Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2015
Wonderful owners, cool place to stay, would definitely stay here again!!!
Jul 28, 2015
Nice clean campsite. The staff was very professional and polite.
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly owners. And ground is beautiful, quiet, and peaceful.
Jul 28, 2015
Great campground. Clean, quiet, well laid out. Had a level pad for the tent, clean hot showers, great laundry room. Market nearby in Langlois.
Jul 27, 2015
We love this campground it is a hidden charm. Great place to stay of you have kids.
Jul 27, 2015
We enjoyed the friendly and helpful staff. The weather was good, but wishing our site got a little more sun. Glad to see you put more bathrooms near the tent area. A separate bathroom for pool users would keep the other floors drier. You have made a lot of improvements in ad short time! Maybe when we finally get some rain, watering the roads daily could keep the dust down. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2015
The staff is wonderful, the location is great, the pool and hot tub were very nice. There is only one set of bathrooms, they are not near the tent sites.
Jul 27, 2015
happy
Jul 27, 2015
wonderful place with quiet spaces in the trees. Friendly staff. Close to the ocean and beaches
Jul 27, 2015
This KOA IS THE BEST we have ever stayed at. We were given lists of tours, provided by the owners. Great self guided tours and places to explore in the area. We went on some and they were out of the way non commercial outings. We also walked the rear of the property in the redwoods, great place for tent camping. This KOA, is a wonderful place to stay.
Jul 26, 2015
Had a great time. Loved all the trees. And the staff was very friendly. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 26, 2015
Very nice campsite. I loved being in the trees. The dog area is great!
Jul 25, 2015
The best koa ever.Karrie upgraded our site and made sure our needs were all met. Will definitely be back.great breakfast
Jul 24, 2015
I had not been to a KOA in 30+ years and it was a very pleasent stay. The bathrooms were nice and clean, the grounds were very well kept and loved having the fire pit to use.
Jul 24, 2015
Very family friendly park, cool and quiet at night.
Jul 23, 2015
We were promised our site would be a good one. Not only was it a great site, but quite possibly the best site in the park for our needs. We could not have been more pleased with our stay. Clean, quiet, and friendly. Thank you for making our first experience with KOA a great one.
Jul 23, 2015
All around very good stay & host were great
Jul 23, 2015
We usually stay at State park campgrounds because my husband is a disabled veteran and we stay for free. BUT our family had was staying there so we decided to go ahead and stay near them.It is a nice clean campground. The pool and hot tub needed some care as they were a greenish color. The hosts were lovely people.
Jul 23, 2015
This is an awesome beautiful location. I was disappointed there wasn't anything around to do but it was a great location. Would go there again in a heartbeat
Jul 22, 2015
The people who run the camp are the best, they go the extra mile with a smile.
Jul 22, 2015
Wonderful rec room and pool are and laundry. RV sites are a little slim and trees interfere with slideouts.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
You cannot park in the tenting area with a truck camper, but they were able to get me a "pull-in" tent site with electricity so I was happy about that. Great scenery on a bay at the ocean.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Cabins were clean and enjoyed the trees around them. Great setting.
Jul 19, 2015
Very nice and clean. Pool a little dirty but didn't bither kids. Maybe bigger area inside to sit in a lounge chair to watch kids
Jul 19, 2015
Good stay, enjoyed lay-out and service was excellent.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice quiet & friendly host. Loved it.
Jul 19, 2015
Camp hosts/owners went out of their way to help out with anything they could. very friendly as well
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice park, set in forest and great amenities
Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful grounds. All sites and cabins secluded. Owners very friendly.
Jul 17, 2015
One of the best KOA camp spots I have enjoyed. Privacy, comfort, and shade. Three of my top requirements.
Jul 17, 2015
Our space was a little tight/narrow. Other sights appeared to large for the size of the camping gear.
Jul 17, 2015
Wonderful campground with sites nestled in the woods. Friendly hosts.
Jul 16, 2015
Great family friendly camp run by wonderful family. Super clean and great breakfast
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Wonderful campsite.
Jul 15, 2015
Clean common areas, well maintained yard, spacious campsite (A4). Friendly, welcoming hosts and staff.
Jul 15, 2015
The cabin was very nice once it was cleaned. When we arrived at 5pm it had not been cleaned and we waited over an hour while it was done. The employees were nice and offered ice cream scoops from the Ice Cream Social that was supposed to start at 7 but wasn't going at 7:30 when we went. The facility seemed under staffed and the workers seemed to be trying to put out issues as quickly as they could
Jul 14, 2015
Stayed here 2 nights while traveling down the Oregon coast. Absolutely beautiful campgrounds and really, really nice hosts! We would stay here again.
Jul 14, 2015
This KOA is off the charts. We have traveled across the U.S. And this is our favorite. Exploratory staff from the young granddaughter that greeted us when we first came out of our rv. Every staff member was so friendly, funny and helpful.
Jul 14, 2015
Friendly and peaceful
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Our favorite KOA. Beautiful trees and almost private site. Close to Hwy 101.
Jul 12, 2015
Owners are very inviting and helpful. Campground is small but lush with tall trees and wild berries.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Pancake breakfast was delicious! Camp hosts are friendly and fun. The train ride was a hoot!
Jul 11, 2015
Great service and nice staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals