Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
The owners were so helpful and kind when we checked in and throughout our stay. I highly recommend this Kampground :)
Jul 17, 2016
The days of the breakfast should be posted on the website. Beautiful setting.
Jul 17, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous and secluded. One of the best ever
Jul 17, 2016
Keep up the good work, see you again
Jul 17, 2016
relaxing
Jul 17, 2016
The pool and hot tub were grimy they need to be cleaned more often. Otherwise a great quite, dark place to stay. Really nice helpful people.
Jul 16, 2016
Wonderful people and camp ground
Jul 16, 2016
Great wooded area. Loved that the laundry facility stayed open late.
Jul 16, 2016
The whole experience was very enjoyable, clean, and reasonably priced.
Jul 16, 2016
Sites were very closed in between trees site 8 was tight for a class c motorhome
Jul 15, 2016
A beautiful location among the trees. We stayed in a deluxe spot so the evenings were great to sit out on the patio with a fire. Staff was friendly and helpful. The entire space was clean and quiet. A definite place to stay when visiting Bandon.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Loved the location, but the showers need to have benches in them and they need to finish updating of the facilities.....
Jul 15, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful when trying to book our stay at another KOA.
Jul 14, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. We were sad the breakfast was not available on both mornings we were there. We had planned on it being available when we planned our 2 week trip menu.
Jul 14, 2016
We have stayed at many KOAs. I would rate this as the best one alongside the Ouray, Colorado KOA: fantastic setting, some huge and shaded tent sites, great service, clean facilities.
Jul 14, 2016
great place!!!!! had a great time
Jul 14, 2016
Very nice owners clean camp ground just a fun place to stay will keep coming back for our yearly trip
Jul 13, 2016
Best relaxing KOA! Our site was beautiful as well as the entire forested campground. If it weren't for our two active little ones (haha) this would've been the most relaxing!!! Everyone here was super polite and friendly, most friendly/helpful of about a dozen we've stayed at. Highly recommended for beauty and relaxing.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great location. Right on the highway but a couple steps in and you feel like you are in an enchanted forest. Bathrooms and camp sites are very clean. Staff is super helpful and very friendly
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful setting with clean private sites.Plenty of room for our 29ft. 5th wheel. Felt like we were in the forest. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Bathrooms/shower very clean and user friendly. Need to upgrade the club house/game room.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the stay.
Jul 10, 2016
Beautiful grounds, extremely helpful staff,dog park very convenient
Jul 10, 2016
Nice, clean and friendly. Thanks!
Jul 09, 2016
Great campsites and hosts very helpful and friendly
Jul 09, 2016
Far and above, the best hostess ever!! this campground was fantastic. the only thing that could have made this a better stay would have been the proximity to Bandon. However, it doesn't take anything away from this wonderful campground.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
This was by far the BEST campground we have ever stayed at. The owners are soooo awesome they make you feel like family. We will for sure be back next year🔥😃❤️ I would like to personally say thank you to Matt and Karrie for checking on us daily as we had rv problems which is the only reason we didn't stay longer!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We were sorry to see you go. Hope all goes well with the RV. We would love to see you back next year. Thank you for the nice comments. ;}
Jul 07, 2016
Besides someone pooping in the men's shower everything was perfect!
Jul 07, 2016
1st koa on long time that WiFi worked every time. Thx
Jul 06, 2016
The staff were great. We enjoyed our time there. It was quiet and the space for our travel trailer was perfect. We'd definitely consider staying there again!
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The owners are great, and the grounds made you feel very relaxed and at home.
Jul 06, 2016
This campground was really nice. My husband and I were so impressed with all of the amenities. We were camping in a van (without facilities) so the bathrooms and clean showers were very nice. The grounds were well maintained and the staff were so nice. We will definitely come back.
Jul 06, 2016
Appeared to be a relativly new park. Full hookups, wide sites to support slideouts,comes with mini store, bathrooms with showers,pool for your use great quiet and relaaxing amongs the trees.
Jul 06, 2016
We switched campsites to KOA and were so glad about our decision. Based on previous experience I didn't have a good impression of KOA campgrounds but this one changed my mind. It has the amenities of KOA sites but the privacy and natural exposure of smaller and more organic campsites.
Jul 05, 2016
Had the best time ever! The owners were amazing, always going the extra mile! Only reason I cant give them 10/10 is because of the main mattress in the cabin. I couldnt sleep on it. Had to move to the bunk bed. I would go back again but definitely need to rethink the sleeping part and what to pack! The campsites were clean and everything looks so beautiful!
Jul 05, 2016
Great host keep the grounds very clean and beautiful!! Look forward to coming back!!
Jul 05, 2016
Awesome campground, will be back for sure
Jul 05, 2016
Family friendly and very clean!
Jul 05, 2016
Beer at the store would have been nice, overall we liked your park quite a bit, good location and great atmosphere.
Jul 04, 2016
This was the BEST KOA we have stayed at in our travel traile, but I would even tent camp here! The Owners are awesome! They put care and detail into everything they do at this KOA. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a wounderful stay and we did. Thank you for everything... We will be back again.:) I will highly recommend this KOA to my family and friends.
Jul 03, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, the hosts were very nice and friendly!
Jul 02, 2016
Not just a bunch of concrete pads with grass between them. This is an actual campground in the forest. Loved it.
Jul 02, 2016
Nice kampground! Nice pool area! Disappointed with a semi-cold shower on such a cold morning. Limited supply of food items in the store for being such a long way from any type of market.
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean and the heated pool was a plus
Jul 01, 2016
Clean safe very nice camp sites
Jul 01, 2016
Very pleasant setting. Everything was well maintained and clean. Since they had a cancellation we were offered an upgrade with no extra charge
Jun 30, 2016
We have stayed at Bandon, OR KOA on several occasions and have enjoyed each stay. The folks that run this campground are awesome. 5 stars!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy