Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 22, 2015
Wonderful rec room and pool are and laundry. RV sites are a little slim and trees interfere with slideouts.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Very nice and clean. Pool a little dirty but didn't bither kids. Maybe bigger area inside to sit in a lounge chair to watch kids
Jul 19, 2015
Good stay, enjoyed lay-out and service was excellent.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice quiet & friendly host. Loved it.
Jul 19, 2015
Camp hosts/owners went out of their way to help out with anything they could. very friendly as well
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice park, set in forest and great amenities
Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful grounds. All sites and cabins secluded. Owners very friendly.
Jul 17, 2015
Our space was a little tight/narrow. Other sights appeared to large for the size of the camping gear.
Jul 15, 2015
Wonderful campsite.
Jul 14, 2015
Stayed here 2 nights while traveling down the Oregon coast. Absolutely beautiful campgrounds and really, really nice hosts! We would stay here again.
Jul 14, 2015
This KOA is off the charts. We have traveled across the U.S. And this is our favorite. Exploratory staff from the young granddaughter that greeted us when we first came out of our rv. Every staff member was so friendly, funny and helpful.
Jul 14, 2015
Friendly and peaceful
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Our favorite KOA. Beautiful trees and almost private site. Close to Hwy 101.
Jul 12, 2015
Owners are very inviting and helpful. Campground is small but lush with tall trees and wild berries.
Jul 11, 2015
Great service and nice staff.
Jul 11, 2015
Clean, cozy and friendly spot to settle into for the night. A nice plus is Sassy: the camp cat.
Jul 06, 2015
This was are first time staying at any KOA.. It's was so much fun!! The owners/staff were so helpful.. The sites were nice.. The playground was great! We're already planning our next trip back!!
Jul 05, 2015
Friendly staff, great facilities.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Our spot was really hard to get our trailer into and the ground wasn't level and made set up difficult. The pool and bathrooms were nice and my kids loved the train ride.
Jul 04, 2015
This is a wonderful campground. Beautiful surrondings and the staff is very friendly. Great pool and hot tub as well as rec room and laundry. Great play area for the kids. We have a 30' RV and tow a jeep. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 04, 2015
Excellent accommodations. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Very clean sights and facilities
Jul 03, 2015
Great stay. Awesome folks running this place!
Jun 30, 2015
The only thing we didn't care for was once the office closed at 8 pm we weren't able to access the laundry room or play room.
Jun 30, 2015
Charming Kampground, charming staff.
Jun 30, 2015
Best KOA we've ever stayed at! Nicely shaded and widely spaced sites. Friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jun 30, 2015
Staff was great sites need to be leveled. Would definitely stay again!
Jun 29, 2015
very pleasant stay at this campground. People friendly and very helpful. Also, owners are hands on....not just sit at desk. They really take an active part in their customers needs. Will visit again.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice, clean and quiet park with lots of trees and shade. New owners were very friendly and accomodating! Highly recommended!!
Jun 29, 2015
Very clean, lots of activities for kids, and super friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Great KOA! Friendly staff and nice area.
Jun 29, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and quiet park.
Jun 28, 2015
A great campground in a forested and beautiful area, nice pool, friendly and knowledgable staff. They have a cute train ride that goes through the park each evening for children and adults. They also offer breakfasts each morning.
Jun 28, 2015
Thank you for assisting us on our electrical issues. We found this KOA to be very clean. We felt very welcomed. Thank you for a yummy breakfast.
Jun 25, 2015
A very freindly, helpful and people oriented staff.
Jun 24, 2015
Campground was OK except that more lighting throughout would be better, especially for late arriving guests.
Jun 22, 2015
the staff was friendly the place was nice but we were disappointed that the heated pool wasn't heated but was very cold.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
very nice, quiet campground and every one is very friendly and helpful
Jun 21, 2015
Very helpful and informative at front desk; like the doggy area; nice pool; close to shopping/beach/food. And, really enjoyed the full hook-ups, that was a treat for us. We usually dry camp. Very good experience at KOA (our first)
Jun 21, 2015
Altough this koa was so beautiful, our camps space was very uneven (LG tree root systems) and the electricAL system Flux A LOT.
Jun 21, 2015
We had a wonderful time. Defiantly will be back.
Jun 19, 2015
This is a little gem of a campground. The setting in a grove of trees is magical. The site was large but secluded and nicely appointed. The whole experience was actually peaceful.
Jun 19, 2015
Great camping....very private and quiet..wished we could have stayed longer
Jun 17, 2015
Everything was kid friendly except the pool was ice cold!! Loved the train ride & ice cream social. Kids liked the playground.
Jun 16, 2015
Absolutely wonderful people!!
Jun 16, 2015
Loved it. RVing in the forest and managed by the nicest people. Even our tween ( who usually complains about everything ) loved it!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals