Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 03, 2016
Best KOA! We have stayed at numerous KOA across America and this is hands down the best! Stayed for their New Years Eve party. Great park for kids. The staff is awesome! We will definitely be back!
Jan 03, 2016
We spent New Years Eve and had a great time. Love coming to Warrenton as everyone is very friendly and it is clean and we always enjoy the camp grounds. It is one of our favorite to visit. Keep up the great work and we'll see you again soon.
Jan 03, 2016
Great amenities! Will definetitely come back!
Jan 03, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at this facility. It was nice to see all if the upgrades and changes made since our last visit.
Jan 03, 2016
Had a great time. Only complaint was how filthy the bathrooms near the pool were.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about your experience. We can do better Dale
Jan 01, 2016
I can understand a $10 resort fee in summer, or when actually using the recreation facilities but when using KOA as JUST a place to park the camper and sleep I find it's a tad over priced. Nice park though.
Dec 31, 2015
Dec 31, 2015
Beautiful park! General Mgr. Dale and Joe were very helpful in repairing one of my leveling jacks. They saved our trip and allowed us to continue on to be with h our family. Keep up the good work. Best KOA we've been to. Thank you!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals