Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 08, 2017
I love the kids features. Our cabin was ok, but the traffic made it really dusty. Also, couldn't really get hot water at the shower by the playground. Tried throughout the day.
May 08, 2017
I love that my son had so many things he could do from swimming, free bike rentals, basketball court inside, golf course, the jumping pillow and "gold digging" if we wanted. The cabin we stayed in did have a weird placement for the tiny mirror, but there are plenty in the bathrooms. We have gone to this site for a few years and it the best one I have found!
May 08, 2017
My family and I had a great stay and are going to be going there a lot more. Wonderful Staff and customer service.
May 06, 2017
Loved everything except the blinds in the cabin. Can't believe they had exposed cords, we have a toddler and that's not safe for this age group.
May 05, 2017
The best KOA to stay at. They are very friendly and attentive to your individual needs. Beautiful grounds. Can't wait to come back again.
May 05, 2017
My only complaint would be it was so dead at the campground and it was raining. I would have placed my daughter and I in a cabin that didn't have a metal roof. The rain was so loud on the roof and every other cabin was available. We have stayed there many times and love it. Thanks, Casey
May 03, 2017
Excellent campground. Facilities were clean and the staff was very friendly
May 02, 2017
Enormously expensive! Unreasonably so!
May 02, 2017
Michael the lady who checked us in was completely rude!! Rolled her eyes at me had a horrible attitude, like how dare I have her help me!! Sunday and Monday the rest rooms we're dirty had not been cleaned sense Saturday! The shower curtain were missing in half of the showers and the other half was full of pink mold. I have stayed there for many years!! This was the worst.
May 02, 2017
Staff was friendly. However, the restrooms and showers were extremely dirty. The gravel roads where my cabin was located had plenty of large puddles. Probably need to fill these in with more gravel or repair in some other way. It would be nice if there was better lighting at night to better find our way to the rest rooms, as well.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

SOrry about the pot holes, we don't win with all the rain we have been getting. The showers I have no excuse other than we can do better, The lighting I don't win because some want lights others want dark and don't want to camp in a parking lot. Sorry Dale
May 01, 2017
LOVED the free breakfast and the staff was so nice and helpful!! :) We had a great time!!
May 01, 2017
Clean cabin and grounds, and great breakfast/dinner service as usual. Two-vehicle parking was impossible with trucks, and the staff had a hard time keeping up with the bathrooms on such a busy weekend (wine fest), but we will be back again next year!
May 01, 2017
I liked staying in a cabin for the first time. Really liked it when the rain started up. Thanks for a nice stay.
May 01, 2017
There was a sharp metal object coming out of the ceiling above the bunks. Someone's going to get really hurt and then our campsite got flooded with rain :(

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Found it and its fixed Thanks for the feed back.
Apr 30, 2017
Love how friendly everyone is and how well kept the cabin and campground was!
Apr 30, 2017
Stayed in cabin with bedroom, comfy bed, plenty of room and all the amenities. Love this KOA, professional, friendly and plenty to do if you want. Camp K-9 is great.
Apr 29, 2017
WHEN I WENT TO GET MY REFUND,THEY MADE ME SIGN SLIPS OF PAPER AND I GOT ONE AND THE OTHERS 2 I WOULD GET IT IN THE EMAIL, NEVER RECIEVE THEM NO PROVE THAT THEY REFUND BACK ON THE CARD. TOOK ALOT JUST TO GET BACK THE CASH I GAVE THEM. THEY CLAIM THE DONT TAKE CASH..I SHOW THEM THE SLIP OF PAPER WHICH SHOW CASH. PROBLEM WITH WIFI MANAGER SAID TO GO OUTSIDE TO GET IT. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the WiFi, Your computer was having trouble logging in and I suggested you step outside the cabin walls and get the stronger signal, your refund was completed thanks Dale
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals