Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2017
The wifi is a very poor signal and to top it off our AT&T service was spotty too. The park is very dusty on the gravel roads. The rv spots are tight and small. Our spot had sand rather than grass for the patio area. Park amentitiea are great but we were very far away from any of them that we didn't use them.
Aug 03, 2017
We had an amazing time! It was our first camping trip in our new RV and our first stay at KOA. Everyone was over the top helpful and friendly. The grounds were kept in amazing conditions. The only down fall I had was the bathrooms and showers. But all in all a wonderful time! We plan on staying here many more times in the future. Thank you KOA!
Aug 03, 2017
Best KOA we have been from!!!
Aug 02, 2017
Clean and very professionally run.
Aug 02, 2017
The resort is nice however the customer service was horrible. We could never get a hold of anyone via phone or email. Extra fees charged were very unreasonable and were never explained and never told that there was extra fees. We had a large group and many of us are KOA membership holders and have never had such a bad experience.
Aug 02, 2017
giving this 4 stars only because wifi was so iffy. Other than that, was a really great place...very clean, love that they pick up the garbage twice a day right at your site....:)
Aug 02, 2017
Excellent
Aug 02, 2017
Very organized and well kept.
Aug 02, 2017
a very nice park! The one concern we had was that campers and KOA employees drive in the park too fast. suggest speed bumps might slow folks down.
Aug 02, 2017
Not what it used to be... Waited hours to be checked in... Maintenance issues I guess?? No internet service ! Dirty and very bad sewer Oder as well.. Be nice if their service and facilities kept up with rising price!! I miss the old days
Aug 02, 2017
what a wonderful camp will be back in two weeks
Aug 02, 2017
good stay. had to leave early but refund was easy.
Aug 02, 2017
It was great. My only complaint is that there were no dryers with the washing machines on the one end of the park
Aug 01, 2017
The facilities are great, the only issue we ran into is the WIFI hardly ever worked. It was very frustrating.
Aug 01, 2017
Great team here and very well kept. Lots of amenities for kids.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Everything was nearly perfect for camping with our two grandsons. The pools, playground and pancakes were awesome. We were camped in site 431 and our only suggestion would be another restroom and shower a little closer to that end. It was a very long walk to the john.
Aug 01, 2017
Very clean.
Aug 01, 2017
We were extremely surprised with the level of customer service we experienced with this KOA. All of the facilities were so clean and constantly being monitored. I would highly recommend this location for families with children of all ages!
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great
Aug 01, 2017
Stay was pleasant. We had to hike back and forth for the advertised stores at the fire pit that we found eventually near the entertainment building. High speed water extractor near the swimming pool areas would be great and rising shower too.
Aug 01, 2017
Great campground, friendly and competent staff. My car grandchildren had a fantastic time playing on all the new kids play area activities and lived the outdoor pool. The evening movies and daytime activities were awesome and the free pancake breakfast was a great bonus. Thanks for a great week if fun.
Aug 01, 2017
Had a great time. Staff was very friendly and the grounds were kept very clean. Love all the stuff for the kids to do.
Aug 01, 2017
Great location, showers could be improved, renovated/updated. Very nice to have all you can eat pancakes!
Aug 01, 2017
Great family camping!! Tons of stuff for the kids to do. They loved the outdoor pool and all you can eat pancakes 🥞 we will definitely be returning soon!!
Aug 01, 2017
Our favorite family vacation location to visit. Something fun for everyone.
Aug 01, 2017
Only a quick stay but was nice. Best part is the trash pickup at site every morning.
Jul 31, 2017
A great place for a family reunion, lots of kid activities and room to gather 20 people around an evevning campfure for SMores.
Jul 31, 2017
Beautifully maintained Park. Staff was very helpful!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Would have given 5-stars...but they charged us $71 per night for 30-Amp full hookups on a gravel road with TONS of tents. There was one site that had 15 total tents on two sites and kept the park up all night. they would not even offer a discount on our expensive stay. Otherwise, this is one of the largest of the 40+ KOA's we have stayed. We will be back, but will specify we want a paved road.
Jul 30, 2017
This place was beyond amazing! The bathrooms were clean, the pool(s) were nice, the pancake breakfast was yummy, and our overall experience was great!
Jul 30, 2017
2nd, and probable last time to stay at this KOA. Not enough paths between roads in the KOA, always had campers walking through our site, even sitting outside. Not worth the high costs!!
Jul 30, 2017
STOP WITH THE ARM BAND STUFF FOR KIDS MAYBE BUT I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN IF THAT WAS A REQUIREMENT
Jul 30, 2017
300 area where we stayed is very dry and dusty and very open. I would recomend some trees to make it seem a little more private. The staff was extremely helpful and very courteous. We have stayed there before and plan on returning. Just in one of the other sections of the park.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
I would of rated this KOA higher but the WIFI is so bad. Slow and even slower. Just gave up. Even standing underneath the hotspot made no difference. Cell phone was 1 bar...Otherwise nice place to stay. Great for kids.
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice, relaxing most of the time, a little upsetting with small screaming children on both sides of me. Next time i will request a quieter area
Jul 30, 2017
We had to walk 5 minutes to toilet and shower. For this price, there should be at least pit toilets at the far end where we were. Great location but far too many activities and facilities for us who are travelling without children.
Jul 30, 2017
Love the amenities, but it was tight and crowded. Employees were kind and helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Best campground we've ever stayed at! So many fun things for the whole family! None of us wanted to leave. We will definitely be back!
Jul 29, 2017
faulty plumbing made the floor wet with dirty shower water everytime we took a shower. paid extra to be by each other and I dont think could have been any further apart. other than that I liked the park
Jul 29, 2017
The campsite was awesome! Great service. Ribs were great so was the pancakes. The bathrooms were super clean. The pool were great. The staff were GREAT! I will be back! Thanks
Jul 29, 2017
It was a 4 day stay and it was comfortable
Jul 29, 2017
Great place for families with lots of activities. Campsites are nice and not overcrowded. Staff very friendly.
Jul 29, 2017
Nice area and well run, but make sure you pick you campsite carefully. we ended up at #126 and it was like camping on a street corner. It should be a site at all. Too bad. Other spots in the park looked ok.
Jul 28, 2017
Fantastic ammenities and super friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely be back!!
Jul 28, 2017
Sites way too close together and felt very crowded and without any privacy. I understand the concept behind wearing wristbands, but it felt childish. Lots of activities especially for kids and the complimentary pancakes were a plus.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy