Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2016
Well maintained , one of the best r v campgrounds to stay because of the welcome from all the personelll at KOA Denson Springs
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Too expensive and did not enforce the rules. Neighbors yelled, talked loudly and drank past quite hours. I had to call and complain.
Apr 14, 2016
We were only in for a night but were very impressed with all the amenities and the sites. Everything was smooth and easy.
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
clean quiet and friendly,,, what else is there? 5 stars
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Very clean and well maintained.
Apr 11, 2016
It is always nice to stay at this KOA and for me to be able to recycle plastics, aluminum and paper is an added treat.
Apr 11, 2016
Very attractive and clean campground. Friendly and helpful hosts.
Apr 10, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. The paved parking pads for RVs were level and plenty of space between sites.
Apr 09, 2016
Excellent pour un arrêt temporaire....
Apr 08, 2016
Most expensive site we stayed at in 4 weeks on the road. Pool was being used 2 to 3 AM by very noisy people,no rest for the weary.
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
Nicest people. My truck broke down and they helped recommend a mechanic. That person came and got me on the road again. The staff was friendly and I will stay there again. Thanks so much !!
Apr 04, 2016
Excellent staff, wonderful stay here we enjoyed our recent stay. Keep up the good work.
Apr 04, 2016
Wonderful park! Clean-- very well taken care of!
Apr 02, 2016
Wonderful KOA great friendly staff recycling yeh 😃
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice. Good area for pets
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice, well maintained KOA. Staff was very helpful.
Mar 31, 2016
It was a busy place. Not hard to find. Game room and put put course needs some attention. Overall it was a very good experience.
Mar 31, 2016
Nice people, kind & considerate.
Mar 30, 2016
Excellent
Mar 29, 2016
Quiet. Well lit. Close to the laundry room, restrooms, and the showers. Very friendly staff. Clean facilities. Wonderful experience.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Very well-maintained and clean...Everyone friendly and helpful...We enjoyed the cute mini-golf...The nice dog park was appreciated and also easy access to an even large dog park behind the KOA...We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Mar 28, 2016
staff unattentive, hot tub not working
Mar 28, 2016
park was clean, bathrooms/showers clean. Stay was perfect. Probably one of the nicest KOA's we have been to.
Mar 25, 2016
Great site, great location, wonderful staff.
Mar 24, 2016
Friendly owners/staff, well maintained, easy in an out, very pet friendly with nearby park. Easy access to I-12 and to Baton Rouge.
Mar 24, 2016
Great as always. Thanks for having us again. We appreciate Ms. Opal's help. See ya next trip through.
Mar 23, 2016
Nice, well kept campground. Loved the access to the city park & the great dog run with agility course! Staff was very friendly & helpful. Only downside is that it is a bit expensive.
Mar 22, 2016
Great place to stay.
Mar 22, 2016
Great park! Staff professional and provided excellent customer service. We stayed in our motor home and can't wait to return!
Mar 22, 2016
Very clean, lovely grounds, friendly helpful staff. Will return there again .
Mar 21, 2016
compared to many other KOAs I've stayed at, this is definitely a "no frills" campground. Other places will give breakfast, coffee, newspapers, events. You offer nothing, I won't stay there again, sorry,
Mar 21, 2016
Great
Mar 21, 2016
Easy access from I-12. Staff was amazing and the grounds were beautiful.
Mar 20, 2016
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Mar 20, 2016
Place was kept very nice, clean, and neat!
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Mar 20, 2016
Clean park, friendly staff, easy pull through space.
Mar 19, 2016
Great staff & service!!!! Nice location!!!
Mar 17, 2016
Too expensive especially given the number of aged and rundown permanent units in the park.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Recommend
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
A generally nice facility. Good location. Overnight/short stay sites in front are nice. Good dog park. Nice restrooms. Prices seemed a little higher than expected. Some of the permanent residents in sites in the back part of park had very dilapidated.
Mar 11, 2016
Very nice, close to many restaurants.
Mar 09, 2016
Sweet park with the best showers I've every seen - room, seat, lots of hooks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals