Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Nice and clean . Dip in road as you turn in and unlit at turn in
Dec 01, 2015
Nieces koa we have been to thanks for the stay
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice campground-our 4th visit however, each time price increases. Sixty two dollars per night in November was pretty expensive for service we received. Our last visit-found another RV Park for 1/2 that amount 3 miles down the highway.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Always friendly and very well maintained!!!! Please thank the staff there?
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Great campground. Very clean with first class facilities.
Nov 30, 2015
all Good
Nov 30, 2015
Very well maintained park and close to Don's Seafood. Only stayed one night and will always stop for a night on our return to Mobile from Houston.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Although we only stayed one night, the staff could not have been more helpful. The park was well kept and close to everything we wanted to do.
Nov 12, 2015
Had a blast. Opal was great and helped me out numerous times during our stay. Fantastic park.
Nov 09, 2015
Small sites standing water. Nice roads patios and friendless staff.
Nov 09, 2015
Tank you for the warm welcome. Even in a very heavy rain I was guided to my site and offert all the help I needed. This park has the cleanest and best showers.
Nov 05, 2015
no issues, just an overnight stay. Very nice staff!
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Yea it was nice - stayed there twice - no problems
Oct 31, 2015
Everything was so clean and inviting. Nice park to visit. Thanks! Keep up the good work.
Oct 30, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay at this park. Always most accommodating to our needs.
Oct 30, 2015
Nice bathrooms, tight spaces, expensive, pet area needed cleaning, friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2015
Nice clean place. Cement pads were very level.
Oct 26, 2015
Website said breakfast was available on Saturday and Sunday, they haven't done that in years. Plethora of permanent residents made the place look very dirty and unsafe.
Oct 26, 2015
Great place. Easy to find. Nice folks.
Oct 24, 2015
Improvements are super nice. Best KOA we ever stayed at.
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
Our site was clean, but nothing special. The pool and hot tub looked inviting, but too tired to get into the mood for it. Very quiet! Clean!
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
Beautiful campground
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
Nice area, quiet, big rig friendly, staff was very helpful
Oct 20, 2015
We have stayed there probably 7 or 8 times over the last 20 years this year there was an issue that was disappointing. We mistakenly used our master card to pay for our 7 day visit and when we asked about cancelling it and putting it on our discover card the clerk said she could not do it. Our thinking is she just didn't want to go to the trouble since we could have cancelled the stay
Oct 20, 2015
Great camp ground with great people. Unfortunately the tent sites are not visible on the online booking system.
Oct 20, 2015
Excellent park!! Very friendly staff and nice, clean grounds!
Oct 19, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much!
Oct 19, 2015
Great stay, clean park!
Oct 19, 2015
Everything was great. Did notice that Pet owners are not picking up after pets in designated area.
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful lodge! Staff was perfect!
Oct 18, 2015
campground was ok, but restrooms and laundry could have been much cleaner.
Oct 17, 2015
We had OPAL!! Keep her on top!!! Beautiful hot tub & pool and a great location!!
Oct 17, 2015
Very nice campground. A little bit pricey.
Oct 16, 2015
Dog park would be so much better if everyone piccked up after their dogs. Would not use the park...other campers told me their dogs got sick after being in the run. The dog park is the one amenity that I look for when choosing an rv park. Rest of campground very clean & well maintained. Definitely like this koa except for issue re dog run.
Oct 15, 2015
ok
Oct 15, 2015
Boat motor stolen from authorized parking 50' from office and not recovered to date.
Oct 15, 2015
Sites were far too narrow
Oct 14, 2015
place is dirty, staff is rude
Oct 13, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy