Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
I love this place! We stayed for two nights, very woodsy and peaceful. The staff are lovely people. We enjoyed.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Very clean, lots of trees and privacy, excellent staff. It was really nice.
Sep 22, 2015
Great place. Private spots, nice, quiet. Loved it.
Sep 22, 2015
wonderful campground and settings. the only thing that we found wanting are the shower heads themselves. not adequate pressure or volume. other than that the camp is A-1
Sep 21, 2015
It's a beautiful campground very rustic and green and clean had a very good time
Sep 18, 2015
Our family had a wonderful stay at your koa. We loved the ice cream social you guys had on Saturday. Thought it was really cool that you guys gave train rides. Thanks for the great time. We will be back next year. And Iv already told a ton of people about our great time.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Best place to stay in the area. Good location to go 1hr in either direction and see everything. You are not crammed together and feel some privacy. we would stay here again.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice and quiet that's what we needed. And our dog's liked it to. Thanks from the 4 of us.
Sep 14, 2015
This wasn't our first time here, and we will most definitely return! The hosts are so friendly and the pool was warm and inviting our RV site,,cozy yet woodland just like we like!
Sep 14, 2015
A beautiful KOA. The best we have been to in fact. The privacy of the sites is exceptional.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful staff ,very clean camp area!
Sep 12, 2015
We liked your RV park...only wish it were closer to ocean.
Sep 10, 2015
We rolled into the Bandon Koa and were warmly welcomed by Kate, a 10 year old little girl, whose family had recently purchased this lovely KOA. Kate and her family are warm and welcoming. The grounds are clean and well maintained. The ice cream social, train ride and heated swimming pool were so much fun! My girls are still talking about it. A special thanks to Kate who made it great!
Sep 09, 2015
Very quiet
Sep 08, 2015
the pool was nice and warm and the hot tub we enjoyed the train ride everybody was really friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Every time I went to the rest room it was FILTHY. There seemed to be a lot of kids there this time so messier and noisier.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice park great staff Great stay
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean, family and pet friendly. Great showers, pool and the hot tub were amazing. Loved the flowers and greenery everywhere.
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay! Everything was clean and in good working condition, plus the staff were wonderful! We'll definitely be going back!
Sep 07, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Facilities clean
Sep 05, 2015
Really nice clean campground in very tall trees. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Sep 03, 2015
Enjoyed the woods setting felt very outdoors would come back
Sep 01, 2015
Nice park in the woods
Sep 01, 2015
This is a wonderful campground. Well maintatained, friendly staff and very family orientated! I haves stayed at many campgrounds and this one is in my top ten I will be returning and recommending it to family and friends!! Kudos to the owners and staff beautiful camp!!
Sep 01, 2015
We loved this KOA and would come back. Beautiful setting, nice size sites, Bandon is awesome and close, owners are very nice.
Aug 30, 2015
Park was great,secluded great breakfast nice pool but this Koa has a power issue we weren't able to run our air and aNY 110v equip at the same time so would not recommend unail power issue is fixed
Aug 29, 2015
This campground is very clean and has very secluded campsites. No wind to deal with because of the lovely wooded area. Lots of tourist activities to see and do close by. Loved our 6 night stay! Camp hosts are the best!
Aug 28, 2015
It's was very clean and the mangement was great very helpful
Aug 28, 2015
Beautiful setting and staff very courteous and helpful.
Aug 25, 2015
Showers could use an overhaul with each stall having a bench to put your stuff on while you shower, but otherwise the service was fabulous and the park is very quiet and clean. It was also nice to have internet access available.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Not impressed with the new owners (just husband, wife is great). He is crabby. They raised rates of pancake breakfast and pool is ice cold. Hot tub needs a scrub, it's loaded with soap scum. Love the grounds and trees for privacy but after driving down from Portland, we won't be back.
Aug 24, 2015
Nice, clean, but some spaces are narrow.
Aug 24, 2015
Beautiful in a forest setting. Owners were very friendly, made you feel welcomes. Had special events like a train ride each evening and an ice cream social. Also had a small store. Bathrooms were clean.
Aug 23, 2015
My grandson and I really liked the setting of the camp. The trees and bushes are fantastic. It is the most comforting KOA that we have camped at. We will be back and bring Grandma with us! This was our first south Oregon coast camping trip. This camp ground has made us want to come back for another great stay! :-)
Aug 23, 2015
Our very favorite KOA so far. Absolutely charming setting. Very nice staff as well.
Aug 21, 2015
One of the nicest and lovely KOA's we have stayed at.
Aug 20, 2015
Very friendly--good location for making excursions in the area. Highly considerate of tent campers! pool too cold Consider 2nd bathroom at far end.
Aug 20, 2015
The campground was well layer out. It was clean and very beautiful. I've stayed at many KOA campgrounds in different states and this one was absolutely the best. I've been already been recommending it to others.
Aug 20, 2015
The campground was well taken care of and we enjoyed our stay. The only issue were the showers, very little water pressure and it was hard to regulate the water between the hot and cold.
Aug 18, 2015
Great campground. Wish the pool was heated but great otherwise!
Aug 17, 2015
Very friendly. Children had a great time.
Aug 16, 2015
Very clean, well kept. Hard working staff. Better speed control is needed. Very dusty. Electric golf carts would provide for a quieter stay.
Aug 14, 2015
Setting: Beautiful, woodsy, lots of shade. Staff: great, very accommodating. RV Site: challenging, unlevel, poor location for sewer hookup, tight entry/exit for big rigs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy