Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Dec 02, 2013
We went for a weekend getaway & the Steak & Crab Feed. We had a very nice time. And the park is amazing - so are the employees & the manager. Had a GREAT time!
Dec 02, 2013
Nov 29, 2013
Very nice and friendly staff.
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
We have been to this KOA about 6 times and EVERY single time we have the best time. The customer service is unbeatable. They go out of their way to plan activities for the whole family or you can just relax. We will definitely be back time and time again. Thank you so much. Kelly
Nov 23, 2013
Well posted, easy to find from the highway, fast and courteous check-in, and nice, level site. The only complaint is with the shower--stall not cleaned to a high standard and it took forever for hot water to arrive. Otherwise, a pleasant stay and very convenient for me, given my plans to explore that part of the coast.
Nov 20, 2013
We took a late fall trip to this KOA. This is our favorite KOA by far! The staff was pleasant and helpful (Especially Mary)They have an indoor Pool and a pavillion with movies, basketball and a bouncy house. The pancake breakfast was a plus as well.
Nov 17, 2013
Friendly staff, clean facilities and an overall great KOA to stay at.
Nov 13, 2013
The Astoria KOA was a great location for our fall weekend getaway. The kids had a great time in the pool, using the activities center and making tie die t-shirts. The KOA is right across the street from Ft. Stevens and all the great walking/biking trails they have. I will definitely stay here again.
Nov 12, 2013
We had a great time and the campground is awesome. Only request would be an adults only pool time. We'll be back.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
another great stay staff kind and courteous as always. see you soon
Nov 12, 2013
The staff was great and the camp sites were kept clean. Easy leveling for our big rig and the KOA store was the best I've seen yet! Being November and Fall in the air, on their patio was a nice fire pit with a fire to welcome guests! Nice touch!
Nov 11, 2013
Everyone was very friendly. The campgrounds and facilities were extremely clean. We will definitely be back.
Nov 09, 2013
We were preparing to head south for the winter and wanted to make sure everything worked properly. We took our 5th wheel from storage and pulled into a full hook up site. Our first site had a branch that almost put a hole in our roof. We looked around found one that looked safer for our rig. Staff was outstanding in immediately switching our site. Will be back. Pool is outstanding.
Nov 08, 2013
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Beautiful campground. We stayed in Nov. Pool hours were shortened.
Nov 05, 2013
First time at KOA and extremely happy. From online registration to check-in very easy. Staff treated us great and very friendly. We will be back to this KOA and others.
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
As always this is one of our favorite KOA campgrounds, we come here often
Nov 03, 2013
Felt very well taken care of. We have already told loads of people how nice your entire staff treated us! Thanks
Nov 03, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
I couldn't ask for more kind and helpful people. I Had a new trailer and they took time to show me things that I didn't know about this trailer.
Oct 30, 2013
We had a great stay. Only 7 or 8 others in campground. Very quiet and relaxing.
Oct 29, 2013
Probably our favorite campground ever. We're already planning our next visit. Thanks for a great time!
Oct 29, 2013
Also fun activities and great staff
Oct 29, 2013
We love this KOA. My only disappointment this time and I will take 75% responsibility is I don't book on line. I call, if someone would of told me about the Halloween theme we could of come prepared. Also I said I was bringing a grandson so preparing him would of been easier. He has autism has so I asked if we could have a pumpkin to carve at our site. No one seemed to be able to say . Hayride hit
Oct 23, 2013
great facility and location
Oct 22, 2013
Love the campground, but it is way too expensive !
Oct 22, 2013
We love coming here. We stay about 4 times for a total of about a month!
Oct 22, 2013
We had a great stay. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Campsites are great. The only bad thing was the road noise from the gravel roads in the camp ground.
Oct 22, 2013
I would like to commend all the staff we met, including the gal that took our reservations. And most especially, Aaron, who helped us with the bikes on Sunday and walked us through the haunted house in the light. That was all our grandsons (a little too nervous to do it the night before) could talk about on the way home. This is the third year we have come with grandkids for your October fun!
Oct 22, 2013
The activities you schedule are great. Your crew puts in a lot of effort.
Oct 21, 2013
we love the Astoria/Warrenton/Seaside,Or KOA they have great activity for the kids and thats what we go for,they add more every year THANK YOU! Nancy and Virgil Robinson.
Oct 21, 2013
This was our 3rd year staying here at this time of the year. It was wonderful. Lots to do for the grand daughter . Would recommend to every one.
Oct 21, 2013
Always fun, great activities for the whole family. Clean camp and great staff.
Oct 21, 2013
This is the best KOA we've stayed at and you can really tell they're investing in the park with the recent upgrades.
Oct 20, 2013
Great sites and great service. Appreciated late checkout. Lots to do. Thanks
Oct 20, 2013
Beautiful camp, excellent service
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
One of the best KOA . love the indoor pool.
Oct 16, 2013
Outstanding site, clean, very accomodating.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Enjoyed stay so much we will make it one of our best stays thank you and your staff.
Oct 15, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Lots to do and nice, clean facilities.
Oct 14, 2013
Great Haunted Halloween house, pillow bounce, free pancake breakfast, pool, hot tub and pull thru campsite.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
always clean always friendly beautiful park
Oct 13, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.