Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
This was our second year staying there. We thought it was nice last year but Wow what an inprovement! Nice job! We will be back.
Jul 31, 2015
Very well run, maintained and quiet.
Jul 31, 2015
Very friendly staff everywhere on site.
Jul 31, 2015
Thank you
Jul 30, 2015
I am very impressed in the improvements to the camp ground as well as your "services" over the last 3 years. Picking up the garbage bags at the camp sites is a well appreciated extra.
Jul 30, 2015
we all can not believe how wonderful you all are to your guest , It is the BEST camp spot we have ever been too , the entertainments ,activities, that was shown and given to us was beyond super ,what a awesome place to be we were only disappointed once and that was when we had to leave,we WILL be back and more often then we thought to camp there ,improvements are grand and the staff are super,nice
Jul 30, 2015
Beautiful campground and very friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2015
Very nice KOA. The grass was pretty dead it could have used water. There was also an added resort fee on top of an already high priced campground which I do not understand. There are lots of friendly employees though so that helped me overlook the added fee. Over all a very nice experience and will stay there again. By the way, there are lots of nice beaches and things to do within a very short dr
Jul 30, 2015
Stayed in the 200 area traffic constantly going by site was not clean sewer did not work no Wi-Fi when mentioned sewer problem to associate he told me to go to the state park across the street and dump my tanks for $60 a night I expect more I've stayed there many times in the past always great experience seems like a problem with management
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Great place to take your family. Great beach access, great play areas, nice staff, clean bathrooms, lots of hot water. If you don't want lots of kids and family running around you then I wouldn't go here. Astoria is close, stores are near, hiking, fishing, exploring all nearby as well. Go and have fun.
Jul 29, 2015
Good Stay Nice Staff Clean Park
Jul 29, 2015
We brought our grandkids and had a great time. We had been there in the past wow it has really grown and we love all the activities fun fun thanks for the great vacation. The Nearings
Jul 29, 2015
Perfect for family camping.
Jul 29, 2015
Very clean and fun
Jul 29, 2015
We have camped here several times and enjoyed our selves. We really like the upgrades that have been made but I feel the charges are outrageous. There was no one monitoring the pool so there were several little kids in the jacuzzi kicking me..to the point i had to get out. I felt they had more people watching the entrance than the inside of the park. We will probably not be going back.
Jul 29, 2015
Misleading advertising on Internet. You are far from Astoria and far from Seaside. Please advertise truthfully..."Warrington KOa"
Jul 29, 2015
Nice camping and set up, I had to pay extra for kids that didn't use the activities or pool. That I am not happy with!
Jul 29, 2015
The entire staff was beyond amazing. They greeted us with smiles on their faces, helped us with issues with our trailer, our kids bikes, and were quick to suggest great local beach access. The facility was clean, and you never felt like you were putting someone out by asking them for something. Amazing staff, amazing amenities. You can tell they re-invest back into their facility. 5 stars!
Jul 29, 2015
Very nice facility with helpful staff.
Jul 29, 2015
We stayed with you last weekend,,,we could not get hooked to wifi at all,then when we went to use the hot tub,,it was full of under aged kids,,,left,,really disappointing trip.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps