Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4110

Info: 951-849-7513


1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Special Reviews

Oct 05, 2016
We rented a park model. It was clean, comfortable, well appointed a very nice experience.
Aug 27, 2016
This time the park didn't seem as clean as our other stays. This was the fourth time of staying in your campground, first time in one of the cabins. The cabin was nice and made it nice for the others of my family that stayed there.
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and would return again if near the area.
Oct 12, 2015
very nice and quiet campground, can't wait to go back
May 09, 2015
The staff was super nice and accommodating. The kids had a great time. Close to the Cabazon dinosaurs and Palm Springs.
Apr 06, 2015
wonderful accomodations, very clean. We definitely came back
Apr 04, 2015
So sad we have to leave early as scheduled. Never mind the distance but the problem was the traffic, so time consuming, 3hrs in the traffic from KOA to our destination , vice versa. It's not practical. Given the chance again, I would like to go back and stay there.
Mar 17, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, clean park and cabin. We loved the ping pong and pool tables and grill on our patio. Nothing but good things to say about our time at the Banning KOA.
Mar 01, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
Less than clean. Does not reflect image shown on website.very uncomfortable furnishings. Excellent staff, courteous, helpful.
Jan 11, 2015
Dec 08, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Every one on staff was extremely accommodating and friendly.
Aug 03, 2014
The desert setting for this KOA makes it completely different from other KOA campgrounds. Great location. Close to Joshua Tree NP and Palm Springs Arial Tramway.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
Great service, day manager stayed late to let us get our park model before he left. Really appreciate it.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy