Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2015
Absolutely wonderful people!!
Jun 16, 2015
Loved it. RVing in the forest and managed by the nicest people. Even our tween ( who usually complains about everything ) loved it!
Jun 16, 2015
Great people and great area... definitely recommend!
Jun 15, 2015
Super nice and helpful. We are generally backpackers in the mountains and this was sheer glamping to us. The hosts and all staff were extremely helpful to my sister and I. The kids LOVED the family site right by the playground. We all enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the bathrooms were very clean. The campsite was clean and all amenities were is good repair. Top notch! And we will visit KOA again!
Jun 15, 2015
Beautiful
Jun 15, 2015
Great campground and amenities, wonderful hosts
Jun 14, 2015
One of the best, very clean facilities, well maintained grounds, fun place and the entire staff was so willing to ensure your stay was the best
Jun 13, 2015
This was my second stay at Bandon KOA. The campground and all amenities were in great shape. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I only had one gripe about the cabin we stayed in and that was the bed was to soft. The owners, which are new and still accessing the grounds, assured me that this would be taken care of. I'll definitely go to Bandon KOA again.
Jun 13, 2015
Very helpful hosts, great sites, easy to find.
Jun 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. The owners were very accommodating. The pool and train ride were fun for the kids.
Jun 12, 2015
We can't wait to go back! The train, ice cream social, pool and hot tub were amazing! The people were so caring, friendly and nice.
Jun 12, 2015
come spend a night or two in a forest under the canopy you will never regret it. great place great staff new owners are doing wonders
Jun 11, 2015
Great Stay ! Very Nice, CLEAN ! This KOA is one that yes I would return. Dale & Sue
Jun 11, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here. Friendly hosts. Private, shady sites. Lots of amenities. Great, large hot tub to relax in after a long drive.
Jun 10, 2015
If only we had more vacation time!! This is one of the cleanest, best hosted, well 'amenitied' KOA's we have ever stayed at and we've stayed at many through the years... It's lovely here and lots to do in the area.. We'll be back!!
Jun 10, 2015
Nice and quiet-- beautiful. We also enjoyed the hot tub!
Jun 10, 2015
Very well maintained camp site and friendly staffs
Jun 09, 2015
We had a great time, the sites were beautiful and the staff was very friendly. I would have given 5 stars but the pool was very cold.
Jun 09, 2015
We love this campground better than ever. The new owners have done a great job!
Jun 08, 2015
We loved it! Our camp ground was mossy and beautiful. The bathrooms were very clean, everything worked great. My kids had fun riding on the kids train. The customer service is awesome!
Jun 08, 2015
Great small park.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
The owners were very nice, the grounds were well kept and the restroom facilities were very clean. The market was well stocked and the Rec Room was inviting. We stayed in a Kabin which was very clean and comfortable. The grounds are woodsy and if you have no neighbors, it will be extremely peaceful. I would recommend staying here.
Jun 04, 2015
Wonderful Camp
Jun 03, 2015
Awesome campground !!!! Staff was very welcoming and made our stay very nice.
Jun 03, 2015
Great place to stay to experience the Northwest. Very clean & beautiful place😀
Jun 03, 2015
Friendly staff and extremely clean facilities.
Jun 02, 2015
New owners since we stayed last. We asked for firewood at check-in & was told they would deliver. THEY CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD $10. I was going to pay with cash. AND besides it being so OVER price for so little wood, IT WAS WET. Wet wood DOES NOT burn. Bathroons closed at unannounced time for "maintenence". Little hoodlums that appear to live there, running around & staying in unrente cabins.
Jun 01, 2015
Owners were great as was all staff.We played pool,horse shoes,basketball and swam in pool & hot tub.Also jukebox has a great selection of music,almost forgot air hockey.Excellent time had by whole family
Jun 01, 2015
Very clean, very friendly staff!
May 30, 2015
Strongly recommended. Very polite and kindly staff. Nice atmosphere. Very clean. Enough space for RV, very good private sphere.
May 29, 2015
Our stay was great and the staff very helpful and friendly. Planning to return in a few weeks.
May 28, 2015
Nice location and campsites. Many issues with laundry facilities. Showers need work. Pool and hot tub not heated when we were there. New owners helpful.
May 27, 2015
This was the best experience I've ever had camping in my 20 years of doing so. The host was extremely helpful and personable. It was quiet, clean and the amenities can't be beat! Thanks for the memories!!!
May 26, 2015
Very clean facility. Lots of family activities. My only complaint would be location. Would be nice to have been a little closer to Bandon. Otherwise a wonderful campground and very nice staff!
May 26, 2015
We had a wonderful time at this KOA but for me the only problem is that we were not close to the beach.
May 26, 2015
The lady at the front desk was so nice and polite. Everyone who worked there had a positive attitude. The bathrooms were clean showers were hot. Campsites spotless! Easy to travel into port orford or a very shot drive to bandon!
May 26, 2015
The owners John and Chris were delightful and fun to talk with as well as their daughter. It was a very fun stay.
May 26, 2015
Very clean and well-kept campground. Personnel were friendly and courteous as well.
May 26, 2015
We had a great time! The owners were very friendly, and the campground was great! Our site was fairly private, and surrounded by trees, and the kids enjoyed the park and train ride. Thank you!
May 26, 2015
Beautiful location. Super clean facilities. Bathrooms were beyond clean.
May 26, 2015
May 24, 2015
May 24, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Even the restrooms.
May 23, 2015
Issues: The floor of the cabin had a section of dry-rot which needs to be replaced immediately. Second, the lack of benchees in the mens & womens shower stalls made it difficult to dress/undress. Third, there was no store or gift shop on site, likely due to the remodel. On the positive side, the KOA is quiet, well-forested, and had a comfortable layout.
May 23, 2015
We love this KOA the couple who run it are awesome. Beautiful campground so clean.Surrounded by beautiful forest. Everyone heading to Bandon for camping should stay there.we can't wait to go back.
May 21, 2015
May 20, 2015
We had a great time here. The facilities are beautiful, and the family who owns and runs the campsite are great hosts. They even fixed our car when we were stranded! We can't wait to go back (in a more reliable automobile).
May 20, 2015
Wonderful area, friendly helpful staff, good wi-fi, good tv, tho we really didn't use it. Will definately try to get here again!
May 19, 2015
Carrie & Matt did everything to make us feel at home during our stay. They are on a beautiful slice of the Oregon Coast. That we will explore year after year. Thanks for all you do!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals