Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281


7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 04, 2016
Very nice lodge. We'll equipped.
May 01, 2016
a great place to get a good nights rest while in transit!
Mar 29, 2016
Quiet. Well lit. Close to the laundry room, restrooms, and the showers. Very friendly staff. Clean facilities. Wonderful experience.
Feb 17, 2016
Our most favorite place in the South.
Dec 28, 2015
Always a pleasure at Baton Rouge KOA, extremely well maintained, excellent dog park and friendly, appreciative hosts. would HIGHLY recommend
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful lodge! Staff was perfect!
Sep 15, 2015
What a wonderful place. the complete resurfacing of all the roads in the park as well as the obvious efforts to make it beautiful and CLEAN are definitely working. Will definitely be telling my friends to visit
Aug 10, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
The only issue I had was not being able to rent a second cabin on same night using my membership paying full price and no points earned while paying top tier price
Jun 16, 2015
Stayed in the new cabins and loved it!! The decor made you feel like you were in a log cabin in the mountains.
May 26, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
Was good give me a free night haha lol lol lol
Apr 07, 2015
This was one of the cleanest, well kept KOAs at which I have ever stayed. Cabins/sites are very close together which impedes privacy. Also, the recycling bin is much bigger than the garbage bin, is located in FRONT of the garbage bin and is the same color which was confusing--threw trash in recycling by mistake and could not retrieve it afterwards. Otherwise we had a GREAT experience.
Mar 11, 2015
The people were nice but cabin was disappointing. Had a terrible smell from a plug in. Both of us were effected by it. We removed the plug in open the door for fresh air, not good. Pool and hot tub not available, again disappointed. Lot of money for what wasn't there. Not worth wat we paid
Dec 27, 2014
Awesome place, will definitely recommend to others
Nov 09, 2014
When we are in this area we always stay here. Everything is so neat and clean and all the people that work there are so friendly and helpful. An awesome place to stay!!!!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy