Baton Rouge KOA

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Apr 22, 2014
Nice folks, great park
Apr 21, 2014
We enjoyed the stay very much Meet some real nice people Enjoyed Jimmy Swaggers camp meeting
Apr 21, 2014
Only stayed one night however it was a quiet, clean place. Nice lady at the front desk was very helpful and directed to a local place for dinner that was excellent. Would stay there again.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff at a well run campground.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
We have stayed at this park every time we've been through BR. It is convenient for our eastern trips; close to Pilot for fuel and coffee; and the park is very welcoming and attractive. Roses and amaryllis were blooming this time; beautiful.
Apr 19, 2014
Super friendly staff. Had a place for me and my 50'+rig (NOT a RV, but towing/transporting a commercial truck/trailer). Would have been nice to be credited a few bucks back since I had no need for the utility hook-ups, but I do realize I used their facilities while I was there.
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
Need to repair driveways
Apr 17, 2014
apporter amelioration dans la buandrie
Apr 17, 2014
Very accommodating staff and facility was extremely clean.
Apr 16, 2014
KOA personnel are extremely friendly and helpful. The park is good and clean. The facilities are top rate and will maintained. It's always a pleasure to visit this KOA of Baton Rouge, LA.
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
We love this park. Level, clean spaces. We have stayed at this park several times traveling thru Louisiana. Never a complaint. Staff is excellent! Great pet areas. Location is convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc. Costco on next street has diesel!! Just can't say enough good! We'll be back .
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Un peu trop loin de la ville

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper Comment Translation: A little too far from the city.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
The add in your book says from our paved roads to concrete pad not so all stone roads
Apr 08, 2014
Very clean, long level spots, nice location. Wish the hot tub would have stayed open later than 8pm though.
Apr 08, 2014
great KOA to saty at. hosts are A+!!!
Apr 07, 2014
The Wi-Fi signal was very weak, and our sewer connection was too far in the back of the space. Other than that we liked the park. Great dog facilities.
Apr 07, 2014
amazing people and the park was great. yes, we will return.
Apr 06, 2014
A must stop between Texas and Florida. Clean and friendly.
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Convenient access and very friendly, accommodating staff. Did not use bath house facilities. A bit pricey, but plenty of cable options. We stayed one night and would stay again.
Apr 06, 2014
very friendly owners
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 05, 2014
A delightful park. Friendly staff, and very clean. Close to everything. We would certainly stay here again
Apr 04, 2014
Nice campground, the sites are tight and many have just gravel, no grass in sight. The dog park is great: my shepherd could run!Some sites are better but you have to know where...Staff is welcoming and friendly.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Does not come close to the KOA's I have stayed at. Waste drains open and no way to screw in drain; uneven rock drives and sites with potholes; very unsightly grounds. Not what you'd expect from a KOA.
Apr 04, 2014
Très propre... excellent accueil.... Very clean... and restroom... A+ Happy to stay there....
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Best bath/shower arrangement ever. Very clean well maintained campground.
Apr 01, 2014
Outstanding personal attention. Always tries hard to satisfy and does.
Apr 01, 2014
very friendly and easy to pull into. It was a little harder to pull out, but was doable. This KOA was full the night we were there.
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Everything about the campground was great. The only negative I can say is one of the workers told our children that the putt putt golf was $3 after the first free game when it is supposed to be free always for campers.
Mar 31, 2014
Appreciated level concrete pad & cleanliness of rest rooms & showers. 1 suggestion: add hooks in women's new shower stalls. Staff was friendly & helpful. Great stay!
Mar 31, 2014
This KOA was very nice.
Mar 30, 2014
Was overpriced for the condition of the park Washrooms were very dirty. Outdoor washer & dryer extremely noisey
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.