Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 15, 2016
We had a great family vacation at your campground!
Nov 06, 2016
Beautiful campground, would stay longer the next time.
Nov 04, 2016
Wonderful, friendly staff. Little Kate was especially charming. Facilities were spotless, showers amazing! Even though they were only open a few more days, the service was top notch.
Nov 03, 2016
What a beautiful campground! Buried in the Redwoods. Absolutely amazing. We hope to be able to return someday.
Oct 26, 2016
Easy access off the highway. Nice bathrooms and showers. Owners were very nice. Clean.
Oct 24, 2016
We had a mix-up in our reservation regarding the camping site. However, the KOA went out of their way to make the situation work and take care of the problem. I made our stay great and we will always camp there when we are in the area. Thank you KOA. Wonderful people.
Oct 20, 2016
Really beautiful location & grounds. The hosts are extremely helpful and friendly. Numerous upgrades to the facility since the last, which shows the commitment they have to make sure you have a wonderful stay
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful campground in the woods!Atmosphere! We loved it and highly recommend it!
Oct 11, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at the Band on/Port Orford KOA. It's nice and close to The Cape Blanco Lighthouse & beaches. Also liked staying in the canopy of trees. A nice, relaxing place to stay with friendly staff and clean facilities.
Oct 08, 2016
A beautiful setting in the Oregon woods. The hosts were extremely warm and helpful.
Oct 08, 2016
Beautiful woodsy sites with decks for eating areas. Not very much for kids.
Oct 06, 2016
Great stay, exceeded our expectations for a KOA. We will be back!
Oct 06, 2016
Enjoyed being out of rain and heater was most welcome. Bathrooms clean,love the rain-shower heads. The front door of our cabin did not line up with the door jam so we had to use the trash can to cover the gap, but otherwise a very enjoyable stay!!!
Oct 05, 2016
Amazing! Quiet, cozy, and very, very clean. It felt like we were at a resort - yet still camping. After our stay we changed our next week's worth of reservations from very nice state campgrounds to the closest KOA. We are in love with KOA!
Oct 05, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful setting, neat and tidy, well kept overall. Bathroom/shower excellent. Would stay again.
Oct 03, 2016
very woodsey and plenty of room, excellent facilities and quality staff and owners
Oct 01, 2016
It was a quiet place to stay. A couple of problems one with the cable service was not good. The picture was real fuzzy. The wifi was not good at all. One of Tha attendants their was a bit rude to my son and wife about the cable TV hookup.
Oct 01, 2016
Very nice campground and friendly staff.
Sep 30, 2016
Great people, very clean ! This camp ground was the best of three we stayed at nice pool and hot tub showers were great we will visit again!
Sep 30, 2016
Cold shower! Very friendly folks, pleasant clean cabin for one night.
Sep 29, 2016
It has been a pleasure every time we stay at the Bandon KOA.we have one space that we stay in that is our paradise.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Great hosts who were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful setting and very quiet and peaceful
Sep 27, 2016
The sites are beautiful, well treed, and spacious, and there are pull throughs! All perfect except wi-fi. It was weak, and did NOT last 24 hours ... BUT .. the site was close to Port Orford, where we saw gray whales!! I'd return!
Sep 26, 2016
We stayed five nights and very much enjoyed our stay. Everything was kept clean and in good condition and service was very good. Will stay here again, no question. Thanks
Sep 25, 2016
Quiet campground with Friendly, helpful staff. Liked the small off leash area for dogs! 🐾
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
had a wonderful time our stay was windless enjoyed the hot tub we will recommend to our friends
Sep 22, 2016
If we could rate higher, we certainly would, this was one of the nicest KOAs ever and we stay in many KOAs.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Comfortable camping cabins. The bathrooms and showers were very modern and clean. It is apparent that the owner maintains this campground with the utmost care. One word of caution however there is construction going on at this KOA site. We managed to pick up a nail in one of our tires which we discovered shortly after leaving this campground. Just a word of caution regarding this.
Sep 21, 2016
Amazing location, wonderful helpful staff!!!
Sep 20, 2016
We enjoyed camping in the trees. Campground was clean and well kept.
Sep 20, 2016
Bandon Port Orford is by far the best camp ground we stayed at during our vacation. The location was perfect for traveling up and down the coast. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend all KOA's to people. The ones we have stayed in so far have all been great. Thanks Tom Bettencourt
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
After staying there the last 3 years I've noticed, although many improvements, the atmosphere has suffered, Maybe just timing.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Great stay in the cabins Showers always had hot water Great location
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and nicely treed sites.
Sep 19, 2016
We can always trust our KOA campground to be fun and a great time!
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice site, lovely pool, pity that having asked for a site near the pool, we ended up a long way away and walking with a stick was not good. Please heed requests better in future.
Sep 18, 2016
Love the camp grounds.
Sep 18, 2016
Beautiful location and very friendly staff
Sep 17, 2016
We arrived after the office closed and couldn't find our reservation. We contacted the on-site staff who was super nice. They were able to get us into a cabin for the evening. The hot tub is open until 10pm and was great!
Sep 17, 2016
Updated restroom/shower facility was great!
Sep 16, 2016
The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our space was level and we could drive right in. Our dog loved the dog park! We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy