Badlands / White River KOA

Open April 22 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-3897

Info: 605-433-5337

Email

20720 SD Highway 44

Interior, SD 57750

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2015
Everything was so clean comfortable. We especially LOVED the buffalo burgers and Indian tacos. YUM!
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
We had a great stay and look forward to coming back and staying longer than one night.
Jun 26, 2015
This campground is too remote for me. About 15 miles from interstate through side road with 15 minute construction delay. Pool needs to have adult swim time and children/family swim time. The fact that there was no TV was only mentioned after I asked. And if anything was being done to correct the problem it was not visible. Change your ad or get the TV repaired.
Jun 26, 2015
quiet, clean, friendly staff, getting a little bit old.
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
Great campground. Clean showers. Very friendly hosts. Good breakfast sandwiches.
Jun 25, 2015
If you like mud, biting flys, mosquitos, no cell coverage, no Wi-Fi and no tv, this is the place for you.
Jun 25, 2015
Great campground. Clean. And the owners came to our rescue when trailer broke down. KOA gold standard.
Jun 25, 2015
The campground was nice and clean.We experienced a terrible wind storm our one night there. Even though the camp office had no water or electric they opened it up so all of us could feel safer out of our rigs.
Jun 25, 2015
Great kamp ground and staff
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
The campground was fine and conveniently located. Our only complaint was the site we reserved for our motorhome wasn't long enough for the motorhome and our car. We had a hard time parking both.
Jun 24, 2015
Understand about cable problems due to weather but should inform customer at check in.
Jun 24, 2015
The owners of this KOA, Karen & Bob, are great. I really enjoyed talking with them & they where very helpful. When I return to this neck of the woods again, with out hesitation, this is the place I'm going to stay.
Jun 24, 2015
Nice, clean campground. We usually stay in the Badlands Park - since there were no vacancies, we drove on to this KOA. Glad we did!
Jun 24, 2015
Had a great stay!! Sites were perfect and the staff was nice and helpful! Perfect distance from the Badlands!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award