Banning Stagecoach KOA

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Reserve: 800-562-4110

Info: 951-849-7513

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 13, 2013
We enjoyed our time there. The waste dump at our location was higher than the site so we had to work harder emptying the tank. Could be more level maybe? We will come back though.
Apr 12, 2013
it was a nice change from KOAs that we have stayed in. Clean,Well Kept,Dog Friendly
Apr 11, 2013
Apr 11, 2013
Staff was good. Clean park.
Apr 10, 2013
I wish they would have told us that most of there guests live there. That they do not get a lot of campers. Our children had no other campers to play with. Just not a camping atmosphere.
Apr 09, 2013
The Owners and Staff were so wonderful, helping me with setting up my New RV. Will be back!!
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The campsites were clean and well maintained. The trash & recycling could use some organizing.
Apr 03, 2013
Beautiful day in banning very friendly folks
Apr 01, 2013
I did not find the person at the desk in the office very friendly or helpful. She did not want to help me out with checking my points and just gave me a helpless answer until I started to ask her questions to why she can not look up my points to see if I had enough points to use. Once she realized that her answers were lame, then she became more helpful.
Apr 01, 2013
Friendly hostess
Apr 01, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Great campground & great helpfull staff.
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Our campsite was occupied when we got there so we used another one that was open. Bathrooms were clean, we stayed one night so it served its purpose.
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Great St Pat's Day dinner of corned beef & cabbage served for KOA guests; what a great idea! Nice Club Houses with game tables and big TV. Good showers and clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Would be helpful to know there is no way to get quarters for the laundry machines unless the office is open; I had to ask another resident for change when the office was closed.
Mar 30, 2013
Not on cold nights. Bathroom ws cold!
Mar 30, 2013
Even though it was only overnight -- the campgrounds were neat and clean and quiet.
Mar 29, 2013
Our stay would have been just about perfect if the swimming pool was heated. It was just terribly cold.
Mar 27, 2013
Will stay again
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
Clean and quiet. The staff was great. Great place to lay over or just recharge your batteries .
Mar 26, 2013
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very clean and attractive bathrooms.
Mar 25, 2013
This was the first trip we have taken in our new RV. The folks at Stage Coach KOA are fantastic, friendly and made our stay the first of hopefully many more wonderful stays. Eddie and JeanAnn Dwyer
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Great location and super friendly and helpful staff. A superior KOA!
Mar 24, 2013
The bathroom code was expired on the night registration sheet and also the wii Fiji code was changed from the code on the sheet . I check the other registration info sheets and found out about the wii Fiji code but the bathroom code was the same as the one we got or there was none at all
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Love the space(#37) but is could have been a little more level.
Mar 23, 2013
it was good
Mar 23, 2013
Cable tv performance a little erratic. Site has quite a few long term residents who can be a little noisy. Staff very friendly, responsive, and helpful.
Mar 21, 2013
More care should be taken into checking out the sites once people have moved in. Escpecially long term rentals.
Mar 21, 2013
Wonderful stay, gorgess views of the mountains, friendly, very helpful staff. Will be returning soon.
Mar 20, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the roasted marshmallows!!
Mar 18, 2013
Fantastic accommodation, friendly staff, and great location. Could not have asked for anything more!
Mar 18, 2013
Very well run. We had a great time.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Great, beautiful, quite, serene, atmosphere. Friendly courteous staff. We always have a great time.
Mar 17, 2013
Always easy to check in, hook up and check out. It's our stop on the way between N. California and Phoenix
Mar 16, 2013
Mar 16, 2013
Friendly staff, nice campground, need to check the sites for cleanliness.
Mar 16, 2013
Very nice clean park with great staff only complaint is need more signage on freeway telling directions but wasn't to bad to find.
Mar 15, 2013
Very clean, very quiet, coffee in the a.m. Would stay here again.
Mar 13, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our visit and we will return for a much longer stay - thank you!!!
Mar 13, 2013
Great dog park, nice showers.
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Customer service was top notch. They help us check out early without any charges. We will visit again. Thank you.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.