Bar Harbor / Oceanside KOA

Open May 11 - October 9

Reserve: 207-288-3520

Info: 207-288-3520

Email

136 County Road

Bar Harbor, ME 04609

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at the KOA. Beautiful campground and accommodations. Had a deluxe cabin, moved cabins 4th night due to a booking. Original cabin stayed vacant the entire time. 1st cabin was very clean. The 2nd cabin was not-floor did not appear to be swept at all. The cabins were tastefully done and the patio awesome. We felt secluded which is what we were looking for.
Oct 13, 2015
Gorgeous, clean ocean front cabins. Loved the screened-in porch! Staff was very nice and helpful. Great base camp for Acadia NP.
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great time and our cabin was wonderful! Great views and very comfortable.
Oct 13, 2015
Beautiful, and a once-in-a-lifetime kind of stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Friendly, accommodating people, beautiful scenery, and great location near Acadia!
Oct 12, 2015
none
Oct 12, 2015
We stayed in a cabin with a kitchenette. Nice cabin! But there was no grab bar to get in and out of the high tub safely. Plus there was hardly enough hot water for one shower. So only one shower happened for the two of us. Otherwise we like the KOA campgrounds - in our Airstream. (It was being repaired, is why we stayed in a cabin.)
Oct 11, 2015
Love it here, the staff is so nice and the cabins are so clean!
Oct 07, 2015
Friendly, Knowledgable,Accommodating Staff. I have been staying in the same cabin for the past 5 yrs and is extremely clean and well taken care of as if it were brand new..Excellent place to stay !
Oct 07, 2015
The sites were great, cabins spice and span, employees great, a wonderful stay. We will be back, thanks!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award