rouge KOA. We stay there several times a year while visiting family in BR.
May 11, 2016
Would give a much higher rate but too pricey. There are just as good RV Parks for far less cost.
May 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay
May 10, 2016
Extremely friendly staff. Clean and well taken care. Easy to find.
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
We loved your campground & it will be a regular stop for us.
May 06, 2016
We only stayed one night, but found your campground to be very clean and neatly maintained. It was very quiet at night and the staff was friendly and accommodating. This was by far one of the best KOA parks we've ever stayed at.
May 05, 2016
Clean and very friendly
May 03, 2016
Very nice park with a great staff!!
May 01, 2016
Stayed one night. Had been there about 2 yrs ago. Seemed much cleaner and much better cable and Internet.
May 01, 2016
Upon check-in, front desk personnel were very friendly and courteous. We were led to our parking spot and the gent expressed his desire to help us in any other way possible before returning to the office. Definitely would use this location again if the opportunity presents itself.
Apr 29, 2016
It was the cleanest KOA we've ever visited. Sites were large and level. Great Bark Park. Every " yellow shirt" we encountered was pleasant and helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Nice spot but pricey
Apr 28, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Would like the pool to be open
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
This campground was nice and clean. We had no issues except we asked for at least 30 amp and our site was less than that, the breaker kept popping when we had anything running with the air conditioner. Other than that I would stay here again!
Apr 25, 2016
We have stayed here several times now and have enjoyed our stay every time. This KOA is very clean and staff are always very friendly.
Apr 25, 2016
Clean & friendly !
Apr 24, 2016
The campground was easy to find and near many shops and restaurants. I would have rated higher, but the pool really needs to opened up as this was one of the reasons we picked this location. I know the effort is being made, but maybe the website should disclose the info on no pool available. Thanks for the otherwise great stay.
Apr 23, 2016
Good
Apr 23, 2016
Site not good as pu thru hook ups to far to back unless you on hook car which defeats the purpose.
Apr 21, 2016
Great pool and hot tub. Easy in, easy out with a big rig.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Very nice people.... wish hot tub was open later..
Apr 19, 2016
We stopped overnight at this campground. Nice, clean facilities with easy access to the interstate. Would stay here again.
Apr 19, 2016
The campground is very clean. Just some infrastructure issues.
Apr 19, 2016
good
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Well maintained , one of the best r v campgrounds to stay because of the welcome from all the personelll at KOA Denson Springs
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals