Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2017
Great Location,easy to find, and fantastic and very courteous staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Sites are little bit too close to each other than I like. Otherwise everything was fine.
Jun 23, 2017
We loved the campground. The pool and restrooms were clean. The showers were hot. The staff was very friendly
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice stay
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
We have been traveling for the last year and stayed at KOSs all over the country. I would rate this place in the top five in the country.
Jun 22, 2017
Would definitely recommend this KOA if you need on in the Baton Rouge area. Our spot was level, clean, safe, and the bathrooms were the cleanest I have seen in a KOA. Putt Putt golf was fun and FREE! Spots were extremely close to neighbors, but that is to be expected at KOAs. Desk staff was friendly,helpful and accommodating.
Jun 22, 2017
Great staff, great camp ground
Jun 22, 2017
Very Nice.
Jun 21, 2017
Needs ALOT of work. Gross.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
The best ever!!
Jun 20, 2017
Great location, easy to access. Cute pool and mini golf. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 20, 2017
Lovely, well-maintained grounds with a nice and helpful staff. They recommended a couple of really good local restaurants for us.
Jun 19, 2017
Great location, Great Staff, Very clean. We would definitely stay here again
Jun 19, 2017
We really do enjoy staying here!
Jun 19, 2017
Overall a pleasant stay. Personnel were professional and helpful. The only down side was that I felt like adult guests aren't considered when it comes to the pool and hot tub use because it closes at 8:00 p.m. Most resorts keep their pools open until at least 10:00 p.m. to accommodate adults.
Jun 19, 2017
It was Awesome
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful one night stay. Convenient location and friendly staff.
Jun 18, 2017
What a great Campground. Beautiful, safe area. Fantastic friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Jun 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating. The park itself needs serious work. Almost every campsite pad had broken or holes in the cement. Standing water after a rain for days. Just needs major over haul.
Jun 16, 2017
this was the best koa we have ever stayed in
Jun 15, 2017
Lovely facility. Easy access from Interstate 12. Level shady lots. Very clean restrooms /showers. Beautiful pool and hot tub. Mini golf for kids. Gathering area w a stage nice also
Jun 15, 2017
Friendly staff when checking in. Site level. Didn't use any amenities so can't rate them. Sites too close together to have any privacy or would have given 5 stars. Good for an overnight stay.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Nice campground and the restrooms were very clean but the spaces are really too narrow
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Awesome site. Great amenities. Staff was truly awesome and helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Clean, wonderful people, very helpful. I'd definitely stay there every time I'm near by. Thank you!
Jun 12, 2017
Perfect, spotless clean,great location, nearby restaurants, awesome swimming pool, extremely courteous service. Thank you Baton Rouge KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
We stayed only one night, but it was a nice place.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean and well run campground.
Jun 10, 2017
Loved this KOA the staff were very friendly & helpful. The grounds were great.
Jun 10, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
The best RV park so far. I've only been to 4, but this was my favorite. Friendly, helpful staff, nice grounds, pool, sauna, playground. Bathrooms in excellent condition. Will be back again someday.
Jun 08, 2017
The spaces are nice size and the pool was fun!
Jun 05, 2017
We stayed overnight at this KOA. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We did not use any of their amenities but they have a nice pool and a putt putt golf course.
Jun 04, 2017
We enjoyed our stay so much that we are returning within the week. This KOA is well managed, they have a friendly staff, the grounds seem immaculate, and the amenities are wonderful. The sites seem small but very adequate, CATV is excellent, location is convenient, the store is well stocked with very reasonable prices and there is a game room.
Jun 03, 2017
The campground was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 03, 2017
The campground was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They even remembered that we had been there just the week before. We went to Dallas to see our daughter and stayed on the way out and on the way back.
Jun 02, 2017
Waste disposal was too far to rear of unit and didn't have enough tubing to reach. Was moved to another site that was an upgrade and wasn't charged the upgraded amount.
Jun 02, 2017
Site pad was too small for unit and towed vehicle.
Jun 02, 2017
Very clean and nice. Friendly staff. Sites are very close together but campground was quiet. Very convenient to stores and restaurants. Nice poo and hot tub. Showers need better handicapped access.
May 31, 2017
nice park
May 31, 2017
the park is very clean and quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. Wish they had a book exchange. Pool clean and very large. We were there 1month.
May 31, 2017
Friendly people, beautiful quite, nice play games..that area camper is beautiful thumb up!! :) expect weather rain but I enjoyed..
May 30, 2017
A NICE, CLEAN KOA, WE ONLY STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT.
May 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy