Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Good place for staying overnight while on the way to other places. Good access to I-12.
Jun 25, 2016
Great facility. Great staff. Can't go wrong staying here.
Jun 24, 2016
NICE STOP
Jun 23, 2016
Very nice and clean.
Jun 21, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA and I was extremely impressed. Friendly, helpful staff, quiet, great facilities. I will definitely be back!
Jun 18, 2016
One of the nicer and cleaner KOA's. Thank you.
Jun 18, 2016
Clean & friendly!
Jun 16, 2016
Very nice facility, friendly staff, well maintained. Enjoyed our friendly hosts. Will definitely return
Jun 15, 2016
This is one of the best camp grounds that I have stayed in I stayed for 7 weeks and loved every night of it quite and no road noise. Stayed in 38ft 5th wheel
Jun 15, 2016
Like the SPA
Jun 14, 2016
It was just an overnight stay for us, but we were able to adjust our campsite to be close to the amazing pool and playground. The restrooms/showers were so clean and nice. Very friendly and accommodating staff. If we get the chance we will definitely stay here again.
Jun 13, 2016
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
very clean and super nice and helpful employees
Jun 13, 2016
Cleanest facility we've visited.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
We have stayed here multiple times and always make an effort to time our overnight stay at the KOA. It's quiet, well maintained and has a wonderful staff!
Jun 12, 2016
Great family atmosphere!
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
This campground was nice. There are a lot of big trees which can hinder satellite reception. There was a storm the night before we arrived & the wind broke some very large branches which fell on a couple's trailer & did some serious damage. We were only there overnight so we didn't utilize the facility activities or pool. Except for the huge trees this was a nice park.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
The hosts were just the nicest people. They turned on the mini golf course lights at 9 pm so my son could play golf even though we arrived so late and they were closing for the day. We will definitely stay here again!
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great stay. They put us right beside playground and pool. Very nice people and kids liked the mini golf.
Jun 06, 2016
Great people manage this place. Very clean and friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
was great place to stay very clean. and friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
Everything worked very well, cable, wifi, etc.
Jun 06, 2016
Very nice park.
Jun 05, 2016
recent improvements, especially on interior roads, but tight spaces and many long-term residents. mostly pull-thrus and mostly fairly level.
Jun 05, 2016
Wonderful and perfect
Jun 04, 2016
Every KOA that I have visited neglect to enforce "quiet time". My next door neighbors were consistently loud day & night. They were up drinking till all hours. Very unpleasant experience!
Jun 04, 2016
We were there for much less than 24 hours so did not have a chance to really experience the park. Everything we did experience was great. Very level parking.
Jun 03, 2016
Great campground right by I-12. Very clean and staff was great. Close enough to Baton Rouge to enjoy the city but out of the traffic
Jun 03, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Clean. We were there Memorial Day so It was crowded but we had plenty of space.
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice, great location of you have time in Baton Rouge planned.
Jun 01, 2016
No issues other than the sites being pretty tight
Jun 01, 2016
Good location and very friendly.
Jun 01, 2016
This was our first time at a campground with our new camper. We only stayed one night while on our way to FL. The staff we're very friendly and helpful.
Jun 01, 2016
As far as the facilities everything was well kept and nice. The regular staff was helpful and friendly. We stayed one night and the morning we were leaving we heard yelling. Is checked to see what it was and it was two workers. One was yelling and cussing at the other. Found out from staff later that it was the owner who was yelling and cussing at his grandson.very disappointed.
May 31, 2016
May 29, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly. Well kept grounds.
May 28, 2016
Great stay, as usual.
May 28, 2016
Nice park. People very helpful We will use again if in area
May 28, 2016
What happened to the free coffee for guests in the morning?
May 28, 2016
Liked everything about it. Very close to interstate for access but not so close as to be noisy. Longhorn and other restaurants a medjump walk or short drive away. Clean and friendly.
May 27, 2016
Good stay
May 26, 2016
The camp ground is ok, but a new employee canceled my stay without calling me or talking to anyone else. Linda and Leroy found me the last spot. It was very small but it worked. They didn't charge me for the second night. They fixed the mistake. 😀
May 24, 2016
Loved the campsite, shady & grassy. Disappointed that the wifi didn't work well outside and barely inside. Also disappointed that the "locals" consumed the pool area keeping us from using it until late afternoon. Friendly staff and accommodating.
May 24, 2016
Great. We had trouble with our Rv and they knew a wonderful man to fix it. They bent over backwa
May 23, 2016
Very nice, friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals