Bar Harbor / Oceanside KOA

Open May 6 - October 10

Reserve: 888-562-5605

Info: 207-288-3520

Email

136 County Road

Bar Harbor, ME 04609

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 21, 2015
2 nights in one bedroom cabin, very comfortable, clean, and convenient, perfect for family of four, ned bery comfortable, kitchen perfect Only negative- tub slippery when showering If
Aug 20, 2015
For the money I paid, they put right near the road, and pump house, we had trouble logging into the Wi-Fi all week. And the outside for ring was only about 10ft from our neighbors propane tank(I wouldn't dare have a fire there). I should have researched it more,I thought I was getting a Oceanside cabin. :(
Aug 19, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. Very clean and stocked well.
Aug 19, 2015
What a beautiful setting and friendly staff
Aug 19, 2015
Great, but pricey. I know Bar Harbor is expensive, btu this seemed high even for the area.
Aug 15, 2015
Our site was just beautiful! The views and the stonework patio at site 805 was the best! When we had an issue with hot water or needed extra towels our needs were addressed within the hour. The staff was warm and friendly during every encounter. We will be back!
Aug 15, 2015
Cabin was clean and well equipped. We needed replacement of a few items and it was taken care of very quickly.
Aug 13, 2015
Everything was great. The views were fantastic. The staff were very friendly. My only improvement suggestion would be add more showers and Laundromat. There are not enough full hook up sites so you need to either increase these or add showers and another laundromat. . Otherwise everything was great. We will be back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award