Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 968 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean bathrooms but not enough of them. Love the breakfast and hot tub. Lots of things to do, fun for kids. We enjoyed our stay, thank you.
Aug 07, 2015
Great place, nicely hidden in the wilderness. Would of have it 5 stars if it wasn't for the new showerheads and internet hook up. Took forever to take a shower with them and we only got 2 Wi-Fi passwords. They were nice enough to give us 2 more because we were leaving in a day. Besides that it was pretty good.
Aug 06, 2015
Very Quiet, clean, and helpful in what to see and do. Close to Bandon where we caught Crabs for dinner! We'll most definitely stay here again.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Great place to stay, some bushes could use some trimming,and I know that your working on getting it done. I think that the sewer lines could be a bit lower. Other then that great people own it and are doing a great job. Thanks.
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice, camp hosts were excellent. Would have given a 5 if there had been hot water in the showers.
Aug 04, 2015
Great stay!! Awesome camp hosts!! Very clean & loved the pool, hot tub, playground, beach & lake Floras. Bandon is beautiful!! :)
Aug 04, 2015
I liked this park and would stay again. Bathrooms and showers were clean and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Only two suggestions are to replace the toilets as they are so very short and some tree removal to make it more big rig friendly. By with way, it was nice and quiet there.
Aug 04, 2015
unbelieveable family that runs this particular koa. We were in desparate need of a rv spot for our cabover camper because of two things, our refrigerator would not work for some reason without electricity and the grounds a music festival put us on was total dirt. We are so thankful they could accommodate us on last minute notice.Such gracious, hard working people. and the grounds are emaculate.
Aug 01, 2015
this was a last minute stop, and we were so impressed, this was by far a very clean campground, and a very welcome camping feeling campground, and lots of shade. loved it .thanks
Jul 31, 2015
Pool smells like urine.
Jul 30, 2015
By far my favorite KOA to date. The trees outdoor camping kind of feeling at this KOA. Nice staff clean facility. Wish we stayed more than 1 night.
Jul 30, 2015
Enjoyable stay in the forest! The park had many guests, but it was quiet. Staff members assisted us with parking, since our 40 ft. 5th wheel was a snug fit.
Jul 29, 2015
Nice secluded spots. Hot tub and pool were both cold. Laundry was closed because of sewer issue. Not worth the price without the amenities.
Jul 29, 2015
Wonderful owners, cool place to stay, would definitely stay here again!!!
Jul 27, 2015
We enjoyed the friendly and helpful staff. The weather was good, but wishing our site got a little more sun. Glad to see you put more bathrooms near the tent area. A separate bathroom for pool users would keep the other floors drier. You have made a lot of improvements in ad short time! Maybe when we finally get some rain, watering the roads daily could keep the dust down. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2015
happy
Jul 27, 2015
wonderful place with quiet spaces in the trees. Friendly staff. Close to the ocean and beaches
Jul 27, 2015
This KOA IS THE BEST we have ever stayed at. We were given lists of tours, provided by the owners. Great self guided tours and places to explore in the area. We went on some and they were out of the way non commercial outings. We also walked the rear of the property in the redwoods, great place for tent camping. This KOA, is a wonderful place to stay.
Jul 26, 2015
Very nice campsite. I loved being in the trees. The dog area is great!
Jul 24, 2015
Very family friendly park, cool and quiet at night.
Jul 23, 2015
We were promised our site would be a good one. Not only was it a great site, but quite possibly the best site in the park for our needs. We could not have been more pleased with our stay. Clean, quiet, and friendly. Thank you for making our first experience with KOA a great one.
Jul 23, 2015
All around very good stay & host were great
Jul 23, 2015
We usually stay at State park campgrounds because my husband is a disabled veteran and we stay for free. BUT our family had was staying there so we decided to go ahead and stay near them.It is a nice clean campground. The pool and hot tub needed some care as they were a greenish color. The hosts were lovely people.
Jul 22, 2015
The people who run the camp are the best, they go the extra mile with a smile.
Jul 22, 2015
Wonderful rec room and pool are and laundry. RV sites are a little slim and trees interfere with slideouts.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Very nice and clean. Pool a little dirty but didn't bither kids. Maybe bigger area inside to sit in a lounge chair to watch kids
Jul 19, 2015
Good stay, enjoyed lay-out and service was excellent.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice quiet & friendly host. Loved it.
Jul 19, 2015
Camp hosts/owners went out of their way to help out with anything they could. very friendly as well
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice park, set in forest and great amenities
Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful grounds. All sites and cabins secluded. Owners very friendly.
Jul 17, 2015
Our space was a little tight/narrow. Other sights appeared to large for the size of the camping gear.
Jul 15, 2015
Wonderful campsite.
Jul 14, 2015
Stayed here 2 nights while traveling down the Oregon coast. Absolutely beautiful campgrounds and really, really nice hosts! We would stay here again.
Jul 14, 2015
This KOA is off the charts. We have traveled across the U.S. And this is our favorite. Exploratory staff from the young granddaughter that greeted us when we first came out of our rv. Every staff member was so friendly, funny and helpful.
Jul 14, 2015
Friendly and peaceful
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Our favorite KOA. Beautiful trees and almost private site. Close to Hwy 101.
Jul 12, 2015
Owners are very inviting and helpful. Campground is small but lush with tall trees and wild berries.
Jul 11, 2015
Great service and nice staff.
Jul 11, 2015
Clean, cozy and friendly spot to settle into for the night. A nice plus is Sassy: the camp cat.
Jul 06, 2015
This was are first time staying at any KOA.. It's was so much fun!! The owners/staff were so helpful.. The sites were nice.. The playground was great! We're already planning our next trip back!!
Jul 05, 2015
Friendly staff, great facilities.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Our spot was really hard to get our trailer into and the ground wasn't level and made set up difficult. The pool and bathrooms were nice and my kids loved the train ride.
Jul 04, 2015
This is a wonderful campground. Beautiful surrondings and the staff is very friendly. Great pool and hot tub as well as rec room and laundry. Great play area for the kids. We have a 30' RV and tow a jeep. We will definitely stay here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals