Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great park. Wish they didn't have so many pit bulls.
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was very friendly and campground was excellent. We will stay here again very soon.
Sep 17, 2017
We stayed at this KOA in our 27' travel trailer to escape Hurricane Irma in FL. This was a perfect spot for us. There were fun amenities for the kids and fast WiFi for my husband who was working remotely. We would stay here again!
Sep 17, 2017
Enjoyed. Site paved and level. Would stay again .
Sep 16, 2017
wonderful KOA
Sep 15, 2017
Second stay here. The staff is terrific.
Sep 14, 2017
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed in. There are a number of amenities to include a great pet park.
Sep 14, 2017
We were able to find a site on short notice while evacuating from the hurricane. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campsite was nice.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Great staff. Nice pool and miniature golf course. Noisy area due to traffic and school next door. I would recommend for short stay only.
Sep 09, 2017
Beautiful. Friendly. Thank you for making our vacation great.
Sep 07, 2017
Staff extremely nice and helpful! Loved the store; didn't have to leave to buy eggs! Unfortunately, the back section of this KOA has permanent residents and is not a traditional campground.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very knowledgeable and nice people in charge. Clean park. Family atmosphere. Highly recommend. Will be staying there again.
Aug 31, 2017
Short but sweet.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice quiet Camp Ground. Everyone was very helpful. We had a problem with our stabilizers, the staff recommended Jerry's RV Repair advertised in their brochure, what a help he was. Plus didn't try to rip us off!!
Aug 29, 2017
It's always such a pleasure to stay at your KOA. It's absolutely one of the best. The park is always very clean. The staff is extremely courteous & attentive & they have a good sense of humor. The restrooms are impeccable!!!
Aug 29, 2017
The front desk staff were very accommodating, we originally had a site on the end which was not to our liking so, we had asked to be moved to a different site, they did this without any problem. The laundry, store, and showers were great. The pool was nice, the only thing I can say is the tile was very dirty with gunk, and the coping was green from the underside.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Clean, Family friendly, level sites and accommodating staff when we had a situation come up. Thank you KOA Baton Rouge
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Park was clean and well maintained. Will make this our campground to stay when in Baton Rouge.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
nice park. clean and well staffed. great pool.
Aug 18, 2017
Great people and very nice campground
Aug 16, 2017
did not stay around camp much
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent stay and facilities. Store well stocked. Staff very helpful. Never any problem with reservations or deposits/payments.
Aug 14, 2017
Staff that greeted us was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
I had two one night stays. Nice clean park with good location. Staff tried to accomodate my needs.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Nice place to stay
Aug 09, 2017
No complaints!! Great people that work there!
Aug 09, 2017
Telephone lines low enough to hit top of Kingaire motorhome
Aug 08, 2017
Very clean facility, pool was nice, managers were friendly and helpful.
Aug 07, 2017
bathhouse very clean, hot showers great. everything extremely neat!
Aug 06, 2017
Very clean, landscape well manicured. The host were very nice and friendly after 8 hours on the road this really made my family and I feel very welcomed.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice place but the overnight sites are way to close. Alot of seasonal campers. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 04, 2017
Our stay was excellent-very friendly staff; grounds were beautiful;,attendant guided us to our site and thoroughly explained everything to us; 5-star campground!
Aug 03, 2017
Great for kids.
Aug 03, 2017
This was our third stay at this KOA and as usual they were very welcoming.
Aug 02, 2017
Love it
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Very good perfect place to stop for our overnight. Friendly staff clean well kept
Aug 01, 2017
Love you guys. Great staff
Aug 01, 2017
Staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great stay.
Aug 01, 2017
The management were very helpful. They went above and beyond in allowing us to stay an extra day. We will visit again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy