Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
Everything was great except we had to go into other campsites for water. Awkward !
Aug 07, 2015
Traveling alone with a pet made it impossible to use any of the amenities but I was still charged an additional $10 per day for a resort fee. I already paid more than enough for a ' camping cabin' a room without much but lights and three beds. I do not eat pancakes. I could not use the pool or any other amenities because I had a pet that could not be left alone and can not be taken into the pool.
Aug 07, 2015
Probably one of the best KOA's I've stayed at thus far, and quite friendly. We managed to get there before they closed and were really amazed by the shop, layout and scope of the park.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
We had a really good time and loved all of the upgrades that went on. The staffing at breakfast should have had at least one or two more people as they were having a difficult time keeping up with serving breakfast and trying to keep the utensils stocked and everything else. Maybe have one register for those doing purchases at the store who aren't registering. We will definitely be back!
Aug 06, 2015
It was a lot if fun! Great to be close to beach and had lots of great activities
Aug 06, 2015
The staff was very friendly and super helpful when asked questions, BUT I had to clean the cabin we stayed in due to the ants had completely taken over. We live in the country and don't have this problem, the table was sticky and completely covered with ants. There were 9 ant trails my kids discovered so I cleaned the floor also. This is NOT acceptable to me. Otherwise great time.
Aug 06, 2015
We stay here a free tines every summer. My only complaint would be when we went to rent bikes. It was extremely unorganized. Took 10 minutes to figure it out and then another 5 to unlock the bikes. We had an hr rental and no adjustments were made we only had them for 15 min. But it was fun and overall a good stay we will stay again I'm sure.
Aug 05, 2015
IT WAS FUN ESPECIALLY KAROKE NIGHT. LOTS OF FUN STUFF TO DO. DUSTY THOUGH
Aug 05, 2015
What a great KOA, loved the movie nights!! Staff were all super friendly
Aug 05, 2015
It was too noisy. We have stayed here several times and this stay was so noisy. People on three sides of us had music playing (not the same music).Lots of yelling and screaming (fun yelling and screaming). A great place for kids but our kids are grown now. We will think twice about coming back.
Aug 05, 2015
Super clean campground, insanely easy check-in experience, and there were a ton of things for my kiddos to do - which was much appreciated. This is the first campground I've been to that had lots of activities around the grounds for families to do. My husband and I are already planning another camping trip to a KOA campground. Will return again!
Aug 05, 2015
My family had a fantastic time and we especially appreciated having all of the options of activities to choose from.
Aug 03, 2015
The park itself was great with lots of activities available & the Kabin was also nice. As a "destination" it would be good but we usually are camping for the companionship so don't really need the other activities. In our case the cost is too high for what we really need. It's not like we're looking for a mini-Disneyland. Due to that extra cost we'll go back to the private/state campgrounds.
Aug 03, 2015
We stayed at the KOA for a family reunion. Our only compaints is that there were other campers in between our group. With as early as our reservations were placed it would have been nice to have out spots next to one another even as some reservations were canceled along the way. Otherwise we had a great time. Thanks!
Aug 03, 2015
Had a great time. Loved all the activities.
Aug 03, 2015
We had a great stay! We would of loved to stay through the weekend since there was an open cabin but didnt want to have to move to a new cabin,
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
VERY GOD STAFF. SUSAN W. WAS ESPECIALLY HELPFUL AT THE FRONT DESK
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
My first experience with KOA. WOW!!! never knew KOA was such an awesome place!!!!!!!!
Aug 02, 2015
We loved our time at the KOA. My kids didn't want to leave and we are planning to come back again.
Aug 02, 2015
Unforgettable
Aug 01, 2015
Nice camp with a simple but efficient cabin. I recommend!
Aug 01, 2015
Great family environment in a beautiful area. Fun for all ages an interests. Easy drive to other attractions.
Aug 01, 2015
"secluded" cabins on Kutler's Cove left a lot to be desired in respect to cleanliness and the KOA standard we are used to finding. However, management was accommodating when they heard our complaint and changed us to a different cabin, even gave us an upgrade. Campground is huge; the free breakfast was a great plus.
Aug 01, 2015
Still one of our favorite KOA Campgrounds. The work done to the place has been great, a new fantastic minigolf replaces the old one that just wasted space, and the new outdoor pool is more than awesome especially with the 12' kiddie pool, although the addition of a hot tub out on the deck would top it off. Service was fantastic and the grounds are always clean.
Aug 01, 2015
Makes camping fun! And easy!
Aug 01, 2015
There are many things I really like about this campground. There is a ton for kids to do. Loved the outdoor pool and the mini golf. However it is unlikely I will stay here again. Honestly the showers are disgusting. They are dirty and filled with mold and in bad repair. Plus the WiFi is painfully slow at best. The indoor pool is also dirty and in bad repair.
Aug 01, 2015
Staff was friendly. The Wednesday Tie Dye woman leading it was very helpful.
Aug 01, 2015
Amazed at how friendly everyone was.
Jul 31, 2015
This campground is beautiful and the staff is very helpful and friendly. They act as if they are having as much fun as we were! Thank you so much.
Jul 30, 2015
Just about everything was thought of! I only wished that they'd had activities going every day/night of the week, not just weekends.
Jul 30, 2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE this resort!
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent see you next time
Jul 30, 2015
This was our second stay at this KOA and it just keeps getting better!! Cannot wait to return in 2016!!
Jul 30, 2015
Great place to stay, would definitely recommend. Nice friendly staff and a we had a very relaxing mini vacation here.
Jul 30, 2015
One of the best KOA site we have visited. Many amenities and kid friendly.
Jul 30, 2015
Very nice staff. Fun park for the kids.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
This is our favortie KOA! We flew all the way from Arizona to come back where we love to stay and had a terrific time!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps