Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
One of the cleanest and best-run KOAs we've seen and we've seen LOTS of them.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
First,the staff is great. Very friendly, informative, and made us feel welcome. It is a well laid out park, very neat and clean and not crowded. The facilities are very clean, up to date and well maintained. Family friendly. Great for overnight or extended stay. Actually, the best KOA we've stayed at.
Apr 17, 2017
stayed before and will stay in the future. fred minter austin tx.
Apr 16, 2017
Very friendly staff. Wet accommodating. Clean camp ground and camp site. One major complaint is neighbors picnic table was about 3 feet from our camper. When neighbor awoke in the morning. She had to sit at the picnic table to smoke a cigarette. So, I was not happy to have smelly cigarette smoke wafting into my camper. Otherwise AOK
Apr 15, 2017
We only spent one night but. it was a beautiful park and the workers were great.
Apr 15, 2017
We had a great time & even stayed an extra night because we toured Nottoway Plantation which was recommended to us. Definitely worth seeing!!
Apr 15, 2017
This is one of the very best KOA's we have ever stayed at. Thanks for your great hospitality.
Apr 14, 2017
Nice park. Convenient location and well kept. Would only suggest upgrading TV cable for more HD channels.
Apr 11, 2017
Every one was helpful and friendly. Park was well maintained and peaceful.
Apr 06, 2017
Paved roads, patio at our site, in town, many low spots in park and on roads that held water for days after rain.
Apr 06, 2017
Just overnight, staff very helpful.
Apr 06, 2017
Beautiful location with great hospitality.
Apr 04, 2017
Got in after midnight - all arrangements we made by phone were in place.
Apr 03, 2017
A wonderful campground!
Mar 31, 2017
Phyllis needs to smile once in awhile. Too many barking small dogs. Always barking with owners just sitting there doing nothing about it. Other than that a very nice park
Mar 30, 2017
Staff was very helpful in finding things things to do we visited a sugar plantations it was very beautiful
Mar 29, 2017
Wifi :-(
Mar 23, 2017
One of the best KOA we have stayed in. Staff very friendly, grounds OUTSTANDING!
Mar 22, 2017
Our spot was to close to the camper next to us # 44. Other than than clean friendly place.
Mar 17, 2017
Very nice
Mar 16, 2017
Always clean and always great people running the place
Mar 11, 2017
Everyone very helpful
Mar 11, 2017
Pleasant people and well maintained camp.
Mar 11, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
The best KOA we've ever stayed at!
Mar 07, 2017
It was very nice. I could not get the wifi to work but the dog park and other amenities were great. Will definitely be back.
Mar 04, 2017
Very nice a must for the travelers with dogs
Mar 04, 2017
this was a return visit for us and they are very friendly and easy in and out- we have a 61 ft rig and i got in just fine---see you next time!
Mar 04, 2017
NO WiFi, seriously? And you don't recycle?
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Very clean & well Maintained. We enjoyed our visit & would stay here again.
Mar 02, 2017
Nice place ran by nice people.
Mar 02, 2017
Extremely pleased. Only stayed one night but the park was clean and well maintained. Warm and Friendly welcome, will definitely return!!
Feb 24, 2017
The location is good, but they're still recovering from the 2016 flood, so the park is kind of messy. I think it will be nice when they complete all the repairs.
Feb 23, 2017
Very polite and considerate Making extra effort to make stay comfortable
Feb 21, 2017
The koa was great. Only down side was water burned your eyes. Rates were the highest I've seen compared to others but decent
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 18, 2017
Beautiful campground. Convenient to interstate.
Feb 17, 2017
Very nice, nice pads, and very well kept.
Feb 14, 2017
Perfect for our two day stay
Feb 14, 2017
Wi-fi was non-existent. Pool and hot were unusable. Women's bathroom dirty and floor was very wet.
Feb 13, 2017
Everything was perfect. Super friendly staff, very nice park!
Jan 29, 2017
Well maintained and has an efficient staff. Close to Baton Rouge and lots of shopping. A little pricey, but worth it.
Jan 26, 2017
Outstanding place. Stayed another night because it was so nice as well as the staff.
Jan 18, 2017
Well maintained KOA with a very friendly and attentive staff. I've stayed here 3 times over the past couple of years & it's always great!!! As for the other reviews that complain about the price, you get what you pay for... this place is like none other in the area. You will not be disappointed with your stay here!!!
Jan 18, 2017
ben there several times. always helpful and very nice clean place also close to good food
Jan 16, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, clean park and only minutes from Baton Rouge activities.
Jan 15, 2017
Staff was very nice. Site was near a school. Lucky school wasn't in session. We will definitely stay here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps