Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Staff was friendly, for a holiday weekend the campground was well staffed!
May 27, 2014
Hello all-Many thanks for our most pleasant stay with you! Condition and cleanliness of all facilities was outstanding! Your maintenance crew rigged a temporary TV cable for us when the original couldn't be fixed. Outstanding service! We will be back again and tell our friends about you. Again, many thanks. You are great! Keith & Anita Moser
May 27, 2014
Was not told that spot K-16 had no cable. Wifi did not work very well if at all. Bathrooms were not kept clean. And, I feel I paid to much for what I got.
May 27, 2014
The girl who checked us in, Amy, was absolutely amazing!!
May 27, 2014
The kids loved it and for them all the activities were the highlight of our trip. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank you!
May 27, 2014
Friendly staff, clean park, well maintained. We will be back.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
I stayed in k37 it was the worst spot I could of been in! I requested not to be in back because I had been back there before we absolutely hated it! The bathrooms were always full and showers being worked on instead of redoing showers they should invest in another bathroom in the back of the park! I have stayed here about 7 times and probably won't be back! It was so expensive and disgusting!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Msite #126 felt like it was in the middle of a mall. No privacy, needs a hedge! The lightpost was shining in through the window all-night. Reviewing my bill upon arriving home last night, I'm also wondering why I was charged for an extra child when it was just me, my 6 year old and my 11 year old. My wife, fighting cancer, did not join us. I thought that you could have 6 people in a site?
May 27, 2014
I really enjoyed our stay, but would rather have stayed closer to the playgrounds for my younger children to feel safer.
May 24, 2014
By far, the very best KOA we've stayed in (at that says a lot!). Loved the space, grass, bushes/trees, flowers, cleaniness, staff friendliness, and overall "feel" of the place. Definately will return. Loved our spot, especially!
May 21, 2014
Your trying to make this camp ground a resort and it not ,quite screwing it up. won't stay there anymore.
May 21, 2014
The staff and grounds were great.
May 21, 2014
Awesome kampground & awesome staff. Thank you.
May 20, 2014
Well staffed, well managed and well maintained. Thank you.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.