Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 968 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful staff ,very clean camp area!
Sep 12, 2015
We liked your RV park...only wish it were closer to ocean.
Sep 10, 2015
We rolled into the Bandon Koa and were warmly welcomed by Kate, a 10 year old little girl, whose family had recently purchased this lovely KOA. Kate and her family are warm and welcoming. The grounds are clean and well maintained. The ice cream social, train ride and heated swimming pool were so much fun! My girls are still talking about it. A special thanks to Kate who made it great!
Sep 09, 2015
Very quiet
Sep 08, 2015
the pool was nice and warm and the hot tub we enjoyed the train ride everybody was really friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Every time I went to the rest room it was FILTHY. There seemed to be a lot of kids there this time so messier and noisier.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice park great staff Great stay
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean, family and pet friendly. Great showers, pool and the hot tub were amazing. Loved the flowers and greenery everywhere.
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay! Everything was clean and in good working condition, plus the staff were wonderful! We'll definitely be going back!
Sep 07, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Facilities clean
Sep 05, 2015
Really nice clean campground in very tall trees. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Sep 03, 2015
Enjoyed the woods setting felt very outdoors would come back
Sep 01, 2015
Nice park in the woods
Sep 01, 2015
This is a wonderful campground. Well maintatained, friendly staff and very family orientated! I haves stayed at many campgrounds and this one is in my top ten I will be returning and recommending it to family and friends!! Kudos to the owners and staff beautiful camp!!
Sep 01, 2015
We loved this KOA and would come back. Beautiful setting, nice size sites, Bandon is awesome and close, owners are very nice.
Aug 30, 2015
Park was great,secluded great breakfast nice pool but this Koa has a power issue we weren't able to run our air and aNY 110v equip at the same time so would not recommend unail power issue is fixed
Aug 29, 2015
This campground is very clean and has very secluded campsites. No wind to deal with because of the lovely wooded area. Lots of tourist activities to see and do close by. Loved our 6 night stay! Camp hosts are the best!
Aug 28, 2015
It's was very clean and the mangement was great very helpful
Aug 28, 2015
Beautiful setting and staff very courteous and helpful.
Aug 25, 2015
Showers could use an overhaul with each stall having a bench to put your stuff on while you shower, but otherwise the service was fabulous and the park is very quiet and clean. It was also nice to have internet access available.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Not impressed with the new owners (just husband, wife is great). He is crabby. They raised rates of pancake breakfast and pool is ice cold. Hot tub needs a scrub, it's loaded with soap scum. Love the grounds and trees for privacy but after driving down from Portland, we won't be back.
Aug 24, 2015
Nice, clean, but some spaces are narrow.
Aug 24, 2015
Beautiful in a forest setting. Owners were very friendly, made you feel welcomes. Had special events like a train ride each evening and an ice cream social. Also had a small store. Bathrooms were clean.
Aug 23, 2015
My grandson and I really liked the setting of the camp. The trees and bushes are fantastic. It is the most comforting KOA that we have camped at. We will be back and bring Grandma with us! This was our first south Oregon coast camping trip. This camp ground has made us want to come back for another great stay! :-)
Aug 23, 2015
Our very favorite KOA so far. Absolutely charming setting. Very nice staff as well.
Aug 21, 2015
One of the nicest and lovely KOA's we have stayed at.
Aug 20, 2015
Very friendly--good location for making excursions in the area. Highly considerate of tent campers! pool too cold Consider 2nd bathroom at far end.
Aug 20, 2015
The campground was well layer out. It was clean and very beautiful. I've stayed at many KOA campgrounds in different states and this one was absolutely the best. I've been already been recommending it to others.
Aug 20, 2015
The campground was well taken care of and we enjoyed our stay. The only issue were the showers, very little water pressure and it was hard to regulate the water between the hot and cold.
Aug 18, 2015
Great campground. Wish the pool was heated but great otherwise!
Aug 17, 2015
Very friendly. Children had a great time.
Aug 16, 2015
Very clean, well kept. Hard working staff. Better speed control is needed. Very dusty. Electric golf carts would provide for a quieter stay.
Aug 14, 2015
Setting: Beautiful, woodsy, lots of shade. Staff: great, very accommodating. RV Site: challenging, unlevel, poor location for sewer hookup, tight entry/exit for big rigs.
Aug 14, 2015
Great hosts and we really enjoyed our stay
Aug 13, 2015
I thought the staff was friendly and helpful, the park itself is well maintained. They just started a breakfast service and still need to work out some kinks but the food was good and overall we truly enjoyed ourselves.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Lovely park and friendly staff.
Aug 12, 2015
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY. Your staff very friendly and neat people. Keep up the good work. Glynn
Aug 11, 2015
we came in late so got a rv site next to tenters who snored and I could hear all night, other than that the campground is well maintained. Even though everything was closed when we arrived we were able to buy firewood from an employee,the restrooms & showers were clean and worked,although we didn't use them they have a lot of neat activities for kids.
Aug 11, 2015
Need to remodel the bathrooms, otherwise pretty nice!
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful
Aug 10, 2015
The pool is tiny, there's only one bathroom, the sites are tinnnny and the wifi sucks. BUT the staff is very friendly, the bathrooms are pretty clean, and they have pancake breakfasts and ice cream socials. They have a little train that goes through every night, which is great for the surprising number of kids. I couldn't figure out if they sell firewood, but I don't think they do.
Aug 10, 2015
Very friendly host
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Camped with friends and family and had a great stay. The breakfast provided each morning made the day quite enjoyable. The staff (all of them!) were very friendly and helpful. We will plan to stay here again next year.
Aug 09, 2015
Misleading about electrical hookups. Although they did try to fix it, our camper ended up tripping with 30 amp
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and the sites were well maintained. We had a very enjoyable stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals