Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
We had a great time with the family! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I know they work very hard and we thank them for all their efforts. We will be back again...
Jul 27, 2016
Nice, clean campground with lots of things for kids to do. Close to a nice beach, the only drawback was it was pricey.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
We all had a great time. Only issues were: 1. no airconditioning 2. cabin floors under beds needed sweeping. the pocket door to the restroom was very difficult to open and close as it needs lubricating and a handle.
Jul 26, 2016
Great campground. Very clean and all the staff was very nice and helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
We loved it, the cabin was great, the kids had a blast
Jul 26, 2016
This place was CRAZY busy!! We stayed in one of the cabins and while comfortable the mattresses were extremely loud every time someone moved. I definitely would not pay over $100 to stay there for one night again.
Jul 25, 2016
Overall I had a great stay and would've given more points but we had a housekeeping (leftover food on interior walls & door) and lack of a call back from management.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We always return to this KOA because there is a ton to do. The workers this time were not so great but facilities remained wonderful.
Jul 25, 2016
Only gripe was food at restaurant was not good quality.
Jul 25, 2016
Staff not all that friendly or knowledgable about activities going on in camp.
Jul 25, 2016
This was the first time that we have rented a cabin rather than use a tent and we found the experience very positive. The site is excellently maintained, and the quality of experience for young children is exceptional - pool, mini golf, cycling, activities, etc, etc. Thank you KOA
Jul 25, 2016
Except for 1, all of the staff members I encountered were very friendly & helpful. I would rate higher if the cabin didn't have maintenance issues. While they were responded to immediately, these should have been fixed prior to occupancy imho. The bed in the main bedroom was absolutely heavenly to sleep in. I would return.
Jul 25, 2016
Stay was great. I did ask the front desk to let me know if a cabin was open for 7/22. That night, walking around I noticed there were empty cabins. Did not receive a text. Also, need more bathrooms. Sat, for the free pancake breakfast, there was a very long line. Had to wait 45 minutes. Need another cooking station to make the pancakes.
Jul 24, 2016
The place was great for families. The only let down is the resturant, it took over 25 minutes for a hot dog that was microwaved. Most of the food was deep fried, but there was no deep fat fryer.
Jul 24, 2016
Fantastic cabin in a very family friendly environment. Courteous staff and a great time!
Jul 24, 2016
Great place. Staff was very friendly. My only complaint would be the price.
Jul 23, 2016
My family had tons of fun during our stay. Lot's of things to do for the kids, and we loved the all you can eat pancakes.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
They messed on 3 camp sits made the family move twice had a Member who requist near a bath room then charge us higher-prices down we had paid cabin two months in full that wasn't right there was never enough when pull pork watermelon
Jul 22, 2016
This was out 3rd time here and every time is better than the last, this time I forgot my fitbit and it was no problem for you you guys to mail it to me, thank you so much and see you next year;)
Jul 22, 2016
we have ben coming here with the grandkids and family for the past 3yrs. We have always had a great time. Very clean and the staff is great!! I do think that some speed bumps should be in front of cabins 16-20. People get to driving way to fast. My 2yr.old grandson all most got hit. see U next year:)
Jul 22, 2016
Check-in is 3:00 p.m. I came at exactly 3pm. Koa by Seaside/Astoria did not have my over-priced $250/night cabin ready until 5pm. Koa did not even comp me by giving me a $50 discount. Koa did not even tell me sorry. I sat watching my car full of stuff and I kept asking when can I check in? The same workers kept telling me a different lie: still cleaning your cabin; lost your cabin key, etc.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about your experience. I'm afraid I don't understand, We processed your check in at 3:20 and all Lodges were clean and complete for occupancy at 2. please contact me, Dale
Jul 21, 2016
Everything was very clean. Staff friendly. So much for kids to do! Loved all of the extras INCLUDED in your stay: mini golf, movies, pancakes...we had an excellent stay!!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Loved it but was disappointed that the paths were gravel. My grandkids couldn't ride their bikes!
Jul 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy