Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2017
Very clean, quiet, friendly
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Incredible.. The Staff SERVICE made the entire stay worth while. From the moment we arrived we were escorted to our camp site, We stayed at site 41 during mother's day weekend.
May 16, 2017
Enjoyed my time there. Wish sites were a little larger. Plan on staying there next time in the area. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Wholly and completely recommend.
May 16, 2017
Great campground and the best wifi of any campground I've stayed at.
May 15, 2017
The campground was very clean and the staff was very friendly
May 15, 2017
enjoyed the weekend will be coming back and stay a little longer and the staff was very helpful
May 15, 2017
We stay here every trip back and between Florida and Texas. Clean,friendly,quiet. Easy access from highway and within park. Like the new grass between some of the sites, hope to see more of it next trip
May 14, 2017
Nice park, and very nice hosts.
May 14, 2017
Lovely grounds, Friendly staff. Good laundry. Excellent pool. perfect pet walk. Access to a wonderful park! We had a lovely stay. Thank you!
May 14, 2017
GREAT dog park!!! Every time we stay here it rains or has just rained hard. There are always lots of large puddles. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
May 14, 2017
Clean, peaceful property, close to sites
May 13, 2017
May 13, 2017
May 13, 2017
May 12, 2017
Very Quiet and Enjoyable!
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
Loved it! The pool was super clean, the place is just superb. Can't wait to go back!
May 09, 2017
The folks here are always helpful and friendly. Campground and facilities are always kept clean.
May 09, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Staff very friendly and helpful A very nice campground. Only issue, children on playground after 10 pm
May 09, 2017
We stay there every time we go through Baton Rouge. It's usually just over night but it's really safe and quiet.
May 08, 2017
Nice place. We will be visiting again.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
great place, nice and clean with lots of pull-thrus
May 07, 2017
Campground too noisy to stay in a pop up or hybrid camper. Interstate is near by and trucks are heard all night. Left early due to noise
May 06, 2017
Dry nice park and staff.
May 05, 2017
We just stayed the one night as we were passing thru but the stay was great. My wife & I try and stay at KOA's as we travel because we know they will always be the same. KOA's always have the greatest people managing them.
May 05, 2017
May 05, 2017
Great customer service. They took such good care of us during the storm and hard rain! And even called later to be sure we were checked out.
May 04, 2017
A pit bull name Ruger charged my dog while we were at the dog park. The dog was then paraded around campground with a boy riding a bike.
May 03, 2017
Great
May 02, 2017
Staff went above & beyond to welcome us & make us feel like family. Convenient location. Very clean & all facilities functioned well.
May 02, 2017
It's always good to getaway with good friends at friendly KOA
May 01, 2017
Campground was clean and we loved our deluxe site with the furniture and swing. Wish we could have stayed longer!
May 01, 2017
Quiet. Very nice. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
May 01, 2017
The lady host was so rude. Never will we stay there again. The site was nice
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Very clean. Extremely helpful staff. Would go again.
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Very nice park. Neat and clean, friendly staff.
Apr 30, 2017
good job
Apr 29, 2017
Very busy place. Clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful with a mistake that I made in the reservation. I would gladly stay here again.
Apr 29, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and polite. They were very flexible and knowledgeable when we had an issue with our slide,and recommended a great repaiman. The park was beautifully maintained and clean.The hot tub was awesome! We'll definitely stay again our next time through.
Apr 28, 2017
Staff was very welcoming. The grounds are very well maintained. The sites are easily maneuvered.
Apr 28, 2017
Best stay ever, staff #1 in my book very helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
Friendly, well staffed and well maintained. Nice one!
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
The people were extremely helpful and put me in a spot to help me get off the road on a stressful day.
Apr 25, 2017
very nice.clean and quite. I will stay there again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals