Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 15, 2016
We had a great family vacation at your campground!
Nov 06, 2016
Beautiful campground, would stay longer the next time.
Nov 04, 2016
Wonderful, friendly staff. Little Kate was especially charming. Facilities were spotless, showers amazing! Even though they were only open a few more days, the service was top notch.
Nov 03, 2016
What a beautiful campground! Buried in the Redwoods. Absolutely amazing. We hope to be able to return someday.
Oct 20, 2016
Really beautiful location & grounds. The hosts are extremely helpful and friendly. Numerous upgrades to the facility since the last, which shows the commitment they have to make sure you have a wonderful stay
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful campground in the woods!Atmosphere! We loved it and highly recommend it!
Oct 11, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at the Band on/Port Orford KOA. It's nice and close to The Cape Blanco Lighthouse & beaches. Also liked staying in the canopy of trees. A nice, relaxing place to stay with friendly staff and clean facilities.
Oct 08, 2016
A beautiful setting in the Oregon woods. The hosts were extremely warm and helpful.
Oct 08, 2016
Beautiful woodsy sites with decks for eating areas. Not very much for kids.
Oct 05, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful setting, neat and tidy, well kept overall. Bathroom/shower excellent. Would stay again.
Oct 03, 2016
very woodsey and plenty of room, excellent facilities and quality staff and owners
Oct 01, 2016
It was a quiet place to stay. A couple of problems one with the cable service was not good. The picture was real fuzzy. The wifi was not good at all. One of Tha attendants their was a bit rude to my son and wife about the cable TV hookup.
Oct 01, 2016
Very nice campground and friendly staff.
Sep 30, 2016
Great people, very clean ! This camp ground was the best of three we stayed at nice pool and hot tub showers were great we will visit again!
Sep 29, 2016
It has been a pleasure every time we stay at the Bandon KOA.we have one space that we stay in that is our paradise.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Great hosts who were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful setting and very quiet and peaceful
Sep 27, 2016
The sites are beautiful, well treed, and spacious, and there are pull throughs! All perfect except wi-fi. It was weak, and did NOT last 24 hours ... BUT .. the site was close to Port Orford, where we saw gray whales!! I'd return!
Sep 26, 2016
We stayed five nights and very much enjoyed our stay. Everything was kept clean and in good condition and service was very good. Will stay here again, no question. Thanks
Sep 25, 2016
Quiet campground with Friendly, helpful staff. Liked the small off leash area for dogs! 🐾
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
had a wonderful time our stay was windless enjoyed the hot tub we will recommend to our friends
Sep 22, 2016
If we could rate higher, we certainly would, this was one of the nicest KOAs ever and we stay in many KOAs.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Amazing location, wonderful helpful staff!!!
Sep 20, 2016
We enjoyed camping in the trees. Campground was clean and well kept.
Sep 20, 2016
Bandon Port Orford is by far the best camp ground we stayed at during our vacation. The location was perfect for traveling up and down the coast. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend all KOA's to people. The ones we have stayed in so far have all been great. Thanks Tom Bettencourt
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We can always trust our KOA campground to be fun and a great time!
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice site, lovely pool, pity that having asked for a site near the pool, we ended up a long way away and walking with a stick was not good. Please heed requests better in future.
Sep 18, 2016
Love the camp grounds.
Sep 18, 2016
Beautiful location and very friendly staff
Sep 16, 2016
The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our space was level and we could drive right in. Our dog loved the dog park! We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
Sep 15, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 14, 2016
It was a very nice campground - very well kept. The only problem was the space we had was way too small / narrow for our trailer. We almost hit trees on the way out. The owners should not have assigned that space to a trailer w slide outs of our size.
Sep 13, 2016
Awesome KOA and great folks that own it and great folks staying there!
Sep 13, 2016
Great location, friendly staff. Could use a few lights down the rows, pretty dark at night. Very clean. Loved the hot tub.
Sep 11, 2016
First time staying at a KOA with our trailer. We really liked all the trees around and although we didn't have one there were patios in some sites and some sites were really private. Our's unfortunately was not one of those private sites but we did take note on which ones were. Playground for kids was nice, pool and hot tub didn't use but nice and the kids (including husband) loved the bikes!
Sep 10, 2016
Except for the completely unacceptable issue of guests leaving their dogs in their RV for a complete day, barking almost the whole time, my stay was great. A really pretty setting. I really feel strongly about people camping with dogs and do nothing to train the dogs not to bark at the slightest provocation. I have had dogs my entire life. Hosts should curtail this type thing.
Sep 10, 2016
no one showed us to our spot. campground pull through sites are extremely tight.. needs the brush cut back.. had to add 10 foot extension for drain due to poor location of campground drain pipe.. on a positive note they had a nice hot tub
Sep 09, 2016
The park is lovely, we had a great spot, nice neighbors and lots and lots of trees. Looking forward to visiting again.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice clean showers. We felt the owners kids had the run of the place with their constantly on their rental bikes and quads. Seemed like a nice place overall. We probably won't be back though, seemed far from everything we wanted to do. One other note very loud traffic even in the back! :-(
Sep 06, 2016
Staff very friendly and polite the facility was clean and kept up very nice. We had a great time.
Sep 06, 2016
Really nice time spent here. Great spot for kids with a pool, basketball court, etc. Very friendly staff and owners. Some camp spots seem pretty tight. Fire pits were a little too close to campers for our comfort. Beautiful forested spot with good vegetation management.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice, friendly staff, clean
Sep 04, 2016
We really liked the hot breakfast but we thought the staff should wipe and dry off the tables after it rains. And maybe have more than 2 tables. The site was not very level, we had to use boards, even with our jacks. The bathrooms were clean and nice, which I like. Thanks for a great stay in a very pretty park.
Sep 03, 2016
Really nice sites, and a good place to stay with a helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy