Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 31, 2015
Great site, close to a lot of restaurants.
Dec 31, 2015
Easy in and out. Clean! Staff very friendly and helpful
Dec 31, 2015
Very friendly staff
Dec 30, 2015
Easy in and out, nice sites, friendly staff.
Dec 28, 2015
Love to stay here. Great staff
Dec 28, 2015
Showers ver clean. Thank you. Wish we could stay longer
Dec 28, 2015
Always a pleasure at Baton Rouge KOA, extremely well maintained, excellent dog park and friendly, appreciative hosts. would HIGHLY recommend
Dec 28, 2015
Great team, great support, great facilities!
Dec 28, 2015
A very clean and well run campground. We wil stay there again.
Dec 28, 2015
Convenient. Clean. nice staff. Thanks!!
Dec 23, 2015
Dec 21, 2015
Just an over night stay but the site and grounds are clean. Nice areas for the dog to walk. Appreciated the night lighting. Good location off the hwy far enough not to be too noisy but conveniently located. Would definitely stay again.
Dec 20, 2015
The paving of the roads made a big improvement!
Dec 20, 2015
The staff and host were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Therr are a lot of trees and they were quick to clean up all the fallen leaves. It was a pleasant experience.
Dec 20, 2015
The staff was fantastic. We had broken down on our way and they were very understanding that we would be a day late. Once there they had no problem with a mechanic coming to our site to fix the RV. Also, very accommodating if we had to stay longer. Facility was clean, site perfect .
Dec 20, 2015
We love this place! Pool and hot tub year round! Walked across the street to eat and shop at.Bass pro shop
Dec 19, 2015
Great facility, clean, friendly and easily accessed from I-12. We were a bit surprised at the nightly fee, hence only 4 stars.
Dec 17, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Was driving through and stayed one night. Would consider staying longer if had time.
Dec 07, 2015
Dec 05, 2015
It was great and the attendants we were very helpful.
Dec 03, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. kamp was lovely.
Dec 02, 2015
Great place, and very nice people.
Dec 01, 2015
Spent two different nights at the Baton Rouge KOA and we found the facilities and staff to be top notch. We will be visiting more often.
Dec 01, 2015
Campground and facilities are very nice but also very expensive. If you are only looking for a campground to stay at overnight and you don't care about pools, etc., you might want to look at other options in the area. We have stayed here three times and don't recall the rate being this high on our other stops.
Dec 01, 2015
Easy in/Easy out. Very friendly staff. Wish we had a little grass at our site.
Dec 01, 2015
grounds immaculate. sites level. clean restrooms. Good aesthetics.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Nice and clean . Dip in road as you turn in and unlit at turn in
Dec 01, 2015
Nieces koa we have been to thanks for the stay
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice campground-our 4th visit however, each time price increases. Sixty two dollars per night in November was pretty expensive for service we received. Our last visit-found another RV Park for 1/2 that amount 3 miles down the highway.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Always friendly and very well maintained!!!! Please thank the staff there?
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Great campground. Very clean with first class facilities.
Nov 30, 2015
all Good
Nov 30, 2015
Very well maintained park and close to Don's Seafood. Only stayed one night and will always stop for a night on our return to Mobile from Houston.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Although we only stayed one night, the staff could not have been more helpful. The park was well kept and close to everything we wanted to do.
Nov 12, 2015
Had a blast. Opal was great and helped me out numerous times during our stay. Fantastic park.
Nov 09, 2015
Small sites standing water. Nice roads patios and friendless staff.
Nov 09, 2015
Tank you for the warm welcome. Even in a very heavy rain I was guided to my site and offert all the help I needed. This park has the cleanest and best showers.
Nov 05, 2015
no issues, just an overnight stay. Very nice staff!
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Yea it was nice - stayed there twice - no problems
Oct 31, 2015
Everything was so clean and inviting. Nice park to visit. Thanks! Keep up the good work.
Oct 30, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay at this park. Always most accommodating to our needs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals