Banning Stagecoach KOA

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Reserve: 800-562-4110

Info: 951-849-7513

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Great location and super friendly and helpful staff. A superior KOA!
Mar 24, 2013
The bathroom code was expired on the night registration sheet and also the wii Fiji code was changed from the code on the sheet . I check the other registration info sheets and found out about the wii Fiji code but the bathroom code was the same as the one we got or there was none at all
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Love the space(#37) but is could have been a little more level.
Mar 23, 2013
it was good
Mar 23, 2013
Cable tv performance a little erratic. Site has quite a few long term residents who can be a little noisy. Staff very friendly, responsive, and helpful.
Mar 21, 2013
More care should be taken into checking out the sites once people have moved in. Escpecially long term rentals.
Mar 21, 2013
Wonderful stay, gorgess views of the mountains, friendly, very helpful staff. Will be returning soon.
Mar 20, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the roasted marshmallows!!
Mar 18, 2013
Fantastic accommodation, friendly staff, and great location. Could not have asked for anything more!
Mar 18, 2013
Very well run. We had a great time.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Great, beautiful, quite, serene, atmosphere. Friendly courteous staff. We always have a great time.
Mar 17, 2013
Always easy to check in, hook up and check out. It's our stop on the way between N. California and Phoenix
Mar 16, 2013
Mar 16, 2013
Friendly staff, nice campground, need to check the sites for cleanliness.
Mar 16, 2013
Very nice clean park with great staff only complaint is need more signage on freeway telling directions but wasn't to bad to find.
Mar 15, 2013
Very clean, very quiet, coffee in the a.m. Would stay here again.
Mar 13, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our visit and we will return for a much longer stay - thank you!!!
Mar 13, 2013
Great dog park, nice showers.
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Customer service was top notch. They help us check out early without any charges. We will visit again. Thank you.
Mar 09, 2013
Enjoyed my visit, thanks! ~Michael
Mar 09, 2013
Very nice facility and friendly staff!
Mar 08, 2013
Like your camp.
Mar 08, 2013
It was a great stop over after 4 days in Joshua Tree NP without services. Great laundry a showers.
Mar 05, 2013
Dusty and noisy annoying trains in the middle of the night
Mar 02, 2013
It was nice & quiet and we enjoyed our stay. Good location for our needs.
Mar 01, 2013
Loved staying and will be back soon! Very friendly Staff! :)
Feb 25, 2013
The staff was great! We had 17 rigs and everyone enjoyed the clubhouse at the park.
Feb 25, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
Feb 24, 2013
Wonderfull place, .clean, very friendly people, nice mountain love it!.
Feb 24, 2013
Feb 24, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
got cold--even snowed one eve===ground was well kept =people friendly and helpful==
Feb 21, 2013
Feb 09, 2013
Nice campground...but, try not to get a site near the playground!
Feb 09, 2013
Adequate for overnight stop. Do not consider this to be a destination.
Feb 08, 2013
Greg was very pleasant and helpful. The lady in the office was also very nice. The site was very satisfactory. She allowed my elderly sister & brother-in-law to park their car in the vacant site next to us while they visited for a few hours. Since my sister is unable to walk very far, this courtesy was definitely appreciated.
Feb 07, 2013
The campground was lovely, well-managed, and in a beautiful location. The only negative was the wind in Banning which they can't do anything about.
Feb 07, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Only issue is the enforcement of picking up after your pet policy. This policy needs stricter enforcement. Was very dangerous walking in the grassy areas due to land mines.
Feb 06, 2013
It was very nice and clean . Very beautifully kept.
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
I stay at this KOA a couple times a year and they are always nice and friendly.
Feb 06, 2013
Some noisy train couplings during the day but overall a nice spot between CA and AZ.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.