Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 14, 2017
Park is set up very nicely clean. Loved rhe pancake breakfast two swimming pools Just a great experience all around
Feb 13, 2017
We belong to Thousand trails and I would drop my membership and join the KOA!
Feb 13, 2017
Great place to stay !!!
Feb 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, we did request 50amp, however didnt get it. We would come back and stay again. Your staff was very friendly. We did make reservations @Leavenworth KOA for the 4th. Thanks again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about your 50 amp, your group manager assigned the sites and we had no notice of your need for 50 amp. We can do better Dale
Feb 09, 2017
Wonderful park, nice and clean. Helpful folks!
Feb 06, 2017
always friendly service and a quiet place to spend a winter vacation
Feb 03, 2017
We stayed in January and it was wonderful. We had our choice of spots, the price was very reasonable and the people were friendly. No complaints!!!
Jan 23, 2017
Front desk woman was very helpful nd courteous
Jan 14, 2017
We were very happy with the park and especially the nice lady who checked us in that night at closing time.
Jan 08, 2017
The very friendly greeting by the hosts was awesome and the grounds have a ton of amenities. One worker was somewhat rude to me as I hurried to pack up and leave.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
As always, our stay was fantastic! The staff always go above and beyond and are wonderful hard working people!
Jan 03, 2017
Always enjoy the accommodations and imentities. Always clean and you guys are updating all the time. Keep it up! 👍
Jan 03, 2017
The staff exceeded our expectations. We stayed 8 years prior and the experience then was excellent.
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Great as usual. We will be back.
Jan 02, 2017
Our 1st time visit. Extremely impressed with both campground and staff. The week went by to fast, but we will be back in August for another great adventure so get those pancakes ready. AL
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Place was nearly empty. Staff was very courteous and helpful. It was a pleasure staying there for a couple of days.
Dec 31, 2016
Wow! Great location! So many activities at the park and surrounding areas!
Dec 31, 2016
Quiet, clean and friendly. Wonderful stay both times we were there. Staff accomodated our late arrival by leaving info out for us. Beautiful grounds, treat indoor swimming pool as well.
Dec 30, 2016
one of the nicest KOA kamps we have stayed at. We have stayed at many of them. This one is tops
Dec 17, 2016
Our spot was pretty soggy, but your place is clean and lovely. I used one dryer that had melted goo that ruined 2 bathmats and a towel,but you would not have known that was going to happen.
Dec 12, 2016
Great place to stay friendly staff clean spotless bathrooms a heated pool and a small store that literally has everything from cooking oil to holding tank tabs to gifts and toys
Dec 08, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
Park staff were phenomenal! We stayed over the Thanksgiving, and we enjoyed seeing all the area. Sp 318 is not a spot I'd use again, because it has the sewer connection next to the road and a huge tree next to it. We had to park all the way back for hookups, and it was a bear to level in. That said, the pancakes, steak dinner and staff made up for the inconvenience. We'll be back!
Dec 04, 2016
While we only stayed one night, I would recommend this KOA to anyone looking for a clean, quiet, and friendly place to RV. The facilities are extensive, well stocked, and clean. The staff is friendly, helpful, and responsive to your needs. S. Conley, Porterville, CA
Dec 03, 2016
we stay over the thanksgiving holiday the weather was a little stormy but it broke on Friday and was able to get out and enjoy the grounds and coast. Plan on returning this summer
Dec 02, 2016
Safe and Quiet. I usually stay here when in North Oregon and will again. Great Staff. Even though raining, Site stayed Dry.
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent
Nov 28, 2016
This is our third visit to Astoria/Warrenton/Seaside, OR. On arrival you are met by very friendly helpful staff, who continue to make the stay excellent. The facilities and sites are great, extremely clean with two pools, play area,little cafe and shop....Thanks for great stays!!!
Nov 28, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Convenient location in Oregon's North Coast region. Long list of amenities on-site and super responsive friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Nov 28, 2016
We had a great time even though it was extremely wet and rainy. We definitely took advantage of the indoor pool and other indoor spaces to get out of our trailer. Would love to come back when it's sunny!
Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful campground, very clean and well managed.
Nov 28, 2016
Great deal, lots to do and it was all included.
Nov 28, 2016
Even tho it poured down rain for all but one of the days were we there, we still had ana amazing time! The amenities the campground offer keep you warm, dry and entertained. Very fun, very unique place!
Nov 27, 2016
Friendly staff, lots of amenities, huge sites. We'll definitely come back here.
Nov 27, 2016
Very clean, well kept up, all utilities in perfect working order, games and such are all great, extremely friendly and helpful staff, easily located from town, we will return!! Thanks
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
It was awesome we love your KOA. We have stayed in the past and will be back in the future.
Nov 22, 2016
Heavy rains caused my spot to flood, had to wade through puddles 6"deep to un hook my utilities. Management seemed very fake with their apologies.I doubt anything will be done to fix the problem. Other then that issue it was a great park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm truly sorry about the apology but it was a two hour down pour and we had flooding everywhere and living here in Oregon puddles happen. We are on a sand dune and an hour after you were gone so was the puddle. I'm sincely sorry Dale
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
it was a great stay the staff was great@very helpful with everything.
Nov 21, 2016
The site is always clean and the staff is always helpful.
Nov 21, 2016
We were rather unhappy to find out the hot tub was closed, it would have been nice to find out it was closed before we booked as I would have not paid the extra $20 fee as that is the only item we use at the KOA. We would have stayed at Fort Stevens as it is cheaper.
Nov 16, 2016
Very nice. The dog rules need to be in forced, our camping neighbors let their dog run loose, in our site and on the road, i thought it was going to get hit.
Nov 15, 2016
very cooperative, clean facilities, many options
Nov 14, 2016
Lovely improvements since we were there last. Web site reservations still not modernized.
Nov 14, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA on several occasions. This was the first time that we actually stayed for four days. We had an awesome time and the staff was very friendly and helpful. This is our favorite place to stay and the family loves everyone they come in contact with. We will be back in the spring for sure!
Nov 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps