Barrie KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-7397

Info: 705-726-6128

Email

3138 Penetanguishene Road, RR 1

Springwater, ON L9X 1Z7 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
First time stay at A KOA campground and it was awesome. We will definitely be back !
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great time the staff was helpful and friendly and I can't wait to go back next weekend
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was so helpful and friendly and we were amazed at how well organized it was. The grounds were well kept and well maintained and the kids loved the water wagon ride. We can't wait to go back again. Thanks to the great staff at KOA Barrie
Aug 24, 2015
Great amenities and friendly service.
Aug 24, 2015
Great park, great staff !!!
Aug 24, 2015
Washrooms were clean and very well update pools very nice little cool maybe but great for me.had to move to a different site a pain but no fault to Koa just late making reservations. Thank you
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
One of the best campgrounds we have stayed at! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground was spotless
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome campground. Clean and friendly staff. Just got back August 21st after a week stay and have no complaints. Enjoy
Aug 22, 2015
We stayed in the Adult only area, the only thing I could say to improve anything would be to ad a pool in that section...consider the distance to the existing pool and the fact the we wanted an adult only area creates some challenges
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
We had a great stay with our 2 Grandsons. They will bring us back again in the near future. Your staff where most obliging and helpful, obviously a testament to your training & management team. Keep up the good work.
Aug 21, 2015
Really enjoyed the pancake breakfast on Wednesday.
Aug 21, 2015
Great
Aug 21, 2015
very nice campground. Friendly staff and super restrooms. quiet and well laid out. our site was clean and well serviced but needed a little leveling as we had to use a board under one set to trailer tires. overall a very good experience in Barrie.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
The park is beautiful. The staff are frendly and helpful.
Aug 20, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean park! I recommend Bando's Pizza! Delivered right to your site! Thank you for a great stay!
Aug 20, 2015
Spacious and well-kept with courtious and pleasant staff. Would defiantly come back. Impressed with the "adult" section available.
Aug 19, 2015
First time at this KOA enjoyed our stay so much booked several dates for 2016 before leaving. Great staff & CG
Aug 18, 2015
We had a great spot and a very nice stay. The site we booked had a concrete pad. It worked very well for us with our daughter's wheelchair. Pleasantly surprised that the very spacious shower located in the Primarily Adult clubhouse is nicer than ones in most hotels and kept very clean. Our furry family member loved the K9 area. Will definitely be back for another visit next year. Thanks so much
Aug 18, 2015
Best service at a check-in that we have ever had! Super friendly and polite. All the staff were friendly. Very clean, and well kept campground. We would definately book again.
Aug 18, 2015
Barrie KOA is our favorite KOA!! So much for kids and the sites are always clean! Staff are super friendly and helpful always!!
Aug 18, 2015
Great time overall, disappointed that the rowdy campers were not dealt with and quiet time isn't enforced
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals