Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281


7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful lodge! Staff was perfect!
Sep 15, 2015
What a wonderful place. the complete resurfacing of all the roads in the park as well as the obvious efforts to make it beautiful and CLEAN are definitely working. Will definitely be telling my friends to visit
Aug 10, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
The only issue I had was not being able to rent a second cabin on same night using my membership paying full price and no points earned while paying top tier price
Jun 16, 2015
Stayed in the new cabins and loved it!! The decor made you feel like you were in a log cabin in the mountains.
May 26, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
Was good give me a free night haha lol lol lol
Apr 07, 2015
This was one of the cleanest, well kept KOAs at which I have ever stayed. Cabins/sites are very close together which impedes privacy. Also, the recycling bin is much bigger than the garbage bin, is located in FRONT of the garbage bin and is the same color which was confusing--threw trash in recycling by mistake and could not retrieve it afterwards. Otherwise we had a GREAT experience.
Mar 11, 2015
The people were nice but cabin was disappointing. Had a terrible smell from a plug in. Both of us were effected by it. We removed the plug in open the door for fresh air, not good. Pool and hot tub not available, again disappointed. Lot of money for what wasn't there. Not worth wat we paid
Dec 27, 2014
Awesome place, will definitely recommend to others
Nov 09, 2014
When we are in this area we always stay here. Everything is so neat and clean and all the people that work there are so friendly and helpful. An awesome place to stay!!!!
Sep 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. Clean, convenient and the employees were nice and helpful. I chose this KOA over the one in Scott because hot breakfast was advertised, but the kitchen closed down over a year ago. Please bring back the breakfast or stop advertising that you provide it.
Jun 23, 2014
Had a great time. Very convenient to the venue I attended.
Jun 16, 2014
We stayed in the cabin it was quiet but the mattress needs to be replaced the plug in for the tv does not work the ladies in the office r very nice the store had every thing we needed nice and clean pool very clean nice chairs
May 24, 2014
Had a wonderful time we will be staying with u all again real soon
Apr 28, 2014
Just as good as always. Love the additions in the lady's bathroom by the cabins. I did notice that this last stay the bathroom was not as well cleaned as when I was here before.
Apr 21, 2014
Loved the little one room cabin. The service was outstanding. You guys have an outstanding staff. Clean, very clean loved it!
Mar 23, 2014
Very grumpy desk greeting hours on hot tub not shown. Had both RV site & cabin awkward placement but both OK.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy