Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 957 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 03, 2016
Quiet and secluded. No reception on tv etc
Apr 29, 2016
I truly is a hidden gem.Close to Bandon but it gives you peace in the woods. Friendly very helpful with what to see in the area.A place we want to go back to
Apr 27, 2016
Sites need more gravel so you are not in the mud.
Apr 23, 2016
Very, very friendly staff. Very clean.
Apr 18, 2016
Very nice people new owners getting things fixed up. Good location to a lot of nice parks. Priced right. New WIFI system.
Apr 13, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff! We had a great stay in a camping cabin.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Kids had so much fun.
Apr 11, 2016
The setting was nice, however, the children ripping around the campsite on a ride-on lawn mower until after 9am (yelling and screaming and driving around the campground with no lights) on was not the ideal quiet outdoor experience we were looking for. Nor was waking up before 8am to the same thing... Nice showers, clean bathrooms.
Apr 10, 2016
Quiet location, in the trees, secluded, relatively level, staff available, lots of pine needles, lots of bugs.
Apr 02, 2016
We got to enjoy an off-season visit, and enjoyed the peace and quiet. The staff and the campground were extremely high quality.
Apr 02, 2016
I've stayed here a couple times within the last couple years, and it's always been an excellent experience! this is my favorite campground I've been to, very private and very pretty surrounded by trees and brush. I plan to come again and show more friends/family!
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice campground. A little tight with our 40' 5th wheel but we were able to get around
Mar 28, 2016
We had a wonderful time! The campground was peaceful and very clean! We will definitely be staying there again and the camp hosts were amazing!!!!!
Mar 21, 2016
Loved it, beautiful sites
Mar 16, 2016
Nov 30, 2015
I came in the off season and stayed in the Kozy Kabins. They were very clean and I will be back when the weather is better. Hosts were very nice!
Nov 11, 2015
Beautiful location. The trees made it feel very private.
Nov 07, 2015
it was a very nice park
Oct 27, 2015
This is a nice, wooded park right on Hwy 101 (but very little road noise) and great for exploring the central Oregon coast. The new owners are making many improvements that will turn this into a great park. The staff is very helpful and friendly too. You feel like you are truly camping here, but have all the amenities of the "parking lot" type RV parks. The wifi and cable TV worked fine for us
Oct 17, 2015
Excellent in all respects. One of the finest KOAs we've visited. Nice hosts, big trees throughout campground. Secluded and quiet.
Oct 15, 2015
Terrific campground - very quiet and very private sites with lots of vegetation. We'll stay here again.
Oct 14, 2015
We loved the privacy and quiet and we also loved the organized activities for kids and adults (ice cream social, train) and the pool, spa and pool table. Thank you to the family and staff who run this campground...keep up the good work
Oct 14, 2015
Only issue was reduced hours. It would have made my stay better to have laundry (at least) open when I pulled in so I didn't have to spend daylight hours on that task. Otherwise this is a well-kept, friendly KOA.
Oct 12, 2015
What beautiful campground. The staff was extremely friendly. The facility is clean and we will definitely be coming back. I'd say this is a top 5 on the oregon coast for us.
Oct 12, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, the camp was really clean & nice, staff was very friendly.
Oct 10, 2015
outstanding
Oct 05, 2015
Bathe and Devine were very accommodating in helping us with some trailer issues we had while staying there. Devine solved both problems we had, saving us time and money.
Oct 04, 2015
What a great green happy campground! Clean bathrooms! Great showers! wonderful staff that stayed late to check a couple of families in and bring us a generous supply of wood! the privacy of the rv sites with the plants is awesome! Wished I had time for the pool! The new owners have done a wonderful job and seem very passionate about their campground! It shows! Thank you!!!!!
Oct 03, 2015
Very friendly owners who were helpful with our TV cable issues in our RV. The kids loved the play area and rec room. The sites, while close, were separated with trees/bushes. Really cool, secluded sites available as well. Bathrooms were clean and showers were nice.
Oct 03, 2015
GREAT! as it has been in the past. Talked with new owners and they have plans to make it even better!
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
If you have ever stayed in a park where the RV's park tail to tail and regretted it -- Please try this KOA. Most sites are in the trees, some have deluxe patios included. New owners are working very hard. If you travel Hwy 101, mark this as a must see.
Oct 01, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The hosts are very accommodating.
Oct 01, 2015
New owners with great plans. Very helpful in helping us find beautiful beaches, lighthouse and historic home. Loved the town of Bandon, too. Must do: Go to the Bandon beach area.
Sep 30, 2015
one of the best KOA we have ever stayed in. Love all the trees, and a great great doggie kamp!
Sep 29, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We will be back. Very clean and well run. thanks for a great time.
Sep 26, 2015
Nicest KOA we've stayed in so far. Lovely setting and very nice staff running the place. We will definitely go back there.
Sep 26, 2015
We had a great family weekend Thank you!
Sep 26, 2015
I love this place! We stayed for two nights, very woodsy and peaceful. The staff are lovely people. We enjoyed.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Very clean, lots of trees and privacy, excellent staff. It was really nice.
Sep 22, 2015
Great place. Private spots, nice, quiet. Loved it.
Sep 22, 2015
wonderful campground and settings. the only thing that we found wanting are the shower heads themselves. not adequate pressure or volume. other than that the camp is A-1
Sep 21, 2015
I love this place, and the people that own it!!!
Sep 21, 2015
It's a beautiful campground very rustic and green and clean had a very good time
Sep 21, 2015
We loved our stay. We've stayed at many campgrounds previously, but never at a KOA campground. Perfect family atmosphere! The whole family was impressed!
Sep 20, 2015
Their deluxe tent spots are a great idea and the whole site has a really friendly feeling. We moved to a cabin due to imminent rain and that was good too. Heated pool and spa are wonderful! Great spot for a vacation or just a few days. Can't wait to go back :)
Sep 18, 2015
Our family had a wonderful stay at your koa. We loved the ice cream social you guys had on Saturday. Thought it was really cool that you guys gave train rides. Thanks for the great time. We will be back next year. And Iv already told a ton of people about our great time.
Sep 17, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps