Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 08, 2016
Had a great time, park is well kept and the staff was exceptional
Feb 08, 2016
This was our 1st time to stay but we will be back.
Feb 06, 2016
Feb 06, 2016
Very clean, and nice staff.
Feb 04, 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Grounds were very nice and the staff was wonderful.
Feb 01, 2016
This was our first trip using KOA....We will definitely continue to use them..very friendly
Jan 31, 2016
Sewer was not centered on site 21.We had to disconnect our tow car. office would honor our rewards discount. She stated that we were only staying one night and would not honor our rewards.
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Excellent camping et très propre
Jan 29, 2016
Don't usually stay for extended length of time since we are usually on the move. Have been very pleased with all KOA's.
Jan 29, 2016
Fantastic KOA, great staff, exceptionally clean & well done.
Jan 29, 2016
Great camp and utilities, internet and cable exceptional!
Jan 28, 2016
Cordial & Convenient
Jan 28, 2016
Great campground. Great location. Like the athletic field in the back for walking
Jan 26, 2016
Great location, great staff .
Jan 26, 2016
Nice
Jan 23, 2016
This campground is always neat and the parking of the rig is on concrete. Opel is friendly and helpful. Good location. Hot tub nozzles could be improved.
Jan 23, 2016
We stay here several times a year, visiting family in B.R. The newly paved roads and pull-throughs are superb; the staff friendly. Unlike other campgrounds, even KOAs, the WiFi in this KOA is both stable and fast. Overall, highly recommended.
Jan 23, 2016
Camp appearance much improved with paving & gravel around each site. Pull thru's OK but some sewer/water hook-ups for Class A's require 2 sewer hoses & full electrical cord lengths. Restrooms/shower facilities excellent & clean. Laundry is clean but expensive! Prices for site expensive even with KOA discount.....$56.60!!!
Jan 22, 2016
Friendly personnel and well kept park.
Jan 22, 2016
We have stayed at the Baton Rouge KOA before. We enjoy the clean park, friendly staff, and pet friendly environment.
Jan 21, 2016
Very friendly staff and well maintained KOA; sites are clean and spacious; paved roads throughout the park; all of the amenities are great. This was our second stay here and we will absolutely be back again! Thanks.
Jan 21, 2016
Well maintained park, level concrete spots. Only complaint is that sometimes the wifi signal was a little slow
Jan 21, 2016
We really liked the space quietness frendlyness and pricing kids facilities and staff.
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 21, 2016
A beautiful RV park but very high priced.
Jan 20, 2016
super de belle semaine .camping propre.personnel gentil
Jan 20, 2016
Site and facilities were nice. Had a good dog park. Overnight camping was in the front. Some of the RVs in the back part of the park appear to be full-time residents whose rigs were somewhat dilapidated.
Jan 19, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
It was quiet and clean and just what we needed for the Louisiana Marathon Weekend! We'll be back next year. #togetherweshall
Jan 19, 2016
Very nice clean and safe campground with a very friendly and accommodating staff. We stay for three nights with our children and dog's. Have a nice dog park for them to run free and have a great time.
Jan 17, 2016
Nice facility, kind and welcoming staff, convenient setting and location.
Jan 16, 2016
Nice, clean sites. Convenient to interstate and restaurants .
Jan 15, 2016
this is the best KOA so far great people Chuck & Sadie especially
Jan 15, 2016
Only downside is the expense. $55 a night is about 50% higher than other private campgrounds and double for parks.
Jan 14, 2016
Nice facility. Level, quiet site for the night. Friendly staff.
Jan 14, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
Sites are cramped with little room for vehicle parking...Little room on sites for camping activities such as campfires, etc... Staff was courteous; Men's bathroom smelled and could have been cleaner.
Jan 13, 2016
Very nice bathroom and shower. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 12, 2016
Actually, one of the nicest Parks I've ever stayed at. Clean, friendly staff, level concrete, well kept pool, nice miniature golf course. I would have stayed longer had their prices in a little lower. With all the amenities, I can see why they're on the higher side. Well worth it.
Jan 11, 2016
Internal road paving was in progress on our last visit , now complete. Great improvement . We stay here every time we travel through here. Always clean, quiet, friendly ..
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 08, 2016
Friendly hosts, great site....really enjoyed our stay!
Jan 07, 2016
clean up to standards I would think
Jan 06, 2016
Great people and Great spot
Jan 06, 2016
Have stayed several times before and they are friendly people. I appreciate their upgrading of the interior roads and etc. Shows they care. Safe and convenient.
Jan 06, 2016
Would like to see the entrance a little more open for big rigs. Overall the experience was good.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
One of the best KOA's. It is exceptionally clean, well run, easy in/out, well laid out, & the staff are great. They take you to your sight, etc. Great place!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps