Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4110

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 02, 2015
Great location. Very clean. Staff very helpful.
Dec 02, 2015
My wife and I hosted a group of 26 RVers (The Outsiders-Good Sams) at your Park recently. Everyone was pleased with the sites, service and amenities. Some had problems receiving Sat TV because of the trees. But other than that, all was well. Keep up the good work.
Dec 01, 2015
great
Dec 01, 2015
Only stopped for the night...staff was friendly and the location was quiet and convenient.
Dec 01, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
Good location, clean bathrooms, quiet.
Dec 01, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay here and the staff is great
Dec 01, 2015
I guess I was having a bad day
Dec 01, 2015
We were only there overnight, however the park is very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful will definitely stay again !
Nov 30, 2015
First of all I'll like to commend you for the up grades you have done. The clerks were outstanding Brianne & Teresa. The grounds personnel were polite and if things needed done they were on the spot. We plan to stay there next year and plan for future stays there too. We would like to also Thank the staff you have working as they very polite and worked to get all of us close to each other.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
very friendly, helpful and facilitating staff. Club house very nice and useful for group in marginal or bad weather
Nov 30, 2015
Nice! Very friendly people.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
The only negative comment that I have is that there is not enough lighting when arriving at night to find our spot and the envelope said 1 site that was assigned but the map was for a different site.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 10, 2015
Everybody was very polite & helpful. We were Thankful that we had the Big Club House for the weekend as the weather was extremely windy & cold. Our club The Kampin Kangaroos enjoyed being able to have use of the Club House even though there had to be an additional cost, in addition to $40 per niight per rig. Tom & Pat Torres
Nov 09, 2015
This park has been under new ownership for about a year and it really shows! Many, many improvements have been made to upgrade what was an OK park to an outstanding park. Friendly staff and excellent maintenance.You won't be disappointed.
Nov 09, 2015
Nice campground, impeccably maintained and nice store with a variety of essentials and clothing. My only negative comment is the price of 50.00 per night. I stayed in four campgrounds in Oregon and northern California and the price ranged from $30 to max. of $38.50 with a discount for AARP. Having said that I still would stay again.
Nov 07, 2015
I stay periodically a different times of year. Mostly business related. This is a nice location. Still needs work to be its best. But the staff there is always working on noticeable maintenance, and then improvement projects. There are always very friendly and knowledgeable staff who are always willing to go the extra. Mile to help. Although constant staff turnovers, as well as mix ups on storage
Nov 07, 2015
V good
Nov 06, 2015
You have done a great job of upgrading the dog run. Your continued improvement upgrading of the campground is wonderful keep it up.
Nov 04, 2015
It was great. The weather cooperated. Thanks
Nov 02, 2015
Loved dog island, great place for folks traveling with dogs. We will be back. Thanks much.
Oct 31, 2015
Nice, clean, park. Beautiful dog run.
Oct 30, 2015
It was clean the bathrooms and laundry.think it was cleanest we had use
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Always a great place to stop on our travels to CA. Easy on-off, clean, friendly staff,and quite & relaxing.
Oct 26, 2015
We had a few issues with the onsite RV rentals for our group. Would like another bungalow. Clubhouse is nice.
Oct 25, 2015
Nice friendly young lady greeting us went out of her way to make us welcome. Would definitely stay there again.
Oct 24, 2015
The RV park worked fine for us. My biggest negative is the price; $44 for one night & we got no more than many parks we've stayed in for $20. We stayed there because I was tired but $44???
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Very disappointed, never stay here again
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Very serene surroundings. Friendly staff.
Oct 15, 2015
Great place out in country away from town noise but close enough to get what you need in town.
Oct 15, 2015
Wifi was weak but the campground was very nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying at Banning Stagecoach, we are working on improving our Wi-Fi so hopefully it will be better on your next visit.
Oct 14, 2015
The campground was very clean and the staff extremely helpful,especially Alex,who helped us with our hitch.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
stayed only for the night,
Oct 13, 2015
Very neat RV park. Signage on entry could be upgraded, but OK. All areas were clean. Services on sites located at maximum reach for pull-thrus, otherwise would have given 5 stars. elcid2725@sbcglobal.net
Oct 13, 2015
We noticed your daily cleaning person was not at Banning, she used to do such a fantastic job of the ladies washroom & it was one thing we liked about koa banning, was the spotless washrooms. The campground is a great place to stay, but we miss this one piece

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello Thank you for choosing Banning Coach kOA do you happen to remember the name of the cleaning lady.
Oct 12, 2015
very nice and quiet campground, can't wait to go back
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
We made a reservation on line and when we got there our spot was taken.No one from KOALA was there. This was around 7:30pm.
Oct 09, 2015
Very nice camp area, and friendly staff
Oct 07, 2015
Wonderful quiet location. Our dog just loves the "smells" in the dog park and having a chance to be off leash.
Oct 07, 2015
Great place to stay, if only a night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello and thank you for staying with us. Do you have any suggestions on what would make you stay another night or more? I would love to hear any suggestions for I am working on improvements and our guests opinions matter. Thank you, Brianne- Property Manager
Oct 06, 2015
4th or 5th time we have stayed here. Very clean, management is very helpful. We will definitely be back.
Oct 05, 2015
Okay, but not as good as several other KOAs we've used this year. Bathroom was small for a KOA of this size - - one shower, one toilet+shower combo, one toilet, one working urinal. Electric unit cover was broken. Water / sewer hookups were awkwardly positioned. Office hours were shorter than most [8-5; many others we've stayed at were open until 8 or 9 pm]. Social activity facilities fine.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals