Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2016
The campground was nice, but I could not log onto the WIFI. I input the number given into three devices and got "Incorrect Code" every time. Got up and left early in the morning without a chance to pass this on.
Sep 16, 2016
Wasn't happy after the flooding. We were NEVER notified when they reopened and we call daily to check on the camper with no answer. Once power was restored they ran my credit card without approval.they didn't have the common courtesy to call but as soon as the could the took my money. The cable and Internet east running properly and water pressure was horrible... still no discount.
Sep 16, 2016
Great, Quick overnight
Sep 15, 2016
Nice campground - lots of amenities. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 15, 2016
Park was full after a recent natural disaster in the area. Understandably, cars were parked everywhere, however making it extremely tight to travel in the park.
Sep 15, 2016
Excellent staff. Clean and friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
SORRY ABOUT THE FLOODING! GLAD YOU HAD A SPOT FOR US. NICE ACCESS TO BASS PRO SHOP LOVE THE FISH CO. RESTAURANT THANKS AGAIN
Sep 01, 2016
Excellent KOA - one of the best, always stay here. Great staff, great facilities, cleanest restrooms ever!!!
Aug 29, 2016
It was great considering they had just been flooded.
Aug 28, 2016
This KOA was truly awesome and most accommodating in all respects. We arrived early and Opal and Bill spent a considerable amount of time working to get us into a site since the one we were assigned to was still being occupied. My wife and I are truly appreciative of their concerns for us and our need to check in early. Thanks to their tenacious efforts, a site was found that we moved into.
Aug 25, 2016
koa is a great place to stay
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at! Very friendly, accommodating and clean.
Aug 12, 2016
Great KOA campground! Our family had a wonderful time during out stay! The camp was very neat and tidy, the pool was great and the people were wonderful.
Aug 11, 2016
Greeted warmly, escorted to our spot, assisted with parking, quiet, very restful night, clean park, thanks!
Aug 11, 2016
Definitely one of or nicest Koaa,s we have stayed at. We travel across country Fl to Ca once or twice a year so have stayed in a few. S & J Schimming
Aug 10, 2016
very nice folks, very nice campground
Aug 10, 2016
Perfect overnite stay.... Just off of highway, close to everything but still somewhat secluded. Great pool and hot tub!
Aug 07, 2016
Was there for 1 year. Well kept. Safe. Very nice and helpful staff.
Aug 06, 2016
Very friendly staff and facilities were clean and sites were immaculate!
Aug 04, 2016
Great location and great swimming pool great relax campground friendly staffs...
Aug 04, 2016
This KOA is vey well kept.. Owners/employees were very nice and helpful in all needs. Parking pads and spots great..easy hookups.
Aug 04, 2016
We arrived late but all the info we needed was left for us. Campground was very clean and quite! We had a great stay will do it again!
Aug 03, 2016
Very nice park. The pool area was great. Everything was well maintained. The staff were friendly.
Aug 02, 2016
very nice and clean
Aug 01, 2016
Best KOA I ever stayed! Superclean, polite and friendly staff, lots of shade, nice hot tub area, clean camp sites with nice tables, nice firepits. Kids enjoyed game room and putputt golf. We will definitely return!
Aug 01, 2016
Great park! Friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice campground. Great amenities Very friendly.
Jul 31, 2016
Enjoyed our stay! Located close to families, made it convenient for our purposes! Thank you!
Jul 31, 2016
nice park
Jul 29, 2016
Great Staff! Thank you for being so accommodating and helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Very clean place, staff were very nice. Would stay again
Jul 27, 2016
Awesome! We wil use this KOA for extended stays in Bato Rouge. It is convenient to I-12 and only minutes from all amenities.
Jul 27, 2016
This park had easy access and very clean. The pool area was great for the kids and I liked that the hot tub was for adults only. travelled in a motorhome with 3 kids and a dog
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean bathrooms. Fun pool for the kids. Also have putt-putt golf which kids loved.
Jul 23, 2016
Only 1 night but good spot. Quiet, clean and nice people.
Jul 20, 2016
The camp was nice enough but for the money charged - we thought there would be at least an indoor pool or some upgrades-not just a site to spend the night- way over priced for just a place to sleep and leave the next morning!!
Jul 20, 2016
Great location
Jul 20, 2016
last second travel through the area and picked this KOA....What a GREAT Place...Nice location, great sites, cool Putt Putt..actually really cool...Great Dog area up to date, clean and real cool as well...Great Pool and Hot tub area...We will stop here EVERY time when traveling through the area and get there earlier to take advantage of all they have to offer!!! Well done!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Great Hosts, Don and Phyl. Clean, neat, pool with decking, all first rate. Will stay here again.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
I am a clutch, the campground was very very helpful. I truey enjoyed my stay!
Jul 17, 2016
Very clean Koa.
Jul 17, 2016
This is our 2nd time staying at this KOA and it's always been a great experience. Pool is clean and sparkling , nice and clean bathrooms, and friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Everything was clean and everybody friendly and helpful. We will be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy