Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4110

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 05, 2016
Everything closed by 5. The rec room and store shut down so you had to leave to do anything. Plus the pool was not heated.
Apr 03, 2016
Clean, friendly, beautiful views. Would stay again.
Apr 03, 2016
One of the poorest KOA's we have visited yet. Office was not hardly opened the Entire 5 days we were there. When I was able to catch them at the office, a very rude lady (accent voice) told me basically tough. The Internet SUCKS. We will stay here ever again, not what we expect from a place with KOA tag on it. Sites are not even close to being level, let alone maintained.
Apr 03, 2016
Beautiful park Wifi connection was inconsistent Our pad could have been a bit more level
Apr 02, 2016
Nice place, but not luxurious.
Apr 01, 2016
We loved this place so we returned 3 weeks after our first visit. We travel in a 40' MH. March, 2016 $49. on weekends and $44.50 on certain weekdays. +s: Staff friendly & helpful, grounds very clean, great trees, good verizon & sprint coverage, Fabulous area to explore, laundry wash - $1.50. -s: wifi weak, Blacktop needs resurfaced. We will definitely come back.
Mar 29, 2016
Great location and beautiful views. Friendly and helpful staff. Everything clean and inviting. Our dog loved the dog park.
Mar 29, 2016
attractive, green lawn, trees but sites very unlevel, utilities too far away to connect to, trees prevented opening all slides and pull thru sites too short to fit.
Mar 28, 2016
We had a great stay except the cable tv did not work at several of our reserved sites
Mar 28, 2016
We had a nice shaded site and a wonderful view of the mountains. Close to the freeway but no noise. They were very accommodating to let us stay an extra nite as hubby was too ill to travel; that one extra day of rest made a huge difference for him. Thank you Stagecoach KOA!
Mar 27, 2016
Working with Briann & Teresa was outstanding! Both so friendly, helpful and responsive.Noissues. I look forward to returning!
Mar 27, 2016
We prepayed 5 nights and left after second night.Disappointed in washroom cleanliness ,garbage cans overflowing also.Apparently high pressure washing Sunday morning spraying stuff everywhere, keeps then clean for the rest of the week.Office lady lied to us saying she was in there every day.Upon showing her then she admitted to us that she had not been in there for a couple of days.No refund ?
Mar 26, 2016
Très bien situé. Très calme.
Mar 26, 2016
BEAUTIFUL KOA IN EVERY WAY!
Mar 26, 2016
Great place to stay. Signage is weak no signs on I-10.
Mar 25, 2016
Excellent and clean
Mar 24, 2016
Everything was great, campsite clean & organized, lots of flowers, quiet. The only thing you have to watch for is spraying of "weeds" by campsites which is very dangers for dogs.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 23, 2016
This is our second time staying at this park and the place looked even better this year from last. They have made some great improvements, the folks are always nice, just wish they could turn off the wind.
Mar 21, 2016
we stayed with our group from the 11th to the 13th. The stay was OK but the space assignments had us scattered out? Also the same thing happened when we came back on the 18th, some lady came up to me while I was setting up and said I was in her spot? other than the confusion on check in everything was great.
Mar 20, 2016
Very clean very nice park. Great view from where I was parked. Very nice stay.
Mar 19, 2016
Clean facility, only stayed one night. Site was gravel and reasonably level.
Mar 18, 2016
Girl at office was THE best!! Location of campground excellent. Remarkable views. Was a fabulous place in all ways.
Mar 18, 2016
Beautiful park.
Mar 17, 2016
Clean, quiet, spacious with attentive helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
Mar 16, 2016
The staf was very helpful with all are needs. The campground was clean and quit.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
This is the 4th time to stay at this KOA. Easy in, easy out, nice staff.
Mar 15, 2016
Everybody is so easy and nice to work with it's clean quiet and amazing
Mar 14, 2016
Very nice campground, clean, good location, our 3rd stay and will be back when in the area.
Mar 14, 2016
Make online reservation for 40 ft plus tow. Site said it was available but when we got there was told that I should have called the park direct or put it in the notes that I wanted a 60 ft site and they would have told me that they don't have any. My point is why should I have to call when the site said this park could accommodate my needs. did not receive what I paid for.
Mar 13, 2016
Nice overnight stay. We would stay there again when back in that area.
Mar 12, 2016
We were only there for 1 night. The staff person that took our payment was most helpful and very nice.
Mar 12, 2016
I loved your campground. WE were stranded and your store could use more food like canned goods.. We had to bum rides as our vehicle was being repaired. Barbara and sam Haviland
Mar 11, 2016
Nice location, mountain views. Not as warm as we were hoping for.
Mar 11, 2016
As always this KOA is top notch. Great people, extremely clean and a pleasure to stay there.
Mar 09, 2016
On the weekend the bathroom ran out of TP and a bit dirty in the woman's
Mar 08, 2016
The site I was first assigned was in used, it took a while to find a empty site my rig would fit it, not good.
Mar 08, 2016
Quiet, pretty, clean and great WiFi
Mar 07, 2016
Overnight stay. Clean
Mar 07, 2016
WiFi was essential for me on this trip and this campground does not have a reliable or adequate system. I needed to burn a lot of expensive data instead. Fix it or don't advertise it.
Mar 06, 2016
Nice place unfortunately they were fixing sewer drains from 4:00 till 8:30 in the evening 2 spots down from us
Mar 05, 2016
Green, clean and quiet!
Mar 05, 2016
Great, very nice spaaces and amenities.
Mar 05, 2016
We wanted to be close to Palm Springs and Joshua Tree Park, so this was the place to stay. It was very clean and the campsites were pull thrus. My only complaint would be the pool was small, not heated and no lounge chairs. Otherwise this was a well cared for place.
Mar 05, 2016
So nice, we stayed an extra day! We'll be back, & have plans to bring the camping club along in May 2017!!!
Mar 03, 2016
enjoyed our stay!
Mar 02, 2016
Mar 02, 2016
Pleasant and well maintained. However, the wi-fi does not work and was a frustration! Could not log on. Several other guests reported similar symptoms. You say wi-fi is available - well, yes it is there but unusable.
Mar 01, 2016
Very unhappy with our stay at this koa, we left one day early if it wasn't for the beauty surrounding us we wouldn't have stayed as long as we did. Digging up sewers next to us without asking if we would like to be moved was their biggest mistake. Unfriendly workers or employees. Ruin my clean car several times. Terrible koa
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals