Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Okay up front out back not so much. Don't recommend any site with number higher than 48.
May 29, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Sites are too close together for my taste, but campground is exceptional for overnight stay. Great amenities!
May 29, 2017
Very nice
May 29, 2017
Very clean, very quiet
May 29, 2017
The staff was great and made our short stay enjoyable and easy.
May 29, 2017
Beautiful Campground with lots of amenities. very well maintained. Staff were very professional and friendly. We appreciate being escorted to our RV site. Very nice after a hard day of travel. Lovely Place. While we only stayed one night as we were traveling through, it will go on our list of great places to stay in the future.
May 28, 2017
Very nice park and the signage from the freeway was better than any KOA that I have stayed in!!
May 28, 2017
Came in to town for a bowling tournament and traveled with friends. Everyone enjoyed the campgrounds and the folks who came through. Lots of friendly faces for sure including the front office staff.
May 28, 2017
Clean, easy access.
May 27, 2017
Nice campground! Good space for big rigs. Nice dog park (Could use some lawn mowing though).
May 27, 2017
Very nice park with a very friendly staff and a nice pool.
May 26, 2017
Very nice, modern clean bathrooms, nice pool area, friendly service, convenient location for travelers.
May 26, 2017
One of the nicest RV camps you could stay at. Everyone was very helpful.
May 25, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and easy access.
May 25, 2017
Loved the pool and hot tub. Great parking area. We stayed one night in a Motorhome.
May 24, 2017
Overall nice spot. Turned off by fees in the game room.
May 24, 2017
Great all around. Especially the staff!
May 24, 2017
Lovely site.Clean restrooms and showers. Friendly and helpful staff.
May 23, 2017
This KOA is excellent! Staff is professional Park is clean facilities are great. Highly recommend
May 21, 2017
Great place. Clean freindly and up to date with wifi and such
May 21, 2017
Awesome experience every time we stay!
May 21, 2017
Excellent service and facility
May 20, 2017
May 19, 2017
One of the nicest KOAs we have ever stayed. Employees were great - very friendly and helpful.
May 18, 2017
very nice stay. Can not ask for friendlier people.
May 16, 2017
Clean, great host, excellent service!
May 16, 2017
Very clean, quiet, friendly
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Incredible.. The Staff SERVICE made the entire stay worth while. From the moment we arrived we were escorted to our camp site, We stayed at site 41 during mother's day weekend.
May 16, 2017
Enjoyed my time there. Wish sites were a little larger. Plan on staying there next time in the area. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Wholly and completely recommend.
May 16, 2017
Great campground and the best wifi of any campground I've stayed at.
May 15, 2017
The campground was very clean and the staff was very friendly
May 15, 2017
enjoyed the weekend will be coming back and stay a little longer and the staff was very helpful
May 15, 2017
We stay here every trip back and between Florida and Texas. Clean,friendly,quiet. Easy access from highway and within park. Like the new grass between some of the sites, hope to see more of it next trip
May 14, 2017
Nice park, and very nice hosts.
May 14, 2017
Lovely grounds, Friendly staff. Good laundry. Excellent pool. perfect pet walk. Access to a wonderful park! We had a lovely stay. Thank you!
May 14, 2017
GREAT dog park!!! Every time we stay here it rains or has just rained hard. There are always lots of large puddles. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
May 14, 2017
Clean, peaceful property, close to sites
May 13, 2017
May 13, 2017
May 13, 2017
May 12, 2017
Very Quiet and Enjoyable!
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
Loved it! The pool was super clean, the place is just superb. Can't wait to go back!
May 09, 2017
The folks here are always helpful and friendly. Campground and facilities are always kept clean.
May 09, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Staff very friendly and helpful A very nice campground. Only issue, children on playground after 10 pm
May 09, 2017
We stay there every time we go through Baton Rouge. It's usually just over night but it's really safe and quiet.
May 08, 2017
Nice place. We will be visiting again.
May 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals